Real Kickback : The journey begins

JamboLad

Forrester Jambo and Hoody_06 both have the best records in that out of 12 games they have both been in 10 winning games.

Games off for now :D

We have an understanding as goalkeeper and defender that the rest of you numpties will take years to learn.

Great pen Chris_, kept yer heid well son.

• Replies 400
http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/9065/01172008175759et0.jpg

I played who i feel are the second stringers in this game which turned out to be a 0-0 draw. JamboNairn out for 4 weeks with a twisted ankle and GMP out for 3 weeks with a groin strain.

UInbeaten in 15 games in the league btw :D

Spurs next then im done for today.

You have fgot 5 yellow cards Chris.

3rd round of the FA cup against Liverpool :(

2nd string no way 3 mom preformances in 10 games

Well it looks like the name "the cat" didn't refer to my reflexes....

Lets hope Hoody doesn't get injured or i will let the team down!

Well done Chris!

The best thing is that we can congratulate each other because we chose our abilities.

So why am i so pish then?

lol

I'm just finding my feet, was getting a bit carried away early door but back maturing.. lol

Chance of a fixture list? lol

Best average rating in the squad yet started the joing least amount of games.

Jack O'Hearts may be growing unsettled. :eek:

You were injured :(

good work so far. any offers for players or anything? why the hell am i retired fron international football..im 19 ffs. prolong my RKB career i take it ? ala robbie nielson

MOTM v spurs. nice to see. and best defender in the squad. lovin it!

you should try and get a feeder team. send some of these under achievers out on loan... ahem

YAAAAASSSSSSSSSS!!!!

I think I can speak for a few of us:

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Robbo loves me, the fans love me but the manager takes me of with 15 minutes to go when I am on a hat-trick.

How very disappointing.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Robbo loves me, the fans love me but the manager takes me of with 15 minutes to go when I am on a hat-trick.

How very disappointing.

Maybe it was pre arranged subs.

The other one is much better by the way.

*Mainly cos I made into the squad :D

Sorry JR, thought you might not mind as you were previously in it and were one of the later ones in asking to join.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

How very disappointing.

So selfish, you will have to get this attitude sorted !

Sorry JR, thought you might not mind as you were previously in it and were one of the later ones in asking to join.

Nah mate don't worry about it, only jesting.

Going to try and punt you on loan to Hearts for that comment.

That was low!

No team spirit.

Well we know who the Jankauskas is.

Had any offers for anyone yet? I see there are a few of us with wanted status??? Is that Man utd i hear calling ..............

Jamiej

hows the draw for the cups looking? a trip to wembley would be nice fro the boys. are you promising a trip to vegas alal Havant and Waterlooville style if we get to round 4 ? go on !

Well the Semi final draw is in the December update so you will have to wait :D

Aye gaffer come on.... trip to the dam would suffice.

Whoops

Eh? have you killed some one in a freak accident? Hope it was Chris, he makes the team play far too defensively!

See my reason for posting. I posted the update missing the last game

December

League Cup semi final draw - http://img185.imageshack.us/img185/7000/01182008152152kq0.jpg

A solid performance against Coventry with Jack O'Hearts making his return and getting sent off but that didnt stop Alexander McClusky-Anderson getting REal Kickback's first ever hatrick.

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/1507/01182008153249fu2.jpg

Another win to take us up to 2nd in the league. JamieJ's goal was great, skinned 3 people and put it past the keeper.

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/9043/01182008154157kw1.jpg

How the **** did we lose this game ! I ****ing hate West Brom

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/4654/01182008155136dl0.jpg

Ipswich away was a tough game, they sat in and made it hard for us but after an attacking sub Stevenauskas came on to get the winner

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/2561/01182008160113pl3.jpg

Simply superb performance against Sheff Wed :D Well done Andy Hughes. When Hoody plays we play well :D

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/5288/01182008161056zr6.jpg

Last game in December against Plymouth which was another win, Sanderson out for 4-6 days with a dead leg and Clarkinho is fine :D

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/284/01182008162022tk8.jpg

haha sorrrrrreee.

What were you slamming us for JL? Was that the west brom match?

That was not for the West Brom Match