• iantjambo

• redjambo

• Shapes

• AlimOzturk

iantjambo
5 minutes ago, redjambo said:

:D I thought it was a 9pm deadline. How useless am I?

I thought the same 🤦🏼‍♂️ 😂

redjambo
1 minute ago, iantjambo said:

I thought the same 🤦🏼‍♂️ 😂

:D Makes me feel just a wee bit better.

Good Old Fashioned Scandal

haha I thought it was 9 as well 🤦‍♀️

The end of another day and the guests wanted to banish someone else from the ball. They decided that they were going with Stuart.

Were they right?

Yes - Stuart the goon is dead.

Night stuff please 

redjambo

Result!

Have to say though, Stuart's defence was magnificent. If he's not a lawyer, he should think of becoming one.

Night came and the magical potion was given to someone who didn't need it

Somebody good was investigated

And as that investigation was being passed over to the last remaining mason the goons snuck up behind him and put a knife through his heart.

Redjambo - mason is dead.

It is now day. Prince can't vote as he didn't vote today.

Deadline 8pm tomorrow 

Posted (edited)

4. Jambo Sean

5. Boof

8. Alim

9. Ray Gin

10. Yvonne 

11. Rudi Skacel

12. Prince Buaben

15. IanTjambo

16. GOFS

17. Tommy Brown

19. Vlad

11 players left. Six for a lynch.

Edited by Shapes

redjambo

T'was expected. Thanks guys and good luck for the rest of the game! I've had a lot of fun doing this. :)

Rudi Skacel
Just now, redjambo said:

T'was expected. Thanks guys and good luck for the rest of the game! I've had a lot of fun doing this. :)

unrelated to the game.

hope you play the next one. 

Rudi Skacel

Right this is rubbish now. Just got a cop left. No real chance of a trust list and the princess is still out there aswell to throw a spanner in the works. 

redjambo
1 minute ago, Rudi Skacel said:

unrelated to the game.

hope you play the next one. 

Thanks Rudi. I may well do so!

AlimOzturk

No more masons left which is rubbish. Need to keep the cop in the game big style. 

Vlad Magic
3 minutes ago, redjambo said:

Played a good game. 

Gets how it works.

iantjambo

That’s not good. Goon kills have been very efficient. All 3 masons gone in the first 3 nights.

Need to take a look back for voting patterns. See who was trying to save Stuart.

iantjambo

Big question is, was Stuart the investigated goon or does the cop know who another one is?

Rudi Skacel
7 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Big question is, was Stuart the investigated goon or does the cop know who another one is?

yeah thats a possibility. Its also a possibility that gofs is a goon aswell so perhaps it was lose lose for the goons. 

yvonnejambo

Oh another mixed bag, goon down and last mason 😳.

Panto was pretty rubbish unless a massive fan of Gary tank commander.. 

Anyway I am going to have a read back and see what clues are left. 

Just in fae oot.

Have any of the masons produced anything like a trust list, I'm wondering?

Rudi Skacel
41 minutes ago, Boof said:

Just in fae oot.

Have any of the masons produced anything like a trust list, I'm wondering?

if they did there is only one on it. Thats the night 1 investigation. Night 2 was a goon and night 3 well only the cop knows now sadly. 

yvonnejambo
On 01/01/2024 at 21:54, redjambo said:

Ok. I'm still trying to find my way but I tend to trust:

Sean

Alim

Rudi

(Boof)

And I tend to distrust:

Vlad

Stuart

I have a slight distrust of:

Ian

Tommy

Ray

The person who perplexes me is Yvonne. Real mixed signals.

Please don't be offended if I've distrusted you and you are good. I'm well known for my scattergun approach. :)

In answer to your question.

And Day 3 vote chronology

IanT vote Vlad 1
Vlad vote IanT 1
RedJ vote Boof 1
RedJ unvote Boof 0
RedJ vote Stuart 1
Tommy vote Alim 1
Tommy unvote Alim 0
Alim vote RayGin 1
IanT unvote Vlad 0
IanT vote RayGin 2
Yvonne vote GOFS 1
Boof vote Stuart 2
RayGin vote Stuart 3
GOFS vote Alim 1
Stuart vote RayGin 3
Vlad unvote IanT 0
Vlad vote Seats WTF?
Vlad unvote Seats Phew!
Alim unvote RayGin 2
Alim vote GOFS 2
Stuart unvote RayGin 1
Stuart vote GOFS 3
Rudi vote GOFS 4
Sean vote Alim 2
GOFS unvote Alim 1
GOFS vote Stuart 4
Alim unvote GOFS 3
Alim vote Stuart 5
Vlad vote Tommy 1
Rudi unvote GOFS 2
Rudi vote Stuart 6
Tommy vote Stuart 7

yvonnejambo

I would say with the way the votes went for Stuart that Ray is less likely to be a goon as he stuck him out in front, I would also tentatively trust Gofs for same reason. The others after that not so much as there will be a goon that voted him I reckon. 

4. Jambo Sean - popped in late(ish) with a vote for Alim

5. Boof - early(ish) #2 Stuart vote unchanged

8. Alim - A bit flippery-floppery but took GOFS out of tie to nail Stuart

9. Ray Gin - early(ish) #3 vote for Stuart

10. Yvonne - early vote for GOFS (Oh, yes it was!)

11. Rudi Skacel - a late switch from GOFS to Stuart

12. Prince Buaben - they seek him here, they seek him there... :lol: 

15. IanTjambo - early vote for RayGin

16. GOFS - a self-preserving vote #4 for Stuart

17. Tommy Brown - a late, late coup de grâce upon Stuart

19. Vlad - did vote for a goon, albeit a deid wan...then a late, late vote for Tommy

AlimOzturk

I think Tommy is a goon. 

Vote Tommy 

see how things play out before a change.  

16 minutes ago, Boof said:

4. Jambo Sean - popped in late(ish) with a vote for Alim

5. Boof - early(ish) #2 Stuart vote unchanged

8. Alim - A bit flippery-floppery but took GOFS out of tie to nail Stuart

9. Ray Gin - early(ish) #3 vote for Stuart

10. Yvonne - early vote for GOFS (Oh, yes it was!)

11. Rudi Skacel - a late switch from GOFS to Stuart

12. Prince Buaben - they seek him here, they seek him there... :lol: 

15. IanTjambo - early vote for RayGin

16. GOFS - a self-preserving vote #4 for Stuart

17. Tommy Brown - a late, late coup de grâce upon Stuart

19. Vlad - did vote for a goon, albeit a deid wan...then a late, late vote for Tommy

Ian and Tommy now on my radar.

10 hours ago, AlimOzturk said:

I think Tommy is a goon. 

Vote Tommy 

see how things play out before a change.  

Inclined to agree, being far too quiet for my liking.

jambosean75
13 hours ago, Shapes said:

4. Jambo Sean

5. Boof

8. Alim

9. Ray Gin

10. Yvonne 

11. Rudi Skacel

12. Prince Buaben

15. IanTjambo

16. GOFS

17. Tommy Brown

19. Vlad

11 players left. Six for a lynch.

cop doc 2 goons

is that right

AlimOzturk
1 minute ago, jambosean75 said:

cop doc 2 goons

is that right

Jack of all trades/princess?

jambosean75

so if the cop knows 1 townie and hopefully 1 alive goon that would mean that the last goon would be 1 from 7

iantjambo
11 hours ago, Boof said:

And Day 3 vote chronology

IanT vote Vlad 1
Vlad vote IanT 1
RedJ vote Boof 1
RedJ unvote Boof 0
RedJ vote Stuart 1
Tommy vote Alim 1
Tommy unvote Alim 0
Alim vote RayGin 1
IanT unvote Vlad 0
IanT vote RayGin 2
Yvonne vote GOFS 1
Boof vote Stuart 2
RayGin vote Stuart 3
GOFS vote Alim 1
Stuart vote RayGin 3
Vlad unvote IanT 0
Vlad vote Seats WTF?
Vlad unvote Seats Phew!
Alim unvote RayGin 2
Alim vote GOFS 2
Stuart unvote RayGin 1
Stuart vote GOFS 3
Rudi vote GOFS 4
Sean vote Alim 2
GOFS unvote Alim 1
GOFS vote Stuart 4
Alim unvote GOFS 3
Alim vote Stuart 5
Vlad vote Tommy 1
Rudi unvote GOFS 2
Rudi vote Stuart 6
Tommy vote Stuart 7

Were GOFS and Stuart just voting each other, since they knew that one of them was likely to be lynched?

iantjambo
8 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Were GOFS and Stuart just voting each other, since they knew that one of them was likely to be lynched?

That said, It wouldn’t have mad much sense in her unvoting Alim, just to chuck a vote on Stuart. That would just bring attention on her.

Vlad’s vote on Tommy seemed a little pointless. Could be a goon voting another goon. But at that stage of the day, why not blend in and just vote Stuart? He was already doomed.

Bloody hard one to sus out. Think I’ll hang onto my vote and see what happens during the day.

Vlad Magic
47 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

That said, It wouldn’t have mad much sense in her unvoting Alim, just to chuck a vote on Stuart. That would just bring attention on her.

Vlad’s vote on Tommy seemed a little pointless. Could be a goon voting another goon. But at that stage of the day, why not blend in and just vote Stuart? He was already doomed.

Bloody hard one to sus out. Think I’ll hang onto my vote and see what happens during the day.

Pointless to you perhaps however I think Tommy is a goon so that who I voted for 👍

AlimOzturk
2 hours ago, Ray Gin said:

Inclined to agree, being far too quiet for my liking.

Is Tommy new to the game?

Cant remember him playing many in the past. Might explain why he is being quiet?

Edited by AlimOzturk

iantjambo

I’m a bit unsure about piling on Tommy. Is there any evidence against him, other than he’s been quiet? Prince has been very quiet and didn’t even vote yesterday.

I’m not saying he’s a goon btw.

yvonnejambo

It’s hard to read this game as not much to go on.

I sort of trust Alim & Ray

not much idea on Prince, Ian, Boof & Rudi

distrust Vlad, Tommy & Gofs 

I have no inside info so just going by voting and instinct.