• Luckies1874

• Hearts007

• tian447

Dykes is the Jon Nouble of international football. 

He might score tonight,  but he's really a bit jobby.

Luckies1874
4 minutes ago, DS98 said:

He’s anything but delighted about the situation at club or country ffs.

Yep, poor choice of word from me. Content would have been more appropriate. I'm actually surprised he hasn't been at Naismith more about the Hearts situation as he's clearly still better than Clark. 

Edited by Luckies1874

Luckies1874
Just now, GorgieFifeLife said:

Watched plenty of him actually.  Forget about Ferguson, McGregor doesn’t displace any of the midfield starting tonight. All of them are playing at much higher levels.

😂 ok 😂

20 minutes ago, OTT said:

anyone got a link?

Long Link Chain Main.jpg

Go for it 1308
2 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

IMG_6385.gif

Ha ha ...I was just pulling your leg😂

part_time_jambo
16 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Had that been Shanks then the media would've been all over it in the morning.

They might still be.

Christ on a bike that squeaky oik of a commentator has hard-on for Dykes.

I feel I am watching Hearts here.

Oh and Dykes needs to get a turtle neck Scotland jersey.  Those tats are honking🤣

dannymack
23 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

It’s classless 

What's even more classless is that some of that lot have responded with "Are you Rangers in disguise" .

They certainly know how to alienate and divide their fellow Scotsmen and Scotswomen. 

DesertDawg
5 minutes ago, HMFC01 said:

This game is sl slow as ****. 

It is and it's giving Michael Stewart too much time to spout a fair bit of nonsense.  🙄

4 minutes ago, Go for it 1308 said:

Ha ha ...I was just pulling your leg😂

Keep pulling I’m nearly there …

2 minutes ago, dannymack said:

What's even more classless is that some of that lot have responded with "Are you Rangers in disguise" .

They certainly know how to alienate and divide their fellow Scotsmen and Scotswomen. 

Yep 

jamboy1982

28 mins in and dykes has touched the ball twice both times with his head. Got a third touch but was offside. One touch was a successful pass the other was not. 

I'm on bbc Scotland.   Neil McCann and some sidekick.   

I feel sorry for you.   Mute it.   It's the only way to be safe. 

@DesertDawg

😀

Edited by HMFC01
misquote

Wee Mikey

30 minutes in, and let's be honest ... if that was a women's match then there would've been a tsunami of disparaging analysis by now.

****ing hell Scotland,  that's a bit pish.

1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

Patterson ffs

Clown 

Just now, neilnunb said:

Patterson ffs

Unbelievably bad defending from Patterson. Guess he's showing why he barely gets a kick at Everton these days.

Gundermann

Baws. Nathan Patterson does a Sibbick.

Our defence is honking.

Please be fit Hickey. 

What an absolute numpty.  Always a disaster waiting to happen.

The wheels are starting to come off for Stevie Clarke now!

Luckies1874

The longer Hickey is out the more important he becomes. 

A crucial player for us. 

neilnunb
1 minute ago, **** the SPFL said:

Clown 

I've been called worse tbf 😁

Luckies1874
Just now, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

The wheels are starting to come off for Stevie Clarke now!

Patterson has spent the game playing the ball backwards then decides to start dribbling in his own box and loses it.

I mind being at Hampden watching Scotland playing NI and George Best got sent off.  One for the oldies.  Nothing to do with this game but trying to keep my mind active so I can stay interested.

Edited by joondalupjambo

1 minute ago, Sooperstar said:

Jeezo Patterson. Sibbick level decision making. 

Just now, Gundermann said:

Baws. Nathan Patterson does a Sibbick.

Our defence is honking.

:naughty:

Patterson hasn't exactly been great himself never mind Sibbick. 

Luckies1874

The injury to Robertson is way more concerning than the score. 

That looks like it could be weeks. 

That Patterson is a real problem.

Netherlands a good team, but it all came down his side in that game. 
No clue what he’s doing there. Not international standard I’m afraid

neilnunb

That's a bit worrying re Robertson, especially with him not long back. 

Oh no!  Taylor on the other side.  Goodnight Vienna, unless move Tierney to left back.

???

frankblack
Just now, Jim_Duncan said:

He’s been guff all game. 

Scotland facing a double digit negative goal difference in their group with this shite defence.

1 minute ago, Wee Mikey said:

Was that the £12M Patterson?

Aye the one who is not playing first team football at the moment.