• ri Alban

• OBE

• henrysmithsgloves

23 minutes ago, Angel eyes said:

B9-E97-F6-D-A770-49-B0-B5-E6-93-CB0346-F
local had a promotion one night so indulged bowfin stuff 

Covid ruined your taste buds...bud...:wink:, like a bottle of dog now and again.

40 minutes ago, The Jazz Emu said:

Tequila is used as paint stripper in our house!

Cheaper with turp substitute...

31 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Magic! Ice cold?

Aye!

Frozen glass in the wee bar I recommended for your son - Rec Comtal.

I once had some shit called Green chatreua or something, **** me it was rank 

4 hours ago, The Jazz Emu said:

Tequila is used as paint stripper in our house!

I'm not a fan of it myself, but i can't say that i've bothered to try all the different types. 

Apparently 100% agave is the best thing you can drink if you don't want a hangover, water, ice, lime. 

Used to like a Whitbread. Do they still make it?

11 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Used to like a Whitbread. Do they still make it?

Whit?

Bread?

Of course they still make bread.  :thumb:

:biggrin2:

30 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Whit?

Bread?

Of course they still make bread.  :thumb:

:biggrin2:

:rolleyes5: