HEARTS HAVE SIGNED SOMEONE

Stevenson from Ayr :av-1001:

:24_shocked:

(He'll still be pish though. :sneaky:)

scarf, head etc.

i believe these are the terms people use now a days.

and more importantly, what side of the great corn beef / spam debate is he on.

scarf, head etc.

i believe these are the terms people use now a days.

and more importantly, what side of the great corn beef / spam debate is he on.

By the look of him, he looks a bit of a shady character.

Definitely has the potential to be a goon.

By the look of him, he looks a bit of a shady character.

Definitely has the potential to be a goon.

maybe that's why frenchie is so happy.

the guy's joined frenchies goon squad.

Morning all, so we did sign someone! Go on JJ!!

I think with Visconte leaving, it means Driver is getting back to fitness and Wallace and Goncalves are staying. Good!

Meantime, back on topic, anything particular goonly about Picard that is attracting votes?

Morning all, so we did sign someone! Go on JJ!!

I think with Visconte leaving, it means Driver is getting back to fitness and Wallace and Goncalves are staying. Good!

Meantime, back on topic, anything particular goonly about Picard that is attracting votes?

dinnae worry about it.

i'm off to play 5's at the ECE in half an hour so no doubt i'll end up getting iced.

damn those spam loving goons.

Jack Bauer would make spam out of your inspector morse.

But not Mr Regan. :mwah:

Before you leave, would you like to vote?

But not Mr Regan. :mwah:

Before you leave, would you like to vote?

do i need to.

vote jack regan

maybe that's why frenchie is so happy.

the guy's joined frenchies goon squad.

That's what the journalists should ask him in his first interview. That would be a great introduction.

JP must have spent ages trawling the net for the most minging corned beef shot he could share with us!!

Just what you need when you feel under the weather!

thehibsareintheirbeds

wow, we've signed someone...well nearly anyway....happy days none the less.

anyone got a post count?

Just under 2.5 hrs to go and votes as they were.

THAITB and sean to vote.

jambosean75 30

jambopompey 10

thehibsareintheirbeds 8

Jack Regan 8

Frenchie 8

milky_26 7

MalkyMcFrench 5

Martin 5

Geoff Kilpatrick 5

yvonnejambo 4

seats 4

flux 4

kitster 4

Lasith 3

Beverley 2

Albannach 2

Deek 2

Commander Harris 2

Picard's forehead 1

portobellojambo1 1

thehibsareintheirbeds
Just under 2.5 hrs to go and votes as they were.

THAITB and sean to vote.

jambosean75 30

jambopompey 10

thehibsareintheirbeds 8

Jack Regan 8

Frenchie 8

milky_26 7

MalkyMcFrench 5

Martin 5

Geoff Kilpatrick 5

yvonnejambo 4

seats 4

flux 4

kitster 4

Lasith 3

Beverley 2

Albannach 2

Deek 2

Commander Harris 2

Picard's forehead 1

portobellojambo1 1

vote portobellojambo1 as i'm going with least posts for now.

Votes with 2hrs....

Picard-5

sean 3

yvonne 2

frenchie 2

ch 1

albannach 1

martin 1

pompey 1

milky 1

THAITB-1

pj1-1

Everyone has voted.

vote portobellojambo1 as i'm going with least posts for now.

So, that's the reward you get for working your erse off until all hours of the night, Humpppph.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

He's not signed yet :angry:

Mad Vald Out

JP must have spent ages trawling the net for the most minging corned beef shot he could share with us!!

nope first page on google

thehibsareintheirbeds
Its always a townie first night. THAITB voted me when I was a lame duck, why?

because after the last game, too many higher profile posters kept getting lynched while those not contributing seemed to slip under the radar. so until i have anything to go on, i'll be going for those not posting much.

question I ask is why is everyone so keen to lynch Picard's forehead based on one post but sean is acting weird and like a kid with too many e-additives and isn't getting the same focus

PS if PH turns out to be a goon feel free to lynch me as I'm an expendable townie but pay attention to who votes me

because after the last game, too many higher profile posters kept getting lynched while those not contributing seemed to slip under the radar. so until i have anything to go on, i'll be going for those not posting much.

but based on history, you could call deek a low poster, but non contributor

don't think so

nope first page on google

blurgghhh. Having been a wee bit below par today that did not help any so my vote is staying where it is.

thehibsareintheirbeds
but based on history, you could call deek a low poster, but non contributor

don't think so

Completely true, but at the time of voting he hadnt posted once- and was the only player not to have- so it seemed a sensible choice to me. If i was trying to stay under the radar myself i'd be keeping my distance from deek

1HR! (3HRS of madness remain before the girning begins.......)

Picard-4

sean-4

yvonne 2

frenchie 2

ch 1

albannach 1

martin 1

pompey 1

milky 1

THAITB-1

pj1-1

Completely true, but at the time of voting he hadnt posted once- and was the only player not to have- so it seemed a sensible choice to me. If i was trying to stay under the radar myself i'd be keeping my distance from deek

apologies, I thought he'd posted once

I always post in games, never the highest, but I try to be relevant. Some folk dont post and say feck all. Then at the end of the game say 'told you so'

30mins.....

sean-4

Picard-3

milky-2

yvonne 2

frenchie 2

ch 1

albannach 1

martin 1

pompey 1

THAITB-1

pj1-1

Just in and head bursting. I cant think straight at the mo so will leave my vote where it is and will give this full attention tomorrow if survive cos I have the day off :)

Post #54 - is Sean claiming a role?

The most Naive post in history.

Not by Sean, by you.

Unvote THAITB, Vote Geoff.

The most Naive post in history.

Not by Sean, by you.

Unvote THAITB, Vote Geoff.

Naive? Hardly. I'm a townie and expendable.

15mins...

Picard-4

sean-3

milky-2

yvonne 2

frenchie 2

ch 1

albannach 1

martin 1

pompey 1

Geoff-1

pj1-1

Malkys' stupid post at the top is fecking things up....he has signed by the way!

OK, I might be 'naive' as Deek puts it but why am I attracting votes for trying a save a potentially good roled player?

LESS THAN 10MINS

Picard-4

Geoff-3

sean-2

yvonne 2

frenchie 2

milky-1

ch 1

albannach 1

martin 1

pompey 1

pj1-1

To be honest i tend to agree with Geoff why the hell would a goon draw attention to the fact someone is claiming a role when all they have to do is keep quiet and do them in at night

thehibsareintheirbeds

Whats with the pile on? Noticed the post in question, sure others would too, hence my post earlier.

NIGHT!!!

Votes:

Picard-4

Geoff-3

sean-2

yvonne 2

frenchie 2

milky-1

ch 1

albannach 1

martin 1

pompey 1

pj1-1

Day 1: There was a massive amount of spam and corned beef flying around but the townfolk decided not to go after the chief purveyors of said products...they chose someone with a distinctive shiny forehead to lynch........

Picard's forehead- townie is dead.

PM's please!