Seen this coming!!!

Bongo 1874

Bull's-eye

Surely anybody with half a brain won't be taking this pish seriously.

brunoatemyhamster

Future Rangers? 

Lol

Isn't that what he called the new team when he admitted the old team died? 

" Um leaving. I'm no playing for future Rangers!" 

Edited by brunoatemyhamster

gerryjambo41
1 hour ago, innerjambo said:

I sometimes wish a huge sinkhole would open up, and swallow Glasgow whole.

That would be some bad indigestion for the planet though 🤔

As long as Glaswegians of a Jambo persuasion get the opportunity to GTF first 😂

More likley to be celtic manager,  Rangers fans hate him.

Like, irrationally. 

He dumped them and had a great career, he reminds them they are a small fish when it comes to the  UK and Europe and that they did actually die.

Edited by Bazzas right boot

21 minutes ago, Bull's-eye said:

Surely anybody with half a brain won't be taking this pish seriously.

You have answered your own question. 

innerjambo
38 minutes ago, gerryjambo41 said:

As long as Glaswegians of a Jambo persuasion get the opportunity to GTF first 😂

Of course 🤣

Naismith is far too clever to even listen to any of that crap.

Pans Jambo
3 hours ago, Wee Mikey said:

'Nuff said ...

:laugh2:

Thunder and Lightning
3 hours ago, Bongo 1874 said:

Apologies if you don't like mate👍.

I want a mentality from supporters that really don't like them.

Call it an opportunity for us, to really give them a fight.

This is what i wanted,and when our club and fans need it most,I'm standing up and playing my part.

Scottish Football needs change!!!

Celtic&Rangers have had it all too easy for far too long.

I want that to change!!!!

And I'm driven for Hearts to be the club that does that.

Our fanbase is one of a kind.

Special,Special Fanbase, and you guys deserve the best.

And that's my goal.

To beat them.

image.thumb.png.fd91317bb5f2eede4af36ada92ed210d.png

Spellczech

What is the going rate for ex-OF players to provide a quote saying "X would be good for Rangers/Celtic"?

Brick Tamland
4 hours ago, Spellczech said:

What is the going rate for ex-OF players to provide a quote saying "X would be good for Rangers/Celtic"?

10 a penny and they get to keep their windows. 

12 hours ago, Ricardo Quaresma said:

Gonnae stop linking that fantasist website, it's a replica of footballrumours.co.uk which is never right and now is riddled with malware / spyware

never heard of it, i thought it was the sun, right up there street.

2 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

never heard of it, i thought it was the sun, right up there street.

Only recently heard of it, during the January window with the garbage Shankland rumours

-

Edited by Ricardo Quaresma