Where is this?

jambogaz1968

1 minute ago, redjambo said:

Ok, given that we're all wild guessing.

Chile?

Nope :jambobanana:

On 02/03/2020 at 01:59, luckyBatistuta said:

Hate these ones, just a screen full of hills and grass, with a wee bit water thrown in sometime. I’m absolutely shit at them, don’t know how you find them???

Oh,oh,oh, I recognise that tree third from the left. I’m sure it was just after that hill we past once, you know the one, it was beside the two other hills.

4 minutes ago, The Frenchman Returns said:

Cuba

Nope

2 minutes ago, Dunks said:

You cannae beat them…

1 hour ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Nope

🤔

Nope

Nope

Nope

Nope

⬆️⬆️⬆️

26 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Clue please?

⬆️⬆️⬆️

Just now, The Frenchman Returns said:

Usa

Nope

5 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

I see no clue!!!!!!

6 hours ago, Lemongrab said:

Looks like a kind of shit country. Caribbean or South America?

*aye I can judge a whole country from those 2 pics. :D 

my answer was 🤔

thought that was a clue

to expand… 

South America

3 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

my answer was 🤔

thought that was a clue

to expand… 

South America

Is it South America 😂

1 minute ago, Lemongrab said:

Argentina?

Getting warmer now,

that’s a yes btw:lol:

Edited by luckyBatistuta

7 minutes ago, Carl Fredrickson said:

Brazil

5 minutes ago, Carl Fredrickson said:

Panama? (is that in SA???)

🤯

26 minutes ago, Carl Fredrickson said:

Panama? (is that in SA???)

Can stick it right up his Colon :D

2 minutes ago, FinnBarr Saunders said:

Chile?

Aye it is now, giving you the cold shoulder

9 minutes ago, Boris said:

Terra del fuego

9 minutes ago, Boris said:

Terra del fuego

Nope

2 minutes ago, FinnBarr Saunders said:

Ooft, pass me a beer!

Think you’ve had enough🤣

57 minutes ago, Boof said:

Ushuaia?

No idea where that is?

46 minutes ago, H2 said:

USA

46 minutes ago, H2 said:

Croatia

45 minutes ago, H2 said:

Peru

45 minutes ago, H2 said:

Chile

45 minutes ago, H2 said:

Brazil

You alright pal, need a hug🤣

19 minutes ago, luckyBatistuta said:

No idea where that is?

You alright pal, need a hug🤣

I need more than a hug!

29 minutes ago, H2 said:

I need more than a hug!

I’m sorry but I think RobboM has given you the wrong impression of me

Can I just check that you said Yes for Argentina above? I'm still drawing a blank.

21 minutes ago, redjambo said:

Can I just check that you said Yes for Argentina above? I'm still drawing a blank.

It is Argentina👍

49 minutes ago, Boof said:

Liniers, Buenos Aires

Nope

42 minutes ago, Boof said:

Or maybe Carlos Casares...

No water around there that I can see