wee cup/wee team v Morton ( mergd threads )

• Replies 263
christhejambo
YES!! :)

Looks strong, but id imagine Jones would be a starter for normal. Looking forward to ramming this right up my hobo flatmate tonight- hopefully we will do the business tomorrow too

I can see .net now...

You'll be lucky, looks like they've put the shutters up again. :clubbed:

:)wee team nae cup

out of 2 cups already:107years:

The funny thing is one of my mates has a cup top-up with hibs ! I pish myself laughing when he told me ! WHat a sadist tw@t!

MIxu is my GOD !

Latest scores in all the games;

Cowdenbeath 0-4 Dundee United

Dundee 0-0 Partick

Dunfermline 1-0 Alloa

Hamilton 1-1 Clyde

(Clyde down to 10 men)

Livingston 1-1 St Johnstone

Raith Rovers 0-2 Falkirk

(Raith down to 10 men)

St Mirren 5-0 Dumbarton

and finally (and more importantly;))

Hibernian 0-2 Greenock Morton:)

Guest gorgie kev

Hobo quote- from jakies.net

We are a seriously poor team.

No **** mate :107years::107years::107years::107years:

Hans von Luck
Looks strong, but id imagine Jones would be a starter for normal. Looking forward to ramming this right up my hobo flatmate tonight- hopefully we will do the business tomorrow too

Must we here about you personal games at home. :o

Let's keep the slagging down till we overcome Airdire! However, most amusing to wake up to on a Wednesday morning!!

3rd gen jambo

Is this a record - out of 2 cups before September? Bet they say this will allow them to concentrate on avoiding relegation!

You'll be lucky, looks like they've put the shutters up again. :clubbed:

I take that back, I guess for some reason they were just really busy. :)

The funny thing is one of my mates has a cup top-up with hibs ! I pish myself laughing when he told me ! WHat a sadist tw@t!

MIxu is my GOD !

Was just about to say their cup top-up must be the worst bargain ever, then She ls scored. Must have jinxed it :mad:

Hans von Luck

Looks like he might be Rammin it up you tonight if you are no carefull. :P

Destruction Derby

I'm really not bothered which way the result goes tonight, If hibs lose, it would be funny and we could laugh BUT they would no doubt sack Mixu and that would be a terrible thing. If they get through we won't get the satisfaction of slagging them but they would keep Mixu which would be a good thing for Oct 18th.

Either way ...................... Happy Days :) :107years:

A mistake from the BBC website??

Shot by Ian Russell (Morton) right-footed from left channel (25 yards), save (caught) by David van Zanten (Hibernian).

I think the reporter might be on somethin?!

Cross by Merouane Zemmama (Hibernian), save (tipped over) by Merouane Zemmama (Hibernian). Inswinging corner from left by-line taken right-footed by Allan Jenkins (Morton) to centre, clearance by David van Zanten (Hibernian). Shot by Ryan Harding (Morton) right-footed from right channel (25 yards), missed left.

Bet you feel a touch silly now...bit premature.

That was scary reading this. I was reading it in my head but yet it sounded like my wifes voice.