• il Duce McTarkin

• WorldChampions1902

• ri Alban

• Nucky Thompson

13 minutes ago, Chevy Chase said:

Independence takes a step closer if Boris returns.

Boris says nut.

No indyref.

12 minutes ago, Hansel said:

Trolling is against board rules

Bitches

Boris and His Majesty's Conservative and Unionist Party are trolling you lot daft.

Bitches. :cornette_dog:

19 minutes ago, Chevy Chase said:

Boris won’t see Christmas.

You’ll get there.

The Scotchers won't see an indyref.

You'll get nowhere.

18 minutes ago, jonesy said:

He never really left.

Correct, jonesy, he was only off on a well deserved sabbatical after GETTING ALL THE BIG CALLS RIGHT.

Looks like he got this one bob-on too.

17 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Therapist will be spinning in his JKB grave at how far trolling standards have fallen on here...

:(

The lack of wit and guile is frankly embarrassing.

0/10

5 minutes ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

Boris and His Majesty's Conservative and Unionist Party are trolling you lot daft.

You'll get nowhere.

FB_IMG_1666391221078.jpg

FB_IMG_1666391223576.jpg

FB_IMG_1666391226187.jpg

FB_IMG_1666391228661.jpg

9 minutes ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

You'll get nowhere.

Boris will put the savage sweaties back in thier box .

11 minutes ago, Hansel said:

FB_IMG_1666391221078.jpg

FB_IMG_1666391223576.jpg

FB_IMG_1666391226187.jpg

FB_IMG_1666391228661.jpg

Those are memes bud, not an indyref.

:greggy:

Edited by Dirk McClaymore

7 minutes ago, Jeffros Furios said:

Boris will put the savage sweaties back in thier box .

The savage sweaties tend to put themselves back in their box after a time, Jeffros.

Once they get all their petulant wailing and gnashing of teeth off their chests, they'll prove themselves all mouth and no trousers yet again.

6 minutes ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

The savage sweaties tend to put themselves back in their box after a time, Jeffros.

Once they get all their petulant wailing and gnashing of teeth off their chests, they'll prove themselves all mouth and no trousers yet again.

That's Brits you're talking about not Scots.

6 minutes ago, Roxy Hearts said:

History says otherwise, oik.

3 minutes ago, Jambo_jim2001 said:

You need to watch it back yourself and make a wee list of how many of those things you wouldn't have done if you knew you'd get away with them.

If you're being honest with yourself it will be a very short list.

14 minutes ago, Roxy Hearts said:

For the benefit of those more intelligent than you, you'll need to explain your crude reasoning. Ta.

Been swanning about america for weeks whilst still collecting his money. 
6 weeks now he’s been ****ing about…

In all seriousness what is going on that he’s trying to re-take control of the British govt….wtf is going on?! :lol: 

It isn’t funny anymore. 
Why are people accepting this?
It feels like a strange paralysis where nobody is doing anything we’re all just watching and trolling each other. 

2 hours ago, The Mighty Thor said:

0/10

100% this.

If you're going to put the name you hide behind to something, at least take some pride in your work. Amateurs

2 hours ago, The Mighty Thor said:

0/10

9 minutes ago, trotter said:

100% this.

If you're going to put the name you hide behind to something, at least take some pride in your work. Amateurs

Folk trying to eek out those small, simple, pleasures yet afforded to them in this whole shit show are definitely doing it wrong.

Much better to seethe on the internet and shout 'down with this sort of thing'.

Naisys Tackle

Who will last longer, Johnson or Johnson?

Wee Fat Lee or Wee Fat Boris?

Both love themselves and both spraff a considerable amount of absolute shit.

4 hours ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

For the benefit of those more intelligent than you, you'll need to explain your crude reasoning. Ta.

News just in. Boris has died in plane crash. Oh dear.

3 hours ago, jack D and coke said:

In all seriousness what is going on that he’s trying to re-take control of the British govt….wtf is going on?! :lol: 

It isn’t funny anymore. 
It feels like a strange paralysis where nobody is doing anything we’re all just watching and trolling each other. 

They accept it because they can't do anything else. We Brits need to be told, they are weak, they need a furher to take them to the Utopian master race. Especially up here. It's not their fault, the Hoose Jocks are so weak, they hate themselves so much, they give away any real say they have, just to be accepted by their overlord Masters. I feel so sorry for them.

They actually believe they are the people and the non Aryan, non Proddies are beneath them. (They're that thick, that they they don't even realise Boris is a Catholic). But like Braverman the folk they aspire to be, don't want them. They're not true Brits, just like they are not true Scots. Neither or either, I'd hate myself anaw. It's good that there actually isn't that many of them. Take away the pensioner, eu, ruk and shitebags no vote, it's about the size of the Edinburgh vote. 

The poor, pathetic, pish stained, Yella backed wee souls are harmless on their own, as I've said, they need a gang to feel empowerd. Shitebags. But they are right about one thing.  No one likes them, or  even cares, because they are scum, they yearn for the empire. Personally I'd let them go and try to reclaim it. They'll get wiped out in minutes.

Anyway, They all have the same morals as Boris anaw. Greedy lying thieving wee Britnats, who only give a feck about themselves but, tell everyone that the others are the problem. Scots, Irish, Catholics, Blacks, Asians, Europeans and now Muslims. They are Despicable wee cretinous creatures, that would abandon their own family for their own survival. Most people would die saving their family, they'd murder them to save themselves. It's a Britnats trait. So leave them to Boris, he'll only rob them blind, while the world, laughs at anything The UK has to say on anything.

Saor Alba, Alba gu Bràth. 

Tick Tock Traitors, the bus to Blair Drummond awaits.

AridFlimsyGrayfox-size_restricted.gif

Best UK Prime Minister in my lifetime.  You are so lucky to have him.

Really hope he is making a comeback for the sake of the UK and the world.

13 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

Best UK Prime Minister in my lifetime.  You are so lucky to have him.

Really hope he is making a comeback for the sake of the UK and the world.

😂😂 0/10 for original troll post, this one deserves a minus mark

8 hours ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

Boris says nut.

No indyref.

Which in itself brings independence closer. The unionists have a losing hand,  and they're not playing it well!

3 hours ago, ri Alban said:

They accept it because they can't do anything else. We Brits need to be told, they are weak, they need a furher to take them to the Utopian master race. Especially up here. It's not their fault, the Hoose Jocks are so weak, they hate themselves so much, they give away any real say they have, just to be accepted by their overlord Masters. I feel so sorry for them.

They actually believe they are the people and the non Aryan, non Proddies are beneath them. (They're that thick, that they they don't even realise Boris is a Catholic). But like Braverman the folk they aspire to be, don't want them. They're not true Brits, just like they are not true Scots. Neither or either, I'd hate myself anaw. It's good that there actually isn't that many of them. Take away the pensioner, eu, ruk and shitebags no vote, it's about the size of the Edinburgh vote. 

The poor, pathetic, pish stained, Yella backed wee souls are harmless on their own, as I've said, they need a gang to feel empowerd. Shitebags. But they are right about one thing.  No one likes them, or  even cares, because they are scum, they yearn for the empire. Personally I'd let them go and try to reclaim it. They'll get wiped out in minutes.

Anyway, They all have the same morals as Boris anaw. Greedy lying thieving wee Britnats, who only give a feck about themselves but, tell everyone that the others are the problem. Scots, Irish, Catholics, Blacks, Asians, Europeans and now Muslims. They are Despicable wee cretinous creatures, that would abandon their own family for their own survival. Most people would die saving their family, they'd murder them to save themselves. It's a Britnats trait. So leave them to Boris, he'll only rob them blind, while the world, laughs at anything The UK has to say on anything.

Saor Alba, Alba gu Bràth. 

Tick Tock Traitors, the bus to Blair Drummond awaits.

AridFlimsyGrayfox-size_restricted.gif

:sweeet:

Psychedelicropcircle

Watching Romford market traders saying bring back boris! Why couldn’t the interviewer ask wots the tories ever done for you!

WorldChampions1902
9 hours ago, jack D and coke said:

It isn’t funny anymore. 

Everyone is now s**t scared of how much more damage will be done to their personal finances in the absence of the “Boris comfort blanket”. At least with BJ, the Boris fandans didn’t experience financial market collapse and given that he already has an unexplainable hypnotic effect on their rapidly declining abilities for rational thought, bringing back Svengali Clownshoes is the answer.

He literally has kidnapped the thought processes of a large chunk of the electorate. A kind of “Chicken Stockholm Syndrome”.