WEE DRINK

Whos having a wee pre xmas drink tonight.

Dougstar.:smiliz64:

Evening Dougstar.

I am half way through a bottle of Wine.Got a fridge load of Stella as well.Could get messy.

Merry Xmas mate :santa1:

Nearly caved in tonight Doug, but managed to fight it.

You breaking the seal tonight?

father_jack_hackett.jpg

Having a few cold 'Stella' at the moment listening to some great music, then hopefully xmas day with my family in West Lothian tomorrow, weather permitting. As it is Christmas I think the Dougstar should crack open a bottle. Have a good one with your family.....:2thumbsup:

All the best to you drunks tonight ,at least raise a glass for me ,my shifts have landed awful this year ,about to start a double shift tonight and same again next week for hogmany (which is worse my head will be burst come home time ).

At least i will be helping the tax man with all extra he will get off me for my xmas rate .

I plan to drink myself in oblivion come boxing day .

Having a few cold 'Stella' at the moment listening to some great music, then hopefully xmas day with my family in West Lothian tomorrow, weather permitting. As it is Christmas I think the Dougstar should crack open a bottle. Have a good one with your family.....:2thumbsup:

A7 is fine just now.Hopefully no more snow tonight.Got the bairn to get from Livingston at 4 tommorow!!!!

Nearly caved in tonight Doug, but managed to fight it.

You breaking the seal tonight?

father_jack_hackett.jpg

Aye sure have, on the Carlsberg Pilsner.

Only xmas though:smiliz23:

A7 is fine just now.Hopefully no more snow tonight.Got the bairn to get from Livingston at 4 tommorow!!!!

Good luck to the 2 of us, I will he heading up early morning, all the best. :2thumbsup:

basher the jambo

The roads are fine around Livingston just now.

It started to snow alittle bit buts its not come to anything like yesterday.

Fine-Oak-172.jpg

Tis nearly empty.

Chinese on route as we speak then....

Highland_Park12years.jpg

Can't imagine a lot will be happening after that.

Having a few tonight. Need to to wind down after a stressful day.

Merry xmas everyone.

That wee burds no text you again, cant handle it if she has:santa5:

Local has a wee karaoke on so going for a few pints soon.

Same for me. 8.30 and il be on my first pint! Wee bit tidying of the hoose the now, get changed then beer time. Happy Days!

Neil Diamond "Forever In Blue Jeans" is the partypiece mate.

On the Karaoke thread that was on here a few weeks back i named Forever in Blue Jeans and Parklife as my songs.

Cracking choice mate :santa1:

Once the Lady Nairns are in bed, the fork and knife and i will indulge.:santa4:

Plenty to choose from seeing that`s the drinks cargo in for the festive season........:santa1:

Everybody loves Baz

Getting blootered tonight, half the fun trying to build my daughters toys still half cut in the morning.:santa1:

Absolutely..... wrapping of presents nearly done, just about to get the bairn to bed then firing into my bottle of Morgans:santa1:

Grrr, I'm trying to resist and just get buckled tomorrow and boxing day, but the Strongbow is calling very loudly from that darn fridge :whistling:

Off for the traditional pub visit once everythings wrapped.

Had a crap day. Nightmare at work then wrapping. Think I deserve a pint or two.

I've had a lovely day celebrating my sons 5th birthday and i'm now enjoying a Cheeky wee vodka before i finish wrapping up the rest of the pressies

A couple of Glenfiddich to start, then a couple of Strongbows. By that time the family will be here, so I'll have another couple of Glenfiddich to start, then ...

:food-smiley-004:

A couple of Glenfiddich to start, then a couple of Strongbows. By that time the family will be here, so I'll have another couple of Glenfiddich to start, then ...

:food-smiley-004:

Enjoy! :smiliz64:

No drink for me until Saturday..........

....but then :santa1:

Grrr, I'm trying to resist and just get buckled tomorrow and boxing day, but the Strongbow is calling very loudly from that darn fridge :whistling:

How many other places in the house did you guess it was before you thought of the fridge? :mw_tease:

:santa1:

How many other places in the house did you guess it was before you thought of the fridge? :mw_tease:

It's the only thing he knows where it is in the house, anything else and I've got to find it!! Even if it's under his nose:smiliz64:

As long as it aint in the kitchen eh? :santa1:

Ho Ho Feckin Ho!!

Merry Xmas hun:santa1:

send my love to Yvonne, hope the kids have a fab day 2mor

Linda said summat similar when I went for a tin o cider ya git :laugh:

Ho Ho Feckin Ho!!

Merry Xmas hun:santa1:

send my love to Yvonne, hope the kids have a fab day 2mor

She says thanks, I have to pass that on to you.

Hope you's all have a smashing day too. I cannot believe John is now into Strongbow after I introduced it to his life, and I have now given up.

PAH.

I'm playing chaffeur for mum and dad tomorrow, so Christmas Day will be sober for me. Camelon to Edinburgh to Dunfermline to Dalgety Bay to Edinburgh. The shortest of short straws.

So cracked open a bottle of white a bit earlier. I'm on glass two, and Roman the cockatiel is having his usual fun chewing and playing with the rubber cork on the coffee table.

Hope you's all have a smashing day too. I cannot believe John is now into Strongbow after I introduced it to his life, and I have now given up.

PAH.

Yes, you have a lot to answer for!! ha ha

Can't believe your still of the booze....well done

Neither can I, but I've lost nearly 5 stone now, so it's been well worth it. And I can now run a mile without reaching for the mobile to call 999.

Just finished wrapping Xmass presents with the misses:smiliz23: , feck ,just opened a nice cool can off Bud.:smiliz64::smiliz64::santa1:

well i managed 5 months , great that the big man is doing it.

Just finished wrapping Xmass presents with the misses:smiliz23: , feck ,just opened a nice cool can off Bud.:smiliz64::smiliz64::santa1:

dont mess wi my mate:santa1: ya swine

PAH.

I'll drink anything these days mate, as long as it's got alcohol in it, I'm gonna apply to Ulysses to change my name to John Pishpot! :santa1:

Linda said summat similar when I went for a tin o cider ya git :laugh:

You'll never live it down. Well, maybe you will after a while. :santa1: