Girls wearing leggings.

Acey

This is an important question that requires answering, The Shed.

Now, I'm a chap who enjoys the odd scant glance at girls when I'm gadding around town. However, I'm perturbed by the relatively recent trend of girls wearing just leggings on their bottom half. I, for one, would much rather see a girl in a pair of tight jeans, or some kind of not-very-long skirt.

Girls wearing just leggings cross the line between "She's underdressed!" and "She's underdressed.", imo.

I need your opinions, gents. No girls allowed.

eddie fenwick
This is an important question that requires answering, The Shed.

Now, I'm a chap who enjoys the odd scant glance at girls when I'm gadding around town. However, I'm perturbed by the relatively recent trend of girls wearing just leggings on their bottom half. I, for one, would much rather see a girl in a pair of tight jeans, or some kind of not-very-long skirt.

Girls wearing just leggings cross the line between "She's underdressed!" and "She's underdressed.", imo.

I need your opinions, gents. No girls allowed.

mumbling pants,you see the lips move but cant hear much

Leggings are the most unflattering bottom half garments on women. Even beautiful women look ridiculous in them.

Yours fabulously

Gok Wan

It can brighten up a dull day when you spot a good set of lips on a nice BURD.

Sadly, fatties seem to think they look attractive in leggings. :(

I like to follow bursd in leggings home.

Come on...everybody does it guys...right?

I met the girlfriend for lunch, she was wearing a pair of leggings. She's not a fatty so they looked no bad.

However, I'll let her know that JKB males do not approve.

:10900:

Sadly, fatties seem to think they look attractive in leggings. :(

This is the whole thing with leggings. They seem to attract fatties. As Billy Connolly once said, they should have a government warning on them stating 'Attention fatties, these may make your arse look even bigger'.

I like to follow bursd in leggings home.

Come on...everybody does it guys...right?

I'm sure they prefer it if you walk quickly and when you are up behind them start whispering in their ear "you're getting it". Then, if they run away, chase after them.

BURSD love that kind of stuff.

I'm sure they prefer it if you walk quickly and when you are up behind them start whispering in their ear "you're getting it". Then, if they run away, chase after them.

BURSD love that kind of stuff.

What is the BURSD caper all about?

It's just a wee dig at I8Hibsh and all his pant collecting pish. Cannae mind exactly how it started.

Imo, they show the contours of the arse a little bit more.

Which, as has previously been stated, is poor as you only ever seem to see fat bints in them.

At least they seemed to have stopped wearing.......

PONCHOS!

Around town its a bit daft.

On a night out....not complaining.

The whole "camel toe" thing does absolutely nothing for me, guys, and I'm saddened that what should have been a spirited discussion about arses has taken this unfortunate turn.

not leggings but who cares

how do you get the pics on here bigger as i aint got a clue how to do it

294116_thumb.jpg

img46cd4befe7662_thumb.jpg

It's quite simple:

Fit slim burds in leggings - oh yes! :2thumbsup:

Fat burds in leggings - oh no! :43:

Unbelievably shallow, but there you go!

Rick Grimes

Reminds me of one of my favourite lines heard on the radio. A sunny Sunday afternoon and Scotty McClue (who wasn't generally up to much) starts his show by announcing

"Today's topic is fat burds wearing leggings. Should it be banned because they go right up their chuffs".

You cant beat a good camel toe

kimkardashiancameltoe.jpg

cameltoe-49541-200x300.jpg

Leryn_Franco17.jpg

picture-6.png

Plenty 'cutting cake' on show , nice.

DarthVodka

The wet-look legging some girls are going about in look stupid. Some of them just look as if they've just pee'd themselves. Other varieties look like they are wearing 2 snake skins

I think i just pee'd myself.

black_shiny_leggings.jpg

The whole "camel toe" thing does absolutely nothing for me, guys, and I'm saddened that what should have been a spirited discussion about arses has taken this unfortunate turn.

For once, we're in agreement.

At least they seemed to have stopped wearing.......

PONCHOS!

A very good point, what was that and the whole gypsie skirt thing about?

like that syd in easties as was mentioned in a thread not to long ago!!

total let down of a good looking bit of fluff imo! :10900:

Nicholas Brody

I agree :hat2:

mumbling pants,you see the lips move but cant hear much

The other side ain't so attractive either; hungry ar5e.

ugly-fat-women-picture.jpg

ACEY KNEW.

Worrying that (a) you knew where to find it and (B) you didn't think twice about putting it on JKB!!

Tbh it all depends on the bursd, as has been said before. Hot, great body? Leggings are fine by me.

Fat howfer? put them away.

not leggings but who cares

how do you get the pics on here bigger as i aint got a clue how to do it

I don't know how to get your pics bigger but her in the blue knew exactly what she was doing.......very tidy though!

why is this page named the shed when it's always called the jungle

Bert, with such an incisive mind as yours, you will be a welcome addition to this messageboard. Such a fine wit, an inquisitive mind and no doubt a looker to boot.

Welcome aboard Bert.

hmmm? bert edwards. b.edwards. bedwards. seems like a reasonable request to me.

tick tock tick tock

hmmm? bert edwards. b.edwards. bedwards. seems like a reasonable request to me.

Or it's Bert Eddie/Ed/Teddy/Ted..

B.Ted - a tribute to one of Michael Jackson's bigger hits.

STONE THE PAEDIATRICIAN!!

kate-moss-beth-ditto.jpg

Am I doing it right?

:biglaugh:

That tickled me, that did.