Official Heart of Midlothian FC v The Forces of Darkness matchday thread

I wish Andy Driver would just get the heid doon and hit the bye-line. He's got the ability to rip clubfoot a new one every time

• Replies 293

'mon the Hearts!!!!

just back from taking my wee boy to his swimming lesson - hello all!

Are we worth the lead?

worth the lead? we should be humping them. :D

shame we lost an og to bring them back into the game as they were there for the taking.

'mon the Hearts!!!!

just back from taking my wee boy to his swimming lesson - hello all!

Are we worth the lead?

absobloodylutely!

we've been really good, rangers not so good

long way to go yet, we can't afford to switch off.

:4_1_72::4_1_72::4_1_72:

i always thought of him as more of a hemmaroid

Whoops.... but you know what I mean.......:)

Eggert due to come on.........could be for Larry?

yup.

lary had a decent game today.

c'mon jonsson, lets see your best stuff

absobloodylutely!

we've been really good, rangers not so good

long way to go yet, we can't afford to switch off.

How's Jamie MacDonald doing?

actually so far he's been pretty solid. 1 or 2 little mistakes, like the throw to driver earlier, but some good decisive moves too. he parries very well

how often is bogherra gonna annoy the ref... well, i guess he's not annoying him since there has been no warnings grrrrrrrrrrrr

Nade trying to ruin it for us??

Getting in to a spat with Weir.

Sounds like a great atmosphere on the radio

Dick pus coming on and Wallace booked...

This little penis will probably score.... would never tire of hitting him OR McGeady numerous times....

Why is Weir not being booked?

Red card..:mad:

Good old Dougie MacDonald.

Backs to the wall for the next 14 minutes plus 10 minutes stoppage time or until the slimy feckers get an equaliser.