wee cup/wee team v Morton ( mergd threads )

Get in tae them Morton, put them oot the wee cup on their own cabbage patch:107years:.Would love that to happen tonight and we thump the diamonds tomorrow night.:107years:

• Replies 263

Equally cheery is the fact that Webster has just come on for the inured Jamie McAllister and within 3 minutes Crewe go one up.

I just saw the score on BBC and couldn't stop laughing!!!!!

And looking at the stats Morton have already had 11 shots on goal?!?! :eek:

good stuff.

what time was KO? I'm heading down to Albion Road and don't want to get caught in all the hobos coming out.

I just saw the score on BBC and couldn't stop laughing!!!!!

And looking at the stats Morton have already had 11 shots on goal?!?! :eek:

11 Shots on goal lol!!!!!!

Come on the Morton, keep it going :D

Does any1 know if the wee team are at 'full strength'?

this is there team, wouldn't know if it was full strength or not but looks kinda familiar:107years:

21 McNeil

03 van Zanten

04 Hogg

06 Murray

16 Stevenson

22 Shiels

14 Keenan

18 Rankin

12 Morais

09 Fletcher

10 Nish

Substitutes

41 Grof, 07 Zemmama, 24 Pinao, 28 Campbell, 34 Canning

this is there team, wouldn't know if it was full strength or not but looks kinda familiar:107years:

21 McNeil

03 van Zanten

04 Hogg

06 Murray

16 Stevenson

22 Shiels

14 Keenan

18 Rankin

12 Morais

09 Fletcher

10 Nish

Substitutes

41 Grof, 07 Zemmama, 24 Pinao, 28 Campbell, 34 Canning

Hey Chimpos,looking forward to this Friday night?

Madonna fans can be soooo picky.

Hey Chimpos,looking forward to this Friday night?

Madonna fans can be soooo picky.

That post is worrying me! jees was i wasted on friday night:confused:

It should.

Check out a thread you started called "Madonna" in the shed.Probs about page 2.

You go girl.:eek:

Sure there were times in Frankfurt you went missing for 30 minutes and came back with a huge grin.

It should.

Check out a thread you started called "Madonna" in the shed.Probs about page 2.

You go girl.:eek:

oh dear, i don't remember that but i do know what it refers to? ***** thats me off the beer for a few weeks...i refuse to elaborate.:eek:

Sure there were times in Frankfurt you went missing for 30 minutes and came back with a huge grin.

pot & kettle

shark_cage3.jpg

andy mchobbit neil off injured for david groff

On BBC text match service:

Goal kick taken long by David van Zanten (Hibernian) 46 Mins...

I take it that's because this "Groff" guy can't even reach the half way line with his kicks ;) good start

Guest gorgie kev

To quote a famous phrase.I'm touching myself.What a bunch of fuds

Greenjock junkies beating the Leith junkies.

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha sorry mods just had to

Sky News reporter just glosses over the second Morton goal. obviously not considered an upset down there.

Wait there, it's not an upset....!!

Woohoo!

You guys are sick. Doesn't the #obos losing screw up our Premier league co-effiency. :107years: