1 quid entry!

gadgey55

I'm takin the bairns along to East End Park the day. Only a buck for under 18's. Wonder if i'll get away with it tae! Mibbe no!

Ah well, Mon the Pars! :P

A Pound?! I just paid a deep-sea diver to watch Sauchie Juniors!

only :rolleyes: ?4 to watch preston athletic hump :P civil service strollers 1-0 this afternoon.

Sauchie won 5-2, so at least I got value for money goal-wise!

good news mate! the preston manager s myatt stays just down the road from me

Sauchie won 5-2, so at least I got value for money goal-wise!

sounds better than the game we endured anyway :)

good news mate! the preston manager s myatt stays just down the road from me

surely you dont let him wander the dalkeith streets wearing that duffle coat :P

husref musemic

im always amazed at these clubs across the country, try there best to get the locals through the door and still the glory hunting soap dodging wanabees board the buses through to the weej. f kin arses of the highest order, worse than the guff that infests the east eand of soap dodge city.

That was actually quite a good game. Partick are pish. Mind you dunfy misses a shed load of chances.

Ya freekin turncoat!! Move to Fife and you become one of them :P