• mainstandjambo

• soonbe110

• Fire_At_The_Disco

mainstandjambo
On 23/03/2024 at 12:36, mainstandjambo said:

63 available just now on ticket exchange. Ticket exchange figures for this game have never reached the high levels of some of the previous fixtures.  

Only 36 now on ticket exchange.

hmfcbilly

Anyone needing 2 seats together for the killie game? I'm going to release mine and my daughters. 2 seats at top of bottom section in the roseburn. Close to the action but stay dry 😂😂 ill hold off for a bit to give folks a chance to reply or PM me so can time the release of the 2 tickets 

Edited by hmfcbilly
Spelling error

chrisyboy7

The amount of people not making this huge game at 3pm on a Saturday is bonkers.

1 minute ago, chrisyboy7 said:

Easter Weekend.  

chrisyboy7
1 minute ago, davemclaren said:

Easter Weekend.  

Poor excuse....as the fixture has been known all season...lots of free weekends this summer.

3 minutes ago, chrisyboy7 said:

Poor excuse....as the fixture has been known all season...lots of free weekends this summer.

😀 we didn't my know all season that the Killie match would be a key fixture.  Quite a lot of folk go away at Easter. 

49 minutes ago, chrisyboy7 said:

I thought the other way around. Normally there can be hundreds on the exchange but very few at the moment. 

ofcourse not everyone uses exchange but it’s all we can go on 

hmfcbilly
1 hour ago, chrisyboy7 said:

Not everyone's life revolves around hearts home fixtures. I'll be thinking of you from my sun lounger in turkey with a nice cold beer 🍻 p.s sorry for booking a holiday during the 10month fitba season and daring to have a life outwith hearts for a week or so Edit.....Me being a guid ****, I put a post up here offering anyone who needs 2 seats together to message me before I put on seat exchange. Only single seats available from what I've seen. I'll hold off until tomorrow then, if still no response, I'll release both regardless 

Edited by hmfcbilly

chrisyboy7
2 hours ago, hmfcbilly said:

Not everyone's life revolves around hearts home fixtures. I'll be thinking of you from my sun lounger in turkey with a nice cold beer 🍻 p.s sorry for booking a holiday during the 10month fitba season and daring to have a life outwith hearts for a week or so Edit.....Me being a guid ****, I put a post up here offering anyone who needs 2 seats together to message me before I put on seat exchange. Only single seats available from what I've seen. I'll hold off until tomorrow then, if still no response, I'll release both regardless 

Would rather be at the game 

ROCK LOBSTER
17 minutes ago, chrisyboy7 said:

Recovering from a stroke but would be willing to change places with you so I could make the game 

mitch41

Hearts are my religion & Tynecastle is my church that’s why this Easter I’ll be at the Hearts v Kilmarnock game.

7 hours ago, ROCK LOBSTER said:

Recovering from a stroke but would be willing to change places with you so I could make the game 

Wish you a full and speedy recovery buddy 

soonbe110
13 hours ago, chrisyboy7 said:

Nothing unusual in it.  Between 1,000-1,500 season ticket holders miss every home game for a multitude of genuine reasons. No reason for this weekend to be any different. 

Paris 84

My son can’t make the game this weekend due to holidays. I’ve put his ticket up on the ticket exchange for section T. However, although I’ve looked on the main website I can’t find information regarding what happens if his ticket doesn’t sell. Can anyone tell me that if the ticket doesn’t sell would it still be valid to use once the ticket exchange closes? 

My mate has been known to come along if my son can’t make the game so there’s a chance it could still be used even if it doesn’t sell. 

Edited by Paris 84

41 minutes ago, Paris 84 said:

My son can’t make the game this weekend due to holidays. I’ve put his ticket up on the ticket exchange for section T. However, although I’ve looked on the main website I can’t find information regarding what happens if his ticket doesn’t sell. Can anyone tell me that if the ticket doesn’t sell would it still be valid to use once the ticket exchange closes? 

My mate has been known to come along if my son can’t make the game so there’s a chance it could still be used even if it doesn’t sell. 

I’m sure you just buy it back and obviously at no cost.

PapaShango
13 hours ago, chrisyboy7 said:

People miss games for loads of reasons. My wife works a Saturday and I have a little one, so if I can't get a babysitter I can't go with my laddie. There will be others in similar situations. 

13 hours ago, davemclaren said:

😀 we didn't my know all season that the Killie match would be a key fixture.  Quite a lot of folk go away at Easter. 

Me and the mrs are away for Easter, put my ticket on the exchange and it sold fairly quickly. 

hmfcbilly
10 hours ago, chrisyboy7 said:

🤣🤣👍

hmfcbilly

That's me released 2 seats together in section H, row 8 of the roseburn 

ROCK LOBSTER
3 hours ago, Selkirkhmfc1874 said:

Wish you a full and speedy recovery buddy 

Thanks I'll be back soon as possible 

Jambo-Fox
1 hour ago, Paris 84 said:

I think you just repeat the process you

did to put it on, assuming it’s unsold, but best to check the T&Cs

poultry
11 hours ago, ROCK LOBSTER said:

Awe the best

20 hours ago, davemclaren said:

thought there was a cost of living crisis.😕, mind u benidorm seems very busy.  

41 minutes ago, Harry Potter said:

thought there was a cost of living crisis.😕, mind u benidorm seems very busy.  

Priorities Harry, priorities... 😎⛱️☀️🏝️

1 hour ago, davemclaren said:

Priorities Harry, priorities... 😎⛱️☀️🏝️

Grinder

Just put two tickets together on the exchange section T mainstand.🇱🇻🇱🇻

rudeskaboyuk

I bought a lovely posh premium seat in the main stand yesterday afternoon. 

Fire_At_The_Disco

Just put 2 on exchange beside each other in main Stand S Row 33, comfy seats. 

Fire_At_The_Disco

Double post

Edited by Fire_At_The_Disco

1 hour ago, Fire_At_The_Disco said:

Just put 2 on exchange beside each other in main Stand S Row 33, comfy seats. 

Caveat. Me and my laddie sit in row 33.

Fire_At_The_Disco
1 hour ago, John Findlay said:

Caveat. Me and my laddie sit in row 33.

Ah so your the noisy fekker along from us then 😝

9 minutes ago, Fire_At_The_Disco said:

Ah so your the noisy fekker along from us then 😝

Aye that will be me😉

Luckies1874

74 currently available on the Ticket Exchange. 

Fire_At_The_Disco
2 hours ago, Luckies1874 said:

74 currently available on the Ticket Exchange. 

Aye noticed the 2 I put on are not away yet, incredible really when there’s talk of 7k on the waiting list🤷🏻‍♂️

Luckies1874
3 minutes ago, Fire_At_The_Disco said:

Aye noticed the 2 I put on are not away yet, incredible really when there’s talk of 7k on the waiting list🤷🏻‍♂️

To be fair apparently there has been more tickets posted and sold for this game than any other in the TE history. If you factor in far less are put on for the derby games as people pass them on and Roseburn ST holders get first dibs anyway, that makes sense when it’s also a holiday weekend. 

PapaShango
1 hour ago, Luckies1874 said:

To be fair apparently there has been more tickets posted and sold for this game than any other in the TE history. If you factor in far less are put on for the derby games as people pass them on and Roseburn ST holders get first dibs anyway, that makes sense when it’s also a holiday weekend. 

The club must make a tidy profit from this, always good and a great thing to do. 

On 26/03/2024 at 09:20, sac said:

Me and the mrs are away for Easter, put my ticket on the exchange and it sold fairly quickly. 

Poor show bro I thought you wore the trousers lol

4 minutes ago, **** the SPFL said:

Poor show bro I thought you wore the trousers lol

I’m away for a month end of April bud so had to compromise.😢

Going to miss most of the games post split as well

1 hour ago, sac said:

I’m away for a month end of April bud so had to compromise.😢

Going to miss most of the games post split as well

Have a great time

mainstandjambo
3 hours ago, Weebroon98 said:

64 tickets left 

2 together in Sect J 

55 now on exchange.

The club certainly making extra dosh with the exchange, all good

should help get a decent shanks replacement in the summer 👀

Luckies1874

If anyone is looking in and wants to go to the game tomorrow but for whatever reason can't afford it, I have 2 tickets available to you for free.

Gorgie Stand, Section Y.

Would need to be picked up sometime late morning / lunchtime Roseburn area or meet at Tynecastle at 2.50pm. 

First to PM gets them.

Grinder
16 minutes ago, Luckies1874 said:

If anyone is looking in and wants to go to the game tomorrow but for whatever reason can't afford it, I have 2 tickets available to you for free.

Gorgie Stand, Section Y.

Would need to be picked up sometime late morning / lunchtime Roseburn area or meet at Tynecastle at 2.50pm. 

First to PM gets them.

Great gesture 👏👏🇱🇻🇱🇻

gordon simpson
On 28/03/2024 at 15:17, Fire_At_The_Disco said:

this is a holiday weekend