Jugs of the Year 2008

i8hibsh

For some strange reason, when I look at that sign in the back ground i see,

"best new titties"

PS Couldnt help myself open the thread.

PPS I could spend weeks with pinders paps and never get tired.

Pinder is spot on - I love her BUT

Surely fake jbs can not be regarded as 'best in show'

However pictures would be appreciated

ps It does look like it says 'best new titties' hahaha

• Replies 244
Derek_Riordan_624856.jpgfletcherinteractivebmp2sk4.png

Dunno if they actually qualify as jugs of the year, but they are certainly the biggest pair of tits you will ever see on JKB.

PJ, this thread should be re-named "Lugs of the year" :cool:

Pinder is spot on - I love her BUT

Surely fake jbs can not be regarded as 'best in show'

Under NO circumstances can fake chebs be allowed to lift the coveted 'JKB Jugs of the Year 2008' title (take note anyone thinking of posting Gemma Atkinson. "It's good, but it's not right").

Though for the record, Pinders are real.

Dunno if they actually qualify as jugs of the year, but they are certainly the biggest pair of tits you will ever see on JKB.

Is that not the ugliest pair of tits you've ever seen?

Under NO circumstances can fake chebs be allowed to lift the coveted 'JKB Jugs of the Year 2008' title (take note anyone thinking of posting Gemma Atkinson. "It's good, but it's not right").

Every straight man knows that. Make of that what you will....

Clue - I8hibsh loves the boab. :eek:

Carl Spackler

What a great thread. I think Dexter has already posted the winner but I'll chuck in the old standard anyway.

BIG JUGS!

oktoberfest.jpg

38111_a1_122_345lo.jpg

She deserves the award for looking like that and having to put up with that erse Ian Wright on Gladiators. Plus she's a Burgh lass too :)

Cleavage_exp.jpg

cleavage1.jpg

cleavage.jpg

5EwaBarbaraSonnetCleavageDownblouse.jpg

Great job, John, these get my vote! Especially the first one - that poor wee bra must be under so much strain!:cool:

Struggling to find safe pics lol.

I think we may need two (maybe three :)) separate threads, because the class acts that have been posted here have been disgraced by posts of Lola Ferrari, Gemma Atkinson, Jodi Marsh (an example - thread police) etc.

This thread should be one for the connoisseurs like myself and a few others.

Then another for just MASSIVE thrupenny's no matter how (un)attractive they are

Then another for burds that have picked theirs from a catalogue and paid for them.

Admin, maybe a sub forum? :P You need to do summit with the old Console Talk forum :P

seriously?

What a great thread. I think Dexter has already posted the winner but I'll chuck in the old standard anyway.

BIG JUGS!

oktoberfest.jpg

i've got that pic on my facebook. i love the first one (blonde)

Dexter

Would the JKB coffers stretch to getting a 'JKB jugs of the year' trophy made up?

Struggling to find safe pics lol.

scarlett-johansson.jpg

Scarlett Johansson

Liz Hurley - the classier breast

liz_hurley_mng_main.jpg

Salma Hayek

salma_hayek.jpg

I never realised Scarlett Johnassens diddies were that big!

Riordan is so fecking ugly his parents hired a jakie troll to pose for him in his christening photos, ugly barsteward!

1360917451_l.jpg

Jens had the rear of the year, so its about time she was acknowledged for something or things other than her lovely arse, hottie :P

Would the JKB coffers stretch to getting a 'JKB jugs of the year' trophy made up?

Something like one of these?

m-430002a-xl.jpg

EM853JUG.jpg

Guest GhostHunter

Dexter

Indeed Si....Both myself and Uly will be personally be presenting the winner with the prize...however we feel it unfair to only award one prize in such an illustrious competition.

We will in that case, now be personally presenting ALL entrants with prizes.

It's the least Uly and I can do for the members.

Indeed Si....Both myself and Uly will be personally be presenting the winner with the prize...however we feel it unfair to only award one prize in such an illustrious competition.

We will in that case, now be personally presenting ALL entrants with prizes.

It's the least Uly and I can do for the members.

Can I give them the congratulatory kiss though?

And I get to pick where I kiss them?:)

Being serious, can we run a poll and send something to the winner ?? would be extremely funny. Shouldnt be too hard to find where to send the card / plaque / plastic trophy.

BIG JUGS!

oktoberfest.jpg

Thats my favourite photo. Always brings a smile to my face and a growth to my groin.

A wooden dildo with the following engraved.......

"JKB Jugs of the year"

A wooden dildo with the following engraved.......

"JKB Jugs of the year"

Sounds like a cracking idea....

JKB's Wood.

Could see it looking quite the 'part' on the there mantlepiece.

Perfect examples! There is a movie she is in that she ain't shy in showing them off, think it was straight to DVD it was a US hip hop gangster type effort.

I think if we are talking firmness - we need a mention for Britney spiers

britney_spears.jpg

I'd love to give them the

motorboat.jpg

Not the boniest BUT Kate Richie aka Sally from Home and Away has corking bangers

1176088_400_300.jpeg

And she takes it up the wrong un!!!

Not the boniest BUT Kate Richie aka Sally from Home and Away has corking bangers

1176088_400_300.jpeg

De-flowered by the late Heath Ledger I believe.

I think if we are talking firmness - we need a mention for Britney spiers

britney_spears.jpg

I'd love to give them the

motorboat.jpg

I'll give you Maria C, but Britney's puppies are minging.... I'd give her some K loving but she'd have to do somethign with those minging fake rocks on her chest.

The berd from home and away.... they are huge!

:ohmy:

Source ?

The porn video that was doing the rounds years ago - tell you what, i could never look at her in the same way after that!!

Cool, thats given me something to download this weekend.