Occupations

Radio Ga Ga

I often read Kickback and sometimes wonder what everybody does for a living, I think I've guessed a couple -

modedit

Anymore ? oh I'm a Diver

• Replies 112
  • Created
  • Last Reply
I often read Kickback and sometimes wonder what everybody does for a living, I think I've guessed a couple -

modedit

Anymore ? oh I'm a Diver

Ducker & Diver or the underwater type :P

I'm a Project Manager at a place that suplies all the equipment that goes under the water in oil fields. Subsea equipment, not the stuff you sea on Oil Rigs and Surface Platforms, it's cheaper and works better :)

modedit

Anymore ? oh I'm a Diver

and lithuanian, obv.................:P

Wearing just a thong, I provide a vacuuming service to bored housewives.

Buffalo Bill

Pull my wire all day!

I'm an Electrician, not a student sorry for the confusion!

maroonlegions

Well, iam a , er , mmm, well, feck who iam i, were iam i, what is this vast expanse of space we occupy on this spinning wee planet , why is there more stars in our universe than grains of sand in all our deserts and beaches:eek:, if the earth stopped spinning would the gravitational pull of the sun sink us in to is bosom , as Jim Morrison once said at a live gig ,"you are all just fecking slaves man":cool:Right i will come clean , i am in fact a CHEF.:booze::waiting:

maroonlegions
i'm actually calum elliot, and this is my sood, psodo...

fake name

Well you are certainly banging in the goals of late eh.:rolleyes:

Ducker & Diver or the underwater type :P

I'm a Project Manager at a place that suplies all the equipment that goes under the water in oil fields. Subsea equipment, not the stuff you sea on Oil Rigs and Surface Platforms, it's cheaper and works better :)

So you sell christmas trees and stuff? Good work at this time of year... ;) My apologies, that was a shocking attempt at an insiders joke!!