Next Derby

Wee Tam

jamboinheaven

how about we load up near my seat behind away dugout and just flop two tun of cod 3 ton haddick and a few brown tout

If Tammy Trout is still manager of the Hobos for the next derby. The new banana

[ATTACH]1655[/ATTACH]

Great idea mate.

Very original.

I'll do it.

I think we should actually just pelt him with actual smelly brown trouts.

Fud.

Try that and you risk an arrest from this lady!

Leslie_ash_mb2_thumb.jpg

Romanov Stole My Pension
80432666.jpg

Harry the Hadock! Last time I was down in Grimsby I tried to get one but they were sold out.

Up the mariners

No chance kipper heed will be around for the next derby.

Your average vermin fans patience has finally snapped.

They want his head on a pike, sadly.

agreed. the bottom feeder will be knocked off his perch before the next derby. as will the comedy keeper... yves mackerel-amby.

Your average vermin fans patience has finally snapped.

They want his head on a pike, sadly.

That's a bit shellfish. They were carp long before Mixu came along.

Eel have to make some better signings than yon JJ. Cod help the Hobos. :sad:

I wonder what Fish has to say about this?

Strangley enough I know Fish quite well. My dad is a big fan of his. Shame he is a big Hibby though. Not to worry its not every day you get to slag a famous rocker :) :108years:

Does anybody mind if I come out my shell and mussel in on this thread.

Any one else thinks Mixu looks more like a puffer fish.

pufferfish231105.jpg

Does anybody mind if I come out my shell and mussel in on this thread.

Any one else thinks Mixu looks more like a puffer fish.

pufferfish231105.jpg

I just luv being a jambo:laugh::laugh:

Whatever is chanted will have to be chanted loudly as Mixu's a bit hard of herring. Just avoid the Hoki Cokey - it's offensive.

Sorry, sorry. I know my plaice. I'll go and talk pollocks somewhere else.

We'll put these cod-suckers in their plaice in the next derby lads.

Hibees have crabs.

I know crabs aren't 'fish', but I was stating fact. They all have the clap as well.

Hans von Luck

Have to say that me and a few of the guys spoke about it after the game on Sunday about taking a few fish to the next derby at Fester Road if old "Tattie Heid" is still in charge.

A Hearts end with inflatable fish would be a right **** take on that muppet.

P.S Anyone still got a UB40 card ?

454526_170x170.jpg

Mixu might be looking for one soon. :108years:

I REEL-y hope he is not knocked off his PERCH in time for the next derby.

I guess he thinks big ROD will back him and that he is not SKATE ing on thin ice.

:tongue: