100 Reasons Why Hearts Are Superior To H*bs

• Replies 123

22 games in a row

Have won more derbies at ER than Hibs

Planning a League Cup on pitch celebration after a derby, and genuinely expecting to win it, before losing and having your arch rivals take the **** out of a full stadium for half an hour.

... and not even drowning us out with music, out of pure shock.

Planning a League Cup on pitch celebration after a derby, and genuinely expecting to win it, before losing and having your arch rivals take the **** out of a full stadium for half an hour.

Trying to replicate this by doing it after a 2-0 DEFEAT at Tynecastle only to be laughed at by 15 thousand Jambos.

14(B)

Having all your diddy legends sitting in the stand watching the complete shambles of a parade.

14©

Taking that long to 'disperse' the celebrating Jambos that a great many hobits actually left before the 'parade' started.

:obscene:

Hibs players caught urinating in a charity shop doorway.

Your star man is banned from EVERY nightclub in Edinburgh.

The 30 odd tramps in the East Stand, who think they're oh so cool. Poofs the lot of them

Singing a song that contains the line 'We are the mental hibees'. What age are you? F****** idiots.

500,00 fans lining the streets of Edinburgh to welcome home our Scottish Cup heroes.

10 fans standing at the top of Leith Walk to welcome home the diddy cup heroes.

Over 50,000 fans for our friendly v Barca

Less than 30,000 for the wee team friendly v Barca

Proclaiming greatness through floodlights.

2 of their heroes being typical gimps with spectacles. The other being a beast.

The greatest day in Hibs history is the day we lost the title in Dundee.

Living off a result that most of the fans never seen 20 odd years ago.

Worshipping Albert K***. A player who has NOTHING to do with Hibs.

Having one of the top 5 worst derby records in world football.

Flying tricolours, singing Celtic songs i.e. Fields of Athenry and Grand Old Team to Play For, while selling your best talent to them.

29 (Get the numbers right lads!!)

Wayne Foster.

Fecking numbers are all over the place. Folk getting understandable too excited!!!

Believing that Sunshine on Leith is a really cool football song when the rest of the population knows that it is nothing more than a pathetic sounding dirge.

Bobby Williamson

Frank Sauzee

Amadou Konte

38. We do not have "celebrity" fhans who shag dwarves and produce a dwarf offspring with an Oirish name.

33. Jimmy Boco - singing his name to a 90's tramp rave tune and wearing white gloves to the match for xtra effect

having far superior songs than them.

1.Club anthem (best song in GB):)

2.European song(sums up what we as jambos are all about).:)

is that me 41.

Tosser managers like this tube:

_42803669_collins1.jpg

Terrible loser. 'Pub Team' springs to mind! :)

Beating them in the ONLY Scottish Cup final played outside the weege, oh, and it was in Edinburgh. :107years:

Paisley Jambo

_41226820_wallacemercer203.jpg

R.I.P

There was a man with character and personality who allowed his managers to manage.

Unlike the idiot we are stuck with now.

Hibs only need one reason why we are superior - btw it`s not the bloke on the right.

[ATTACH]1075[/ATTACH]

Pity you can't think of any footballing reasons rather than personal reasons though, isn't it.

we have our own songs!!

Away up in Gorgie at Tynecastle Park

There?s a wee football team that aye makes it?s mark

They?ve won all the honours for footballing arts

And there?s nae other team to compare with the Hearts

H-E-A-R-T-S

If you cannae spell it then here?s what it says

Hearts glorious Hearts

It?s down at Tynecastle they bide

The talk of the toun are the boys in Maroon

And Auld Reekie supports them with pride