Mafia: Twin Peaks - Who Killed Laura Palmer - Sign up thread

Mods, can you please sticky?

OK, thought I would have a go at running one of these things. I am going to chuck in a random twist though.

Roles - 2 masons, 2 cops, 1 doc, 1 assassin and 3 goons. One of the cops, Agent Cooper, if discovered by the goons will become a goon.

• Replies 123

OK, thought I would have a go at running one of these things. I am going to chuck in a random twist though.

Roles - 2 masons, 2 cops, 1 doc, 1 assassin and 3 goons. One of the cops, Agent Cooper, if discovered by the goons will become a goon.

6. Beverley™

right i got my number 6 back... am i glad i got up for a glass of water

now, who shot agent cooper??

4. Arnold (name change may occur..)

6. Beverley (TM THINGY)

New players please......

guy_fawkes.jpg

******, didnae work...bit late as well.

gunnery-sergeant-hartman-pointing.jpg

New players, where's the guys that used to play.....Dr 'Who'; Artois jambo; etc etc...

^^^^

Vote

he's a bad 'un I tells ya. :D

Think I'll sit out a few games...test my resolve. How can I resist having two cops to BS, though? :laugh:

[1.

4. Arnold

6. Bev

10. Kitster

11. Frenchie

12. jambosean75

14.MalkyMcFrench

4. Arnold

6. Bev

10. Kitster

11. Frenchie

12. jambosean75

14.MalkyMcFrench

16.milky_26

not played for a game or two so lets go and vote bev she has the goon number

4. Arnold

6. Bev

10. Kitster

11. Frenchie

12. jambosean75

14.MalkyMcFrench

16.milky_26

20. csaba "i've been a townie for too long now" wabba

4. Arnold

6. Bev

8. Lasith

10. Kitster

11. Frenchie

12. jambosean75

14.MalkyMcFrench

16.milky_26

Geoff,

are we playing in UK or Australian time? I.e when you say night it'll actually be day?

Yeah, day for me, night for you lot!! :)

thehibsareintheirbeds

Aw geoff. Was gonna have a wee break but i cant miss a twin peaks game! Happy days.

2. jambopompey

4. Arnold

6. Bev

8. Lasith

10. Kitster

11. Frenchie

12. jambosean75

14.MalkyMcFrench

16.milky_26

2. jambopompey

4. Arnold

6. Bev

8. Lasith

10. Kitster

11. Frenchie

12. jambosean75

13. Bigsmak

14. MalkyMcFrench

16. milky_26

I'm up for some twin peak action!

GET ME SOME COFFEE!!!!

2. jambopompey

4. Arnold

6. Bev

8. Lasith

10. Kitster

11. Frenchie

12. jambosean75

14.MalkyMcFrench

16.milky_26

Having a break anyway- but eights my number! I'm watching you Lasith!

thehibsareintheirbeds

2. jambopompey

4. Arnold

6. Bev

8. Lasith

10. Kitster

11. Frenchie

12. jambosean75

13. Bigsmak

14. MalkyMcFrench

16. milky_26

18. thehibsareintheirbeds

Go on then :10900:

1. Martin

2. jambopompey

4. Arnold

6. Bev

8. Lasith

10. Kitster

11. Frenchie

12. jambosean75

13. Bigsmak

14. MalkyMcFrench

16. milky_26

18. thehibsareintheirbeds

The backwards talking drawf is a piece of cake compared with not getting us mixed up!

One of these times we have to all be on the same side to really confuse everyone

That'd be the dream team, would like it if me and him were on the same side once but we'd no doubt just try and kill each other off

What exactly is 'Twin Peaks?' I know what springs to mind but it can't be about breasts....

vote Malkyunvote Malky He'll be a goon......

vote Beer

It's my new hat did you like it?

Hmmmmmmm, you don't sit together do you? Why do you need a hat anyway? It wasn't cold.....Malky would be G row 20/21.

Incidentally, I'm 10 years younger than Sesame Street...both born on 5/11.

I was 18 seat 1...can't even see the goal....remained standing all game.... Great atmosphere though. I was going to shout 'MALKY' and see who responded.....

quite sure I saw Kits as well (wearing a blue coat) or at least someone who looked like her picture on facebook

what a pumpkin that does not use GHD's

quite sure I saw Kits as well (wearing a blue coat) or at least someone who looked like her picture on facebook

You do know she's got blonder...:stuart:

Uses GHD's as well....:smiley2:

Mafia get the gether??? Nae doubt yvonne would be in the Ardmillan......

nah we don't sit together, i was too late to renew and the closest i could get was row 23

I spotted you at HT deep in conversation with Malky wandering up the steps, no doubt wondering how pish the Rats are and why we weren't winning. I should've shouted out..

Incidentally, I was in the ticket office when you were collecting your Season Ticket.....Both of you were there..:th_o:

Hahaha spot on Malks I was in section G row 13 wearing a blue coat! well done!! :10900:

stalker!!!!

by chance do you like staying? :curtain:

Where? I like staying in Edinburgh....I'm less ugly than that ******. Also, if

you had greater memory I've mentioned seeing 'French' and 'McFrench' elsewhere.

I know what you look like....MAHA:curtain:

If you'd only looked to your left, guy with glasses (they increase intelligence. FACT!), unable to see the Rats or the goal.... able to remain standing whole game...

Shoot Zemmama......Have you ever seen the Hibs win the Cup....have you feck...

Thought you'd got blonder...Kit.

Where? I like staying in Edinburgh....I'm less ugly than that ******. Also, if

you had greater memory I've mentioned seeing 'French' and 'McFrench' elsewhere.

I know what you look like....MAHA:curtain:

If you'd only looked to your left, guy with glasses (they increase intelligence. FACT!), unable to see the Rats or the goal.... able to remain standing whole game...

Shoot Zemmama......Have you ever seen the Hibs win the Cup....have you feck...

Thought you'd got blonder...Kit.

I have!!! it's a lot blonder than it was..perhaps my FB pic deceives with lighting as I wasn't that blonde at all the last time. Were you disappointed with the lack of peroxide and the fact it was slightly fluffy due to my reluctance to buy a set of GHDs?

I'm sorry if you were left feeling a bit disappointed lol

I have!!! it's a lot blonder than it was..perhaps my FB pic deceives with lighting as I wasn't that blonde at all the last time. Were you disappointed with the lack of peroxide and the fact it was slightly fluffy due to my reluctance to buy a set of GHDs?

I was in G today as well; couldn't see a goal but enjoyed it as I could let rip with singing voice. This was carrying over from 5/11.....:smiley2:

Disappointed that I couldn't see the Neds in the away end. Fecking Rats.

Great atmosphere, great songs.....just tops section P, although further research may be required... 2min walk to Tynie.....Student ticket for the Wheatfield G please....

Official response; I do not like peroxide; I'm happy with my hair colour, it won't change/hasn't from birth.

Kit does not use or need GHD's. Fact. :th_o:

Get a feckin haircut... :curtain:

G was superb.....I'm minced...