IF this is true - Im very proud of Robbie and the boys i have to say:)

ROBBIE NEILSON sparked the sensational tunnel bust-up at Pittodrie on Saturday ? before SCARPERING to the Hearts dressing room as all hell broke loose.

Aberdeen stars told how Neilson lost the plot in a ferocious after-match barney.

One said: ?He went BERSERK. He started all the trouble then was first to get out the way.?

Sunsport revealed yesterday how Neilson threw punches at Dons duo Chris Maguire and Lee Mair.

The Jambos full-back will escape punishment because ref Iain Brines MISSED the full-time flashpoint.

But one Dons player ? who asked not to be named ? lifted the lid on the flare-up.

He revealed: ?Neilson was responsible for the fighting. He was the one throwing punches.

Bitter

?Then he got out of the road. He was nowhere to be seen when everyone else was scrapping on the floor.?

The bitter spat came after a bad-tempered clash which Aberdeen won 1-0.

Jambos spade Marius Zaliukas was sent off for an alleged head-butt on Lee Miller in the 73rd minute.

Then defender Lee Wallace was sent off for a foul-mouthed rant at ref Brines after the final whistle. He is understood to have called the whistler a ?f*****g p****?.

Moments later ? as both sides made their way to the dressing rooms ? fists started to fly.

Neilson was livid with Maguire for an earlier challenge and hooked him.

Mair then tried to calm the situation down ? but was clattered on the nose by a raking Neilson punch.

Mair reacted by landing blows on Neilson who quickly darted to the safety of the dressing room as his team-mates got involved.

Mair ended up fighting with Icelandic midfielder Eggart Jonsson with the pair eventually pulled apart by Darren Mackie and Richard Foster.

The situation was only calmed down when club stewards arrived on the scene ? along with giant Jambos hitman Christian Nade.

It?s understood the Dons players were reluctant to take on the 6ft 1in F

• Replies 104
ROBBIE NEILSON sparked the sensational tunnel bust-up at Pittodrie on Saturday ? before SCARPERING to the Hearts dressing room as all hell broke loose.

Aberdeen stars told how Neilson lost the plot in a ferocious after-match barney.

One said: ?He went BERSERK. He started all the trouble then was first to get out the way.?

Sunsport revealed yesterday how Neilson threw punches at Dons duo Chris Maguire and Lee Mair.

The Jambos full-back will escape punishment because ref Iain Brines MISSED the full-time flashpoint.

But one Dons player ? who asked not to be named ? lifted the lid on the flare-up.

He revealed: ?Neilson was responsible for the fighting. He was the one throwing punches.

Bitter

?Then he got out of the road. He was nowhere to be seen when everyone else was scrapping on the floor.?

Jambos spade Marius Zaliukas was sent off for an alleged head-butt on Lee Miller in the 73rd minute.

Then defender Lee Wallace was sent off for a foul-mouthed rant at ref Brines after the final whistle. He is understood to have called the whistler a ?f*****g p****?.

Moments later ? as both sides made their way to the dressing rooms ? fists started to fly.

Mair then tried to calm the situation down ? but was clattered on the nose by a raking Neilson punch.

Mair reacted by landing blows on Neilson who quickly darted to the safety of the dressing room as his team-mates got involved.

Mair ended up fighting with Icelandic midfielder Eggart Jonsson with the pair eventually pulled apart by Darren Mackie and Richard Foster.

The situation was only calmed down when club stewards arrived on the scene ? along with giant Jambos hitman Christian Nade.

Quality!!

I wish the boys had really went to town on those 'Aberdeen stars' and wrecked the fecking joint.

Sounds like Big Nade was ready to crack a few skulls though.

Legend.

So a Dons player ran to papers and grassed on a fellow pro but didn't have the balls to reveal his identity ?

How brave.

Enjoy the ?200 you got for the story you ****bag.

that chis maguire's got a face you wouldnae tire of punching anyway so robbie just started it off:xmasgrin::xmastongue:

dinnae blame them for no wanting a piece of nade tho

So a Dons player ran to papers and grassed on a fellow pro but didn't have the balls to reveal his identity ?

How brave.

Exactly & they are trying to make out Robbie is the coward.

sounds like classic tactics n good application to moi

BIFF BOFF clatter a couple n gtf before your caught :):)

Result 2-0 and live to fight another day

very happy wi RN's tactics

Bitter

So from what I read the Sun has reported as the gospel truth an account from an unnamed, but not exactly impartial, player - without any evidence to back it up.

what a load of mince!

so the Sun says that an aberdeen player got biffed on the hooter by Robbie. Well, that's assault and could land Robbie in trouble with Inspector Knacker never mind .....the REF

so why hasn't Robbie been nicked then?

true tbh

but im more interested that in this week and all its coming dramas no doubt

the boys didnae back down and got stuck in on someone elses patch at close quarters

even tho the performance was inept, this little action tells me theyre together and were hurting trooping off that pitch

after the last 2 yrs, im pleased to see this

pretty basic and juvenile attitutude ill admit, sooooooo its no prawn sarnies for moi:)

Nade's going to get you! :xmashappy:

I wish he did get them. Seriously he should have smashed them to pieces and really give them some cry about.

maybe they should have shown that sort of fight on the park instead of playin like a bunch o fan!!"s

Given the treatment they got from Brines, can you blame them for not doing so?

How brave.

The same happened when Kingston was sent off at pittodrie, the radio was reporting exactly what he had said within half an hour of the game finishing. So much for waiting for the referees report.

You what?

Can't wait to play ther Dons at Tynie.

We must be ready to give them a true Gorgie welcome!!!!!!

Bring it on!!!

BRINES........................CORRUPT!!!!

We are the HEARTS, you shudav seen us coming, We're only here to drink your beer and sheag your ****in women!!!!

Mon the boys!!!

Neilson just acquired hero status!

It's about time that the opposition don't get away from us scot free - points or otherwise !

So lets get this straight.

Robbie punched two player.

Eggert was fighting another

Players were fighting on the floor

And Brines saw none of this?

Sounds like a lot of bull to me.

Yet he saw a headbut from Zaliukas that NEVER happened?

a Hearts player, who wanted to remain anonymous, informs me that the Aberdeen squad were sharing a small herd of sheep in their dressing room at half time.

see how easy that is. :)

If an aberdeen player wants to throw about accusations he should at least have the decency to come out and say it openly.

As suggested on other threads..............he would have been in his own locked dressing room by then, sitting admiring the red card administered to Zal and bashing the Bishops head in delight

Sounds like Robbie did the damage, got a couple've nice hooks in on a muttons player then cleverly stepped back and let the rest get on with it.

Once you've done a geezer over good style, you don't stand around like a mug waiting for the plod (in this case Brines) to show up.

Quality stuff. Hail the Retriever.:527: Pure hypocrisy from the sheep, grassing him up behind his back, days after, and not having the bottle to come out and say who you are. What a bunch of complete snides.

Next time the Codheads show up at our gaff the atmos is going to be total poison. I like the thought of that. I absolutley loath the coddies. The hobos of the North. Hope we fecking trash them.

Aboot time. Last season we would have walked off and accepted it. That`s not Hearts.

Now we`re seeing what the players should be doing, caring about getting beat and showing they care about results and not letting snivelling wee scrotes get the better of us verbally and physically.

sounds like classic tactics n good application to moi

BIFF BOFF clatter a couple n gtf before your caught :):)

Result 2-0 and live to fight another day

very happy wi RN's tactics

Spot on mate. Wham - Bam, thank you Ma'm! Get the punches in, then do one before you get your collar felt.

Robbie knows the score, top lad. Love the bloke anyway, the Robster would walk through walls for this club, but he just went up even further in my estimation. Like you say, it's naughty, but it's what you want to hear about, your boys getting torn in and not taking any sheyte.

Am I the only one who thinks this is a load of bullsht?

Firstly, the papers cant wait to have a go at us for whatever reason these days and just love to stick the boot in.

Secondly, where was Brines when players from both sets of clubs were rolling around on the floor knocking lumps out of each other?

Thirdly, why did the sheep shagger refuse to give his name? Would it possibly be because none of them actually commented on it and it's a slow news day, so some spotty little greasy haired so called journalist made up a story to sell papers?

My conclusion is that there was no interview with an Aberdeen player at all, hence the reason why they couldn't name one, because I'm damn sure if it was a Hearts player who had ran to the press then he would have been named and shamed.

Scottish Sun = toilet paper

Well played Robbie lad.

Let's get Bulldog Barasa back for the rematch at Tynie and really get torn into the bassas.

Robbie and B.A Barrasa tag team partnership.

_42593333_barasa_snsb203.jpg

Wallace - let's get a few shooters sorted out for the boys and really teach them a lesson.

Jambos spade Marius Zaliukas
How many guys have we got in the team called Zaliukas, because the one sent off on Saturday doesn't fall into this category; I would describe him more as a whiter shade of pale.

Carl Weathers

Superb.

Am I the only one who thinks this is a load of bull****?

John,

It's printed in The Sun, of course it is bull. The Sun doesn't understand the concept of printing information that is factually correct.

It is a paper designed to be read by people easily led, and with minimal brain capacity (hence why it has such a large circulation in places like Glasgow).

true tbh

but im more interested that in this week and all its coming dramas no doubt

the boys didnae back down and got stuck in on someone elses patch at close quarters

even tho the performance was inept, this little action tells me theyre together and were hurting trooping off that pitch

after the last 2 yrs, im pleased to see this

pretty basic and juvenile attitutude ill admit, sooooooo its no prawn sarnies for moi:)

Again, agree matey. Shows they care and shows team spirit. Exactly the sort of thing that's been so badly missing the last few years.

Cheers. Gorgie ya bass!:)

NT

About time Hearts players started this. We've been too soft for too long.

Let's get right into the Lochend Pondlife heads in the tunnel before kick off on Saturday.

Big Nade "Haw Riordan me and Big Robbie double teamed your maw"

Berra "Haw Jones - smell your wife"

No surprise to me. Having watched and re-watched the 'offences' supposedly committed by Zaliukas (not my favourite player btw, but the victim of apalling refereeing on Saturday) I think Brines' level of professionalism had already fallen lower than the proverbial hoor's knickers by the time the match ended. Red carding Wallace for a bit of verbal whilst failing to notice a six-man brawl (in which Aberdeen players were more numerous that Hearts players, according to The $cum) would simply confirm the match official's selective myopia to me.

I wish he did get them. Seriously he should have smashed them to pieces and really give them some cry about.

violence doesn't solve anything (snigger) :xmasgrin:

Bitter

What does the F stand for. Shouldn't it read

It's understood the Dons players were reluctant to take on the 6ft 1in MF.

Bitter

This needs a song

haha hail Nade

[/b]

it'll be frenchman,

the post'll be too long for one post & missed out frenchman.

Skivingatwork

Sounds like material for Harry Hills' TV Burp,

"Who's the better team between Aberdeen & Hearts?"

"Only one way to find out...FIIIGGGHHHTTT!!!"

[/b]

It's understood the Dons players were reluctant to take on the 6ft 1in Frenchman.

Whole article here http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/sport/spl/article2078067.ece

Not much missed.

Sounds like material for Harry Hills' TV Burp,

"Who's the better team between Aberdeen & Hearts?"

"Only one way to find out...FIIIGGGHHHTTT!!!"

I'm confident Zal and Nade would see the whole Aberdeen squad off themselves.

After they have been knocked out and start to come round, Robbie should be brought in to put the final boot in - before running away.

Isn't there once piece missing in the story. Wasn't Csaba also previously reported as having been going mental in the tunell as well. Be great if he was hard as nails as well.