Hobs Vs Wigan

Cade

jackjambo22

Wigan are apparently going to give hibs an ovation prior to KO

This is all down to the world wide recognition that Hibs have when it comes to playing football the Brazil way but with a touch more flair

It will be known as "Wigan's Ovation" :(:rolleyes:

Wigan are apparently going to give hibs an ovation prior to KO

This is all down to the world wide recognition that Hibs have when it comes to playing football the Brazil way but with a touch more flair

It will be known as "Wigan's Ovation" :(:rolleyes:

get your coat

I'm liking some of the early match updates from hobos.net

'6th corner for Wigan.'

'someone should tell wigan this is a friendly they wont even let us get a kick o the baw'

I'm liking some of the early match updates from hobos.net

'6th corner for Wigan.'

'someone should tell wigan this is a friendly they wont even let us get a kick o the baw'

:107years::107years::107years:

is that not the object of football ,ball retention , pure fecking muppets they are pure deluded comedy gold the lot of them.:107years:

2 teams i hate with a passion:mad::mad:

lots of injury's hopefully :)

Agree, on both points.

whats the score then?

0-0

'corner number 9 for wigan..... 29 mins in.... '

'This is rather brutal...

Really not impressed with Thico, Keenan and more so Nish...'

*** Hibs did just hit the post though ***

Guest Maroon Carpet
Rangers get humped, if hibs lose this could turn out to be a very good night!

I am thinking that too

Frankenstein Jambo.

wigan must be murder. HT and they aint winning agaist this shower of Crap which is a hibs team. They should be ashamed of themselves.

Brilliant comment on weeteam.net. Are hibs really trying or are we avoiding injuries. Naw mate you are just *****e

'and mcneill just soiled himself when the ball just came in and not a wigan player in sight....'

:fing25: 1-0 to Wigan-Zaki-69 mins

Carlsberg dont do football nights-if they did they would be the best football nights in the world :107years:

Another cracking post from them.

Wigan 1-0.

No really a surprise with all the subs on.

Trying to avoid injury and now it's down to the subs. They have more excuses than a ten year old losing his home work.

Dirk Diggler

So tonight....

Hearts appoint an assistant manager, One who was chosen by Csaba.

Kaunas knock Rangers out of Europe.

And the Vermin get horsed once again.

Pity there's little under three hours of the night remaining.

So tonight....

Is that my wife I hear calling to me from upstairs?

So tonight....

Talking talking talking happy talk. :)

marcomanhmfc

could today actually get any better.

Casba gets his own assistant,

Tullberg e.g. striker,

Rankers lose to kaunas and to make it even more sweet the lose a late goal,

And the wee team lose 1-0 to make it a whole pre-season without a win or even a draw...kill me, kill me now, it just couldn't be a better day.

Ahahahahaha

Apart from any night Hibs get knocked out of the Scottish cup, has there EVER been a better night for football :D

Independence

Has anyone got a link to how the Hobos are taking it.

Last night they were telling us that our manager was close to walking out because he was unable to bring in his chosen no2!!!!!!

But there again they were telling us that VR was going to ruin us and pull the plug on our debt. ?12million pounds later......

could today actually get any better.

Casba gets his own assistant,

Tullberg e.g. striker,

Rankers lose to kaunas and to make it even more sweet the lose a late goal,

And the wee team lose 1-0 to make it a whole pre-season without a win or even a draw...kill me, kill me now, it just couldn't be a better day.

Ahahahahaha

Could today get any better ?

Oh Yes, I was lucky enough to drive a bus through Abbeyhill tonight at 9.50 , only 8 Flumps got on at the top of Fester Road and got the usual "What was the score Mate". Kept a straight face but inside , PMSL, loved it. :rolleyes:

DuffJimmy1875

Apparently that was a significant improvement on previous pre-season performances for which I was out of the country.

That being the case - Jesus wept, if pre-season (and it is just pre-season) continues into the real thing, we're ******ed.

One lives in hope though...........:rolleyes:

Apparently that was a significant improvement on previous pre-season performances for which I was out of the country.

That being the case - Jesus wept, if pre-season (and it is just pre-season) continues into the real thing, we're ******ed.

One lives in hope though...........:rolleyes:

We certainly do.

Just seen the goal on SSN and McNeil does wonderfully well to dive in the opposite direction from where the ball is heading.

I love that guy.

DuffJimmy1875
Just seen the goal on SSN and McNeil does wonderfully well to dive in the opposite direction from where the ball is heading.

I love that guy.

He hit the deck faster than a Vegas hooker. That said, the lack of tracking the runner by either Chisholm or McCann was properly brutal. As Maka is rather occupied representing his country at the Olympics, he'll be our number 1 at the start of the season.

As much as I want him to make the grade, like I said elsewhere, Jesus wept!!

And still they cannae buy a goal lmao!!!

If thats flair, i'll gladly do without!!

FTH!!