Shaving! Why cant it be easier!! What's the best electric shaver you have used?

Civil Jambo

Been wet shaving for many years now and find it a pain, thinking of switching to electric to maybe take some of the hassle from it.

What could you recommend thats under 100 notes?

Been wet shaving for many years now and find it a pain, thinking of switching to electric to maybe take some of the hassle from it.

I've always used the 3 head philishave things. Done me proud over the years... :)

I've always used the 3 head philishave things. Done me proud over the years... :)

Tried one of them a few years ago, quite a fancy one that cost ?100 but never got a good shave from it .................maybe it just me

Carl Weathers

I use a Braun.

Pretty sure you can get a decent one for under ?100.

Real men use cut throats and no water though.:)

Carl Weathers
I never started shaving until I was 30.

I'm a novice.

I'm a bit like that myself.

I can't really grow a proper beard but if I don't shave for a couple of days, I look like catweasle.

I'm a bit like that myself.

I can't really grow a proper beard but if I don't shave for a couple of days, I look like catweasle.

my problem is i'm very hairy , probally to do with being part italian so when i shave i'm like the main guy evan from the film evan almighty when i shave

Carl Weathers
my problem is i'm very hairy , probally to do with being part italian so when i shave i'm like the main guy evan from the film evan almighty when i shave

My uncle is the same as you.

He buys a Braun shaver every year and then passes his old one to me. I just buy a new foil and clipper set.

Highly recommended - they do very well in various grooming awards. I'll try to dig one out.

jamboinglasgow