The Official Hearts v Manks Thread......

billyboy38

• Replies 214
Balls.

Balogh did the right thing there, some finish from Maloney.

:mad:

Not according to Donkey, who is blaming Balogh. Erse!

we have hardly touched the ball in 10 mins .....

Disagree. We don't have an out ball - that's the problem.

don't really blame the keeper but why was no-one on the edge of the box?

there was me thinking what a weak strikeforce Celtic had today compared to previous Celtic teams too. :(

we cannae keep the ball. what is it with our slow starts? :rolleyes:

We're going to get hammered here unless the defence is sorted out.

No presence whatsoever in that back four.

Quell surprise, the linesman never spotted that one either. Must be only decisions for us they can see.

It gets even worse with replays!

Nice stamp on Christos by Hartely in the build up :rolleyes:

If there was any justice in this world, Celtic would lose all their luck, have a ten year losing streak and be exposed for the disgraceful insitution they are.

Already heard over the tv "up the 'ra" and "go home you huns." Can celtic have the book thrown at them for once.

And surprise surprise, their second goal was actully out.

If there was any justice in this world, Celtic would lose all their luck, have a ten year losing streak and be exposed for the disgraceful insitution they are.

Already heard over the tv "up the 'ra" and "go home you huns." Can celtic have the book thrown at them for once.

And surprise surprise, their second goal was actully out.

Forget about the handball, Hearts have been p!sh thus far

I know, but Celtic also get too much luck and are way overdue for a run of bad games. Just generally.

We're too tippy tappy and there's no urgency. :mad:

I hate Celtic, but I hate even more the fact that we fold so easily whenever we come up against the Old Firm. It's been like that for longer than I can remember.

Why is Chesney suddenly in the team?

The boy is utter garbage, he always needs to perform a wee pointless moondance with the ball before playing a simple pass.

I know, but Celtic also get too much luck and are way overdue for a run of bad games. Just generally.

Can't argue with that, but they won't win this game because of luck.

Why is Chesney suddenly in the team?

The boy is utter garbage, he always needs to perform a wee pointless moondance with the ball before playing a simple pass.

There you go, he's injured

I'm obviously missing something. What's with the Jock Stein banner?

Large John was aware, apparently [of the child abuse]