Congratulations to Saulius Mikoliunas

Hearts Heritage

Miko by winning his 25th cap whilst playing for Hearts has become Hearts most capped foreign International and goes 3rd on his own in the all time list.

• Replies 137
well done miko, I am sure he will win many more.

good stuff, hopefully a good thing for hearts if we get him playing at his best

Well done Miko :bravo:

Saulius Mikoliunas Saulius Mikoliunas Saulius Mikoliunas Saulius Mikoliunas Saulius Mikoliunas

Well done Miko :bravo:

You have far too much time on your hands, however, well done Miko.

Lets hope another rendition of Miko Miko whats the score is coming from the away end on Sunday. ;)

You have far too much time on your hands, however, well done Miko.

Lets hope another rendition of Miko Miko whats the score is coming from the away end on Sunday. ;)

The art of copy and paste is alive and well my friend :P

Pah, I prefer conditional formatting. ;)

Lets face it, most of us could get 25 caps for Lithuania.

No big deal. ;)

Haha, what a very valid point.

With all those Caps and such obvious ability I don't how he's still a Hearts player.

Oh you nasty man. :P

You have to give Miko a great deal of credit from the way he has bounced back from the Hampden dive media/SFA witch hunt and for the way he has been handling things in the face of blatant refereeing bias against him.

Lets face it, most of us could get 25 caps for Lithuania.

No big deal. ;)

Didnt realise most people on here had Lithuanian nationality.:P

With all those Caps and such obvious ability I don't how he's still a Hearts player.

If he was anywhere but Hearts he would probably have progressed more.

Congratulations Miko, celebratory goal or two at the weekend please.

agreed. After all he's been thru, there arent many more in the team that knows what it means to play for the club...(which might explain alot!) as much as he gets shot down everyone still kinda wants him in the team this the weekend...he has the skill to pull something put of the very ordinary (esp against the hibs..prop' get sent of now!).....

He only gets a game because he is Lithuanian:rolleyes:

Mad vlad picked the team the sun told me so..............:)

Didnt realise most people on here had Lithuanian nationality.:P

We're Hearts fans.

In the eyes of everyone else we're all "Liff fuds haw".

I cant be the only one who thinks its a bit of a shame that Miko as a Hearts player has more international caps for his particular country than some far far better foreign Hearts players who contributed more to Hearts than Miko ever will.

Flogel and Neimi to name but two

Will be even more of a shame if he beats the Hearts cap record IMO.

Or is it just me ?

Just testing this out for my new sig.

HeartofMidlothianFCHeartofMidlothianFC

We're Hearts fans.

In the eyes of everyone else we're all "Liff fuds haw".

Yip.

Yam fud = Lithuanian fud.

I cant be the only one who thinks its a bit of a shame that Miko as a Hearts player has more international caps for his particular country than some far far better foreign Hearts players who contributed more to Hearts than Miko ever will.

Flogel and Neimi to name but two

Will be even more of a shame if he beats the Hearts cap record IMO.

Or is it just me ?

It wil a disgrace if he becomes our most capped player.

He should have been emptied when Burley said so.

It wil a disgrace if he becomes our most capped player.

He should have been emptied when Burley said so.

Oh come on, lets wait till after sunday to hand oot the abuse.

Monday it is then.

Well fingers crossed its not, but thanks for delaying it nonetheless. :)

In the list of our capped players I see the Northern Irish flag next to Mayburys name! London Hearts is a good site, so surely a wee oversight!