Grandpa'd do whatever he could

Preach a little gospel, sell a couple bottles of Doctor Good

Thats Your Mob

• Replies 123

54. Intertoto vs Champions league

55. 1998, tuesday/thursday night's,hearts away to real majorca, the last scottish team to compete in the cup winners cup. hibs entertain morton in the 1st div.

_42389385_shielsgordon270.jpg

Blind footballer assaults one of the best 'keepers in the world.

LOL.

Green Giants

DerekRiordan_549711.jpg

Their prodigal son looks like a lesbian.

Were you deliberately waiting for Number 69 then??

Destruction Derby
Anything to please a damsel in distress

Only 5 More posts mate then u can use this smiley :107years:

Zali Cinnamon
Hibs only need one reason why we are superior - btw it`s not the bloke on the right.

[ATTACH]1075[/ATTACH]

74: Graham Rix 4-1 Tony Mowbray

Hibs players think they are mini gangsters.

One of them had to leave the club as he was about to get done in as he owed massive debts from gambling.

A few more of them had a coke habit while playing for the wee team.

Alledgedly. ;)

84. In all the years of playing the fixture Hibs have had 23 players sent off, hearts have had 10

they are officially neds & thugs :hobofish:

Pants Shaton

The Hibs song:

There is a bonny fitba team at Easter Road they play. Bonny? Bonny Dress - yes; Bonny lassie - yes; Bonny fitba team - No

I go along to cheer them every other Saturday. Explains the ***** away support

In colours green and white the finest in the land today. What?

The Hibs go marching on.

(Chorus)

Glory, Glory to the Hibees.

We are the Hibee Boys.

Against the continentals we have always stood the test. Intertattie

Against the famous English clubs we're better than the rest. Middlesborough?

We've beat the champs of Europe and we are by far the best.Oh dear

As we go marching on.

(Chorus)

We are the Hibee Boys.

And when I dream of bygone days, as I do now and then.

I dream about the forward line who were our greatest men.

Smith, Johnstone, Reilly, Turnbull, Ormond we won't see again.

But their memory marches on, gie the ba' tae Reilly. Cringe

(Chorus)

We are the Hibee Boys.

And now we've got a younger team I dinnae want to brag.

I only want to say the Scottish Cup is in the bag. :rofl: :rofl:

We're going to top the league next year and win the Scottish flag. :rofl: :rofl:

As we go marching on.

(Chorus)

We are the Hibee Boys.

peckhamjambo

Hearts - Tennent's Sixes wins - 2

Hibernian - Tennent's Sixes wins - 0

Craig Gordon- ?9,000,000.00 British transfer record for goalkeeper

Andy Goram - Sex in a broken-down caravan in the middle of a scrapyard with local tramp.