And they wonder why we call them Hobos!!!!

Inglis3901

Ginger, a brain the size of a pea (must be if he finds that funny), a flat from the 1970's and to cap it all - supports the vermin.

I almost feel sorry for the ****.

Not wishing to bring up a recently departed poster but 'Oor Shaun' seems be making a right erse of himself with his new found friends. Anyway, have a look at the name of the poster on the thread - I bet it's a question that our friend in the picture above would struggle to answer, along with most of his mates on deluded.net.

http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?p=1796632#post1796632

Today, 02:30 PM #798

WhosYourDaddy

First Team Regular

Don't worry Hibzbollah, Shaun is having some Technical Difficulty's in his "Cross Over To The Holy Land" syndrom!!

Hahahaha! That is brilliant!

*Out of shot- mail order bride, stack of pornography and headset for World of Warcraft addiction*

:Agree:

all i can think of is calvin harris's song, it was acceptiable in the 80's

everything ia ALL wrong with that pic -ffs.

thats one for the kickback photo book as 'definition of a hobo'

Can they be arrested for being in possession of counterfieted currency? I'm sure it does not matter how poor the copy is, but being in possession is enough to be detained? :)

Dont worry Gene Hunt smashed the door in and gave the hobo a good kicking just after the polaroid photo was taken.

Notice the photo cuts off at his nose ,whats the bet he has a massive mono brow and eyes that are just too close together?

maybe this guy?

hillards-birthday-042.jpg

thehibsareintheirbeds

ha ha, first class. knowing him (as do a few others on here) the reality is far more horrific than the above photos. :eek:

More like the truth

hoboez1.th.jpgthpix.gif

Brilliant.

Can't believe the guy is standing in his boxers when taking a photo he was about to stick up on the internet. Actually, having seen other hibs fans on the net, i can.

As Kenny says, so funny in so many ways.

Le Chat,You appear to be building up quite a fan base over on .Net, now don't do a Shaun and defect over there

:confused:

They're only human I suppose.

Although that might not be the case with some of them.

Le Chat,You appear to be building up quite a fan base over on .Net, now don't do a Shaun and defect over there

Their, admittedly very low, standards appear to be slipping. Here is the latest "character assasination" of le chat:

He is a wannabee Hun poof.

Classy indeed.

Their, admittedly very low, standards appear to be slipping. Here is the latest "character assasination" of le chat:

Classy indeed.

Been called worse :)

Classy indeed.

And I'll bet it cut Le Chat to the quick. Such rapier like and acerbic wit!

hehehe! i know this guy very well. Its the same flat trainspotting was filmed in lol! He also made a naff 'Vlads doesnae land' flag at the last derby at Tynie.

Just text him. He says he will work for Cawk an heroin lol

hehehe! i know this guy very well. Its the same flat trainspotting was filmed in lol! He also made a naff 'Vlads doesnae land' flag at the last derby at Tynie.

Clearly obsessed with the big team then. Just like 90% of their fanbase.

I actually think that it is quite funny. And there is a wee bit of irony Le Chat, dont you think, about your obsession jibe considering your avatar and sig?

Just a thought.

thehibsareintheirbeds

enjoying this thread immensely. in fact i may actually text chuckie and ask if he'll do us some more poses with other classic hobo windup artefacts- the rugby ball, the aforementioned "vlad doesnae land flag" and the highly sought after mickey mouse cup cut out. maybe he could do a wee tour of the leith with them.

come on chuck, you know it makes sense, there's a bottle of buckie in it for you....;)

KVALITEE!! :107years:

:rofl: :rofl

HAHAH!! Brilliant!

More to the point, the boy is GINGER!

I actually think that it is quite funny. And there is a wee bit of irony Le Chat, dont you think, about your obsession jibe considering your avatar and sig?

Just a thought.

I'm obsessed with Hearts mate.

I just don't like Hibs or their supporters very much (and find their interest in us laughable). Its why I don't spend half my day going on flumps.net and thinking about Hibs.

I know him very well aswel. Good mate of mine, apart from following the green and s%&*? He also likes going to airdrie away games, he cannae play fitba and he's getting a doo in oan sunday :107years:

enjoying this thread immensely. in fact i may actually text chuckie and ask if he'll do us some more poses with other classic hobo windup artefacts- the rugby ball, the aforementioned "vlad doesnae land flag" and the highly sought after mickey mouse cup cut out. maybe he could do a wee tour of the leith with them.

come on chuck, you know it makes sense, there's a bottle of buckie in it for you....;)

Does he have a bebo page like pink hoody ?

He does and he would love you to be his pal, pal but i better no put it oot there as much as i would want tae. Theres 2 others on this thread who have it, i'm sure they will splash it out lol

Go on, im sure he wouldnt mind :rolleyes:

"I like

Texting, lollipops, Hibs, Hibs.net, Red Wine, Saying "EEeeshk", saying "Shee ya pal", doing a jobby naked, bracelets, going to bed late and getting up early, jalapenos, being under water, Leith, having a beard, Saying "Mon Then", my wee brothers, Rebus, sitting on a bus when it's empty, playing fitba, Magners Cider, folding my eyelids up, bacon rolls, African people, counting windows on buildings, curry smells, that feeling when the plane has stopped on the runway, crying, laughing, my colleagues, old peoples mobility cars (how radge are they?)"

Furrrcking weirdo! :rofl:

Have you read his latest post, very very strange, joking or not, not very normal behaviour:whistling::whistling:

But I suppose posting a picture of yourself on a messageboard in your boxers is not exactly normal:eek:

Is that Steven Pressley holding the note? :eek:

Exactly what I was thinking.

Elvis wouldn't wear skanky skiddy orrible boxers like those though..

thehibsareintheirbeds

he is a somewhat "unique" individual, i'm sure he'd agree but he's a good guy none the less, even despite his hobo affliction.

just to clarify: he's not ginger- his beard is though, its not curtains in the photo- its a piece of 3d art design, and they're not boxers- they're jammies.

and on sunday he is in for some serious abuse when we pump his manky mob.

FTH :107years:

What a freak.

I dunno what's worse.

Actually making they shan notes up or posting pictures of yourself in your caravan.

He GENUINELY looks like a Hobo. :)

eddie fenwick

anyone remember the guy that wanted to know how to take a photo of himsel?this could be him and he has worked it out,skanky,junkie,needle sharing,gayboy

What a freak.

I dunno what's worse.

Actually making they shan notes up or posting pictures of yourself in your caravan.

He GENUINELY looks like a Hobo. :)

almost as funny as that other spangle........ taking a photo in the mirror.