DAVID JASON.

coppercrutch
It was a matter of time tbh.

In fact if you drink in Robbos you may recognise I8Hibsh !! He has probably tried to kiss your hand before. :rolleyes:

6 ft 5. Bald heed. Likes to wear yellow and pink. Sings the karaoke....:eek:

No-one that hears it ever forgets. Horrific.

Who is the boy in Bergerac and Midsomer murders?

Midsomer Murders = Much better than a touch of frost.

That would be John Nettles

coppercrutch
Who is the boy in Bergerac and Midsomer murders?

Midsomer Murders = Much better than a touch of frost.

Nettles. I think. No google either.

In fact if you drink in Robbos you may recognise I8Hibsh !! He has probably tried to kiss your hand before. :rolleyes:

Sounds quite familiar!

It's quite amusing that a picture that you can't even see my face in as evoked such a reaction from you gentlemen ... what if I had a totally ganting face? :cool: (Don't worry I'm not a feminist or anything)

Er it is not a 'bald ' head it is a shaven head.

BIG DIFFERENCE GINGER BOY

Sounds quite familiar!

It's quite amusing that a picture that you can't even see my face in as evoked such a reaction from you gentlemen ... what if I had a totally ganting face? :cool: (Don't worry I'm not a feminist or anything)

With long blonde hair and a cracking body who gives a **** what your face is like.

For the record you can see your face and it's pretty tidy likes

Sounds quite familiar!

Checked you out on bebo before posting ;) lol

Sounds quite familiar!

I think you used to sit behind us in G. Do you go with your dad or an older guy?

coppercrutch
Sounds quite familiar!

We wouldn't be getting cheap thrills. :rolleyes:

Well actually we probably still would be. You next pic should be a little closer. Just so we can make sure how cheap these thrills are going to be.

Thanks.

Nah, Tommi, same age as me. Sure he posts on here, used to at least *waves* Hi Tam!

You would have seen me in the pub with Shaz and Laurie probably at some point.

If that is you in your avator photo you are mighty fine

You fell of the honey tree and hit every branch on the way down

p.s I actually recognise you

You were slow bud as the tim Macavenie would say wheres the burds.

SHES HERE AND LOVELY MA HA

You were slow bud as the tim Macavenie would say wheres the burds.

SHES HERE AND LOVELY MA HA

I just see a blonde bird and I short circuit

I love birds so much

coppercrutch

I love birds so much

Me thinks one doth protest too much.....

I love birds so much

Got to say she is tidy bed for me with my women night guys and blondie

We wouldn't be getting cheap thrills. :rolleyes:

Well actually we probably still would be. You next pic should be a little closer. Just so we can make sure how cheap these thrills are going to be.

Thanks.

Could the hobos have a wee crack like this doubt it as they havent got a dece:slither::slither:nt women down there.

coppercrutch
Could the hobos have a wee crack like this doubt it as they havent got a dece:slither::slither:nt women down there.

They would be more likely to get cheap thrills of this:

165043__cheadle_l.jpg

BTW - If you ever need to google 'gay man' to get a pic be prepared for some Hoboesque ****.

:hae36:

If that is you in your avator photo you are mighty fine

You fell of the honey tree and hit every branch on the way down

p.s I actually recognise you

OH PLEEEAAASSSSEEEEEEE!!!!!! :boak:

Is there no end to pish you speak to get your leg over :laugh:

That was as corny as it gets ffs ha ha!!

Well you should feel bad for the poor boy coz he's just realised he knows me IRL :D

... what if I had a totally ganting face?

It wouldn't matter to this lot, you've got a pulse, that's good enough for them ;)

I've got worse...................

"If beauty was a crime sweetheart,you'd be sentenced to the electric chair"

is that better?

disclaimer:I have not actually used this one but I did invent it

Well you should feel bad for the poor boy coz he's just realised he knows me IRL :D

Kinda recognised her in the pic but couldn't place her.

Her hair is much longer :) since last time I saw her

I've got worse...................

"If beauty was a crime sweetheart,you'd be sentenced to the electric chair"

is that better?

disclaimer:I have not actually used this one but I did invent it

Ha ha ha!!

You deserve to be a virgin with chat up lines like that mate!! :D

Kinda recognised her in the pic but couldn't place her.

Her hair is much longer :) since last time I saw her

Extensions, pet. Yes I really have become that shallow.:cool:

classic i8hibsh tonight. Just like a night in Robbos this.

Not yet - A bird aint slapped me in the puss yet

But I am going to bed alone for a ham shank so perhaps it is a usual night lol

Not yet - A bird aint slapped me in the puss yet

But I am going to bed alone for a ham shank so perhaps it is a usual night lol

Ginge'll help you!

Black or white, rich and poor, we'll cut prices at a stroll

Almost.

Its 'black or white, rich or broke, we'll cut prices at a stroke'