The official I feel like death thread

I feel ****ing terrible today. **** me. How much did I drink last night? Cannae even mind.

Just wanted to share that with someone.

Watching the first ever night Grand Prix.

Think I'm still buckled.

Join this thread if you want a moan about yer current condition.

I'm a sorry state of a man.

I feel ****ing terrible today. **** me. How much did I drink last night? Cannae even mind.

Think I'm still buckled.

I have a massive ammount of sympathy for you. I'm in the exact same situation.

Have you been sick today yet? I have, tasted like vodka and Rell Bull. :(

have been in that state many a time , once the painkillers have sunk in and told the sore heid to feck off i tend to feel a bit better, the sore heid is the worst part for me and also having 3 young kids to deal with :eek:who do not understand the evils of a hangover is the finale nail in the coffin as the wife tends to walk about laughing and remarking "well was it worth it last night then".:rolleyes:

I feel feckin horrible after 2 nights on the pish. :sad:

I'm also in charge of my 22 month old girl while her Mum's at work.

If she soils her nappy I'm going to kill myself.

I have a massive ammount of sympathy for you. I'm in the exact same situation.

Have you been sick today yet? I have, tasted like vodka and Rell Bull. :(

I'm generally quite lucky with spew.

I only spew if I've been doing shots and thankfully I never got any in last night.

I'm feeling sorry for myself though. Big time.

Sadness,%20depression,%20sad%20man.jpg

I feel feckin horrible after 2 nights on the pish. :sad:

I'm also in charge of my 22 month old girl while her Mum's at work.

been their a few times when i have unintentionally fell in the door after midnight after being at a game then some time the next day my wife decides to feck off shopping leaving me with the kids , kind of like getting her own back . pure hell on earth and not recommended in the slightest.:cool:

one,two,three, all together now...................

:boak::boak::boak::boak::boak::boak::boak::booze:

I'm generally quite lucky with spew.

I only spew if I've been doing shots and thankfully I never got any in last night.

I'm feeling sorry for myself though. Big time.

I never do either, managed it this morning though.

No one gives you the slightest bit of sympathy either as it's 'self inflicted.' :(

I'm now waiting on the "I can't believe you did that, last night." texts.

No beer last night for Billy Nae Mates here as no one was coming out to play.

Feel fresh as a daisy and had a long walk on Porty beach this morning at 10am

This time next week though I expect to be a man barely alive after a weekend of Beer and Pig in Munich

I never do either, managed it this morning though.

No one gives you the slightest bit of sympathy either as it's 'self inflicted.' :(

I'm now waiting on the "I can't believe you did that, last night." texts.

Nowt worse than the mocking that comes along with being an arse. :sad:

I always wake up and dread what I've done last night. I can't even mind how I got hame so I probably made a ^^^^ of myself at some point.

I've checked my phone and I made some radge phonecalls at about 4 in the morning so it looks like I've made an erse of myself.

My names Alan Partridge and I have a drink problem.

No beer last night for Billy Nae Mates here as no one was coming out to play.

Feel fresh as a daisy and had a long walk on Porty beach this morning at 10am

This time next week though I expect to be a man barely alive after a weekend of Beer and Pig in Munich

That's a bit gay mate. ;)

Think I'm still buckled.

I feel EXACTLY the same.

It's bloody awful. And I have to go into work this afternoon, not impressed.

The Grand Prix just got exciting! What is up with Ferrari and this daft pit release thing???

I was at a wedding last night, posh do.

Cost me ?10.55 for a single vodka and coke and a pint!!!! :eek:

needless to say im fine :P although was planning on taking it easy as im playing football today anyway.

I feel EXACTLY the same.

The Grand Prix just got exciting! What is up with Ferrari and this daft pit release thing???

work with a stinking hangover is brutal , time drags, people seem more annoying,:mad: even worse if you have a boss with no sense of humour.:eek:

I feel EXACTLY the same.

I missed it mate. Switched over for the Hibs game.

I do hope the Ferrari garage blows up though.

Nowt worse than the mocking that comes along with being an arse. :sad:

I always wake up and dread what I've done last night. I can't even mind how I got hame so I probably made a ^^^^ of myself at some point.

I've checked my phone and I made some radge phonecalls at about 4 in the morning so it looks like I've made an erse of myself.

My names Alan Partridge and I have a drink problem.

I know. No one has told me how much of a ^^^^ I was yet, so either I've done nothing, or it's been that bad no one is speaking to me. :eek:

The condition I'm in today, I think I know which one it is.

Ah well, same again next week.

Think I'm still buckled.

on the lady boys last night!? ahhhh ladyboys!

Did you wake up in true partridge style, standing up with one hand on the sink? :)

on the lady boys last night!? ahhhh ladyboys!

Did you wake up in true partridge style, standing up with one hand on the sink? :)

I probably would have shagged a lady boy the nick I was in! :eek:

Kalamazoo Jambo

Razors pain you;

Rivers are damp;

Acids stain you;

And drugs cause cramp.

Guns aren?t lawful;

Nooses give;

Gas smells awful;

You might as well live.

(Dorothy Parker) :cool:

work with a stinking hangover is brutal , time drags, people seem more annoying,:mad: even worse if you have a boss with no sense of humour.:eek:

It's all good. Sunday is overtime and the boss aint here - so I get peace to get on with it at my own pace....and get paid double time to sit on the net :rolleyes:

Starting to feel a bit better now, only gonna be in for another hour at most.

Mines is still going strong.

Sunday roast was a write off. Bed soon I think.

Bad times.

Hang over just easing now. Been one long f****** day.

Don't drink kids..

or even better don't drink if you have kids:eek::eek::rolleyes:

Went out for a couple last night, ended up mangled up town after drinking cider, double gins and shots of tequila. Proceeded to go back at a mates trying to smoke myself to sleep but ended up drinking until 7am this morning when i remembered id agreed to do OT at work starting at 9. Not a good day. Total shambles. Still feel manky. Help.

Was out Friday night and knew it was gonna be a late one. I was working the next morning so I got everything I needed for work ready before I went out. I was gonna get the bus as would have been well over the limit. Was speaking to my mate about cycling and how I've been out on the bike a few times that week when he mentioned to cycle to work. Got in at 3 in the morning and cycled into work which is about 6 miles away at half 7. I should get a medal for that!. Was checking the BBC Vidiprinter for all the scores yesterday afternoon in between calls at work. Ended up switching the internet off in a bad mood at the hearts score. Next thing i know a colleague is waking me up! I feel asleep in a call centre with the headset still on !. Must have been 3-4 minutes likes!. Horrible hangover, ended up going to sleep at my girlfriends flat at half 8 on a saturday night!

The Dreaded drink. Its a superb feeling at the time, sitting back enjoying a few beers with yer mates then bang, next morning yer feeling terrible. Karma.

Also went out for a "couple" last night which turned into a complete boozefest.

Got up at 7 this morning to go and play football at 8. Glad I never got stopped or it would have been deportation time!

Meant to be going out in NYC tonight but gonna have to give it a miss as I an hardly keep my eyes open. Boooo

I had my worst ever hangover a couple of months ago so still waiting a while before getting anywhere near that state again. One of those that no matter what you do you are dying. Trying to get to sleep when it feels like someone is smashing you over the head with a sledgehammer.

But usually never to bad on the morning after a night out. Just usually absolutely shattered like I am just now barley keeping my eyes open.

And got a call this morning seeing if I fancied a game of footy against well against players who don't like ladies. The first time I had played outfield in an eleven a side match. Boy was I murder. My legs felt that they were still the in saturday.

Going to have a good sleep.

This post just sums my state up. Rambling on without really knowing what I am typing.

I was like that yesterday. Couldnt even put the computer on.

Wont be happening again. Given up drink for a few months.

A double for ?2.04 how could i turn it down...:o

I felt fairly rough yesterday.

Sambucas before the game was not a good idea - and a few afterwards didn't help either. They ultimately ended up, causing me, to sing possibly the worst ever version of Champagne Supernova in the Carrick Knowe Inns Carrick-aoke's lifetime :P

I was at a wedding last night, posh do.

Cost me ?10.55 for a single vodka and coke and a pint!!!! :eek:

needless to say im fine :P although was planning on taking it easy as im playing football today anyway.

jesus....was it a pint of gold or something :eek:

I'm absolutely buckled now.

Just rolled out of bed this minute as rudely awoken for some ****** to read the gas meter. I must have been some sight for him, reeking of booze.

I was drinking gin last night ffs. I never drink gin.

:sad:

i'm just home from brighton, fissed as a part and will be suffering all week i reckon

its been one long pish up since saturday lunchtime!

soooo gonna pay for this weekend. in fact, i think i killed my liver

1 good thing, at least i missed the game on saturday!!!!

Suffering a bit with a ill judged Newcastle Brown and red wine hangover. Just about to have a healthy breakfast of cheese and beans on toast.

you still feeling sorry for yourself!!

typical man:p

This is how I deal with 'the morning after'

Moan to anyone who will listen!

I'm not actually in THAT bad a state now and I predict I will be able to hit the gym later on and sweat it out.

This is how I deal with 'the morning after'

Moan to anyone who will listen!

I'm not actually in THAT bad a state now and I predict I will be able to hit the gym later on and sweat it out.

self inflicted..... no sympathy:p

only kiddin. i'm jealous i've no had a drink this weekend

Not too bad this morning except for a splitting headache that seems to come and go every half hour.

Bloody nuisance.

Back to the top. :sad::sad::sad:

Good lad, back on it again.

I feel not too bad today, not a patch on last weeks hang over.

I thought you had?

Cheeky. :P

Luckily for you, I'm too hungover to think of a witty riposte to that.

hangover-716850.jpg

Was saying to my mate earlier that when i hear Weller singing the lyrics "Stop dreaming of the quiet life cos it's a one we'll never know" that i sometimes feel he is talking directly to me.

My hangovers have become just ridiculous. If i thought i'd ever see any of my mates anywhere but the boozer or the match (and lets's face it there is not one without the other) then i would give serious consideration to quitting the peeve.