Wallace or Kingston

Deodato

JKB,

Greetings from the south coast, trying to track match reports via BB and seems to be some confustion for the third goal today - was it Wallace or Kingston?

One sentence match summary also appreciated.

Deodato

Thanks bro. Its Wallace on BBC scoresheet, must be a typo.

Hope Obua's goals are a sign of things to come.

Thanks bro. Its Wallace on BBC scoresheet, must be a typo.

Hope Obua's goals are a sign of things to come.

Says wallace on skysports

never mind wallace and kingston, dougie imrie was absolutely fantastic. not even taking into consideration his goal, his all round play was outstanding. maybe we signed the wrong ICT player!!

Regarding Imrie. I do not know how he stayed on the park today in all honesty.

The referees word is final. u should just accept that!!

Sorry.......I have taken on board what you have said.

The referee is always right.

must have watching a different game from me then. done feck all apart from free kick.

Thought that too, I'll may be even go as far to say I thought he was quite pish

he is coming IF ICT go doon.:heartscup:

I hope your kidding, durty liitle erse who was lucky to last the 90 mins