• Tenaciousdandy

• The Hogfather

• Dunks

• Boof

Tenaciousdandy
6 minutes ago, dtgj said:

First unvote of the game I think. What'sthe reason behind this? 

Been some interesting votes thrown about in the last 10 mins

18 minutes ago, dtgj said:

First unvote of the game I think. What'sthe reason behind this? 

Strange one as Dunks had joined him in a tie. 

10 minutes ago, Peakybunnet said:

Strange one as Dunks had joined him in a tie. 

I think Prince was on 3 and Dunks 2 at the time? But still strange to unvote someone close to you in the list in favour of someone who I think had no votes at the time. 

Tenaciousdandy
2 minutes ago, dtgj said:

I think Prince was on 3 and Dunks 2 at the time? But still strange to unvote someone close to you in the list in favour of someone who I think had no votes at the time. 

Yeah dunks was on 2 before Prince Unvoted him 

dunks votes prince 1
ian votes dandy 1
dandy votes ian 1
yvonne votes shapes 1
alim votes kalamazoo 1
prince votes dunks 1
dtgi votes yvonne 1
rudi votes ian 2
kalamazoo votes alim 1
peaky votes prince 2
shapes votes vlad 1
boof votes dunks 2
vlad votes prince 3
prince unvotes dunks 1
prince votes peaky 1
wee jambo votes dandy 2

Zoinks - it must be a while since I've done a spreadsheet! I forgot to include the running total column in my day 1 one.

That will be corrected for day 2.

12 minutes ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

Yeah dunks was on 2 before Prince Unvoted him 

dunks votes prince 1
ian votes dandy 1
dandy votes ian 1
yvonne votes shapes 1
alim votes kalamazoo 1
prince votes dunks 1
dtgi votes yvonne 1
rudi votes ian 2
kalamazoo votes alim 1
peaky votes prince 2
shapes votes vlad 1
boof votes dunks 2
vlad votes prince 3
prince unvotes dunks 1
prince votes peaky 1
wee jambo votes dandy 2

The votes for Dunks are interesting. Especially now Prince took it off him? Didn't want 2 goons in a play off? 

3 minutes ago, Peakybunnet said:

The votes for Dunks are interesting. Especially now Prince took it off him? Didn't want 2 goons in a play off? 

Equally, an early vote for Prince and then two reasonably close together. Coordinated? Wary of a pile on given the cop only knows one bad player. Can only assume coordination is goon behaviour.

Thoughts from someone voting Prince?

The Hogfather

Vote count;

Prince 3

Ian 2

Dandy 2

Shapes 1

Kalamazoo Jambo 1

Peaky 1

Yvonne 1

Rudi 1

Vlad 1

Dunks 1

Just under half an hour until deadline. 

4 minutes ago, dtgj said:

I was first vote of the day, but just a random vote. Not convinced he's a wrong 'un, but no idea if he's good either.

Certainly some interesting votes in the last couple of hours? Goon shenanigans or masons in danger trying to shift the votes? 

14 minutes ago, dtgj said:

Equally, an early vote for Prince and then two reasonably close together. Coordinated? Wary of a pile on given the cop only knows one bad player. Can only assume coordination is goon behaviour.

I have given a reasonable explanation for voting Prince. Not sure why others  voted him. Vlad done his usual I am nuggets vote but sometimes he plays on that. 

Tenaciousdandy
1 minute ago, Peakybunnet said:

I have given a reasonable explanation for voting Prince. Not sure why others  voted him. Vlad done his usual I am nuggets vote but sometimes he plays on that. 

Vlad put him clear with no explaination when in a tie with Ian and dunks before Prince unvoted dunks, could be something in it could be nothing it's vlad after all, as difficult to read as you tbh

2 minutes ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

Vlad put him clear with no explaination when in a tie with Ian and dunks before Prince unvoted dunks, could be something in it could be nothing it's vlad after all, as difficult to read as you tbh

I noticed this  as well. Vlad is radge as a brush though so who knows what his reasons are at times 😂

Ian is an interesting one. 

Day one he votes Yvonne Yvonne votes Ian.

Day 2 ian votes Dandy  Then Dandy  votes Ian. 

To easy for goons to vote each other? 

1 minute ago, iantjambo said:

Aye, right.

Spot the goon pile on

unvote Dandy

vote Prince

You only get one vote Ian.nobody defending you? 

Just now, Peakybunnet said:

You only get one vote Ian.nobody defending you? 

I kept getting an error warning when trying to submit my post 😂

And I don’t expect anyone to defend me.

The Hogfather

Final vote count;

Ian 4

Prince 3

Dandy 1

Shapes 1

Kalamazoo Jambo 1

Yvonne 1

Rudi 1

Vlad 1

Dunks 1

Everyone happy with that vote count?

2 minutes ago, Nunya Business said:

Final vote count;

Ian 4

Prince 3

Dandy 1

Shapes 1

Kalamazoo Jambo 1

Yvonne 1

Rudi 1

Vlad 1

Dunks 1

Everyone happy with that vote count?

I’m not happy with it, no.

But it’s correct 😂

The Hogfather

The crew of the Federation flagship were feeling tense. One of their own had been killed by mistake, another had been taken by the Collective. They needed to take action before the ship was taken completely out of their hands. They saw their target, modulating their phasers to a frequency that they were sure would do the job.

But would their target be able to adapt to the new frequency? No, they would not.

Ian, one of the Borg Collective was vaporised on the spot. They'd hit their mark.

Night actions in please.

The Hogfather

The crew were breathing a sigh of relief. They had found a phaser frequency that would kill their Borg adversaries but they just had to locate them. Shame the drones had taken the internal sensors offline, or they would've been an easy find. 

Worf used his Tricorder and found someone good.

Dr. Crusher saved someone who didn't need it.

The Borg, however, were not done. While the first Klingon Starfleet Officer was out on his own, they made their move. But he would not let them get him. Retreating into a nearby cargo bay, he would spend the rest of the mission there, unable to help any further. Peaky, aka Worf, is out of the game.

But what's this...?

The Hogfather

Q decided he wanted to make things a little more entertaining and, with another flash of bright light, he vanishes. But who was he taking with him?

Yvonne, aka Commander William Riker is no longer on the bridge. He'll sit the rest of this one out too.

It is now day. Deadline is 8pm tomorrow night.

The Hogfather

Player list;

Dunks. 

Dandy.

Alim. 

Shapes.

Dtgj.

Wee Jambo. 

Rudi Skacel. 

Prince.

Vlad. 

Kalamazoo Jambo.

Boof.

Not a great night tbh. Going to have a look at the votes on Ian and also the votes on prince as there's a chance goons were trying to vote prince to save Ian. 

Tenaciousdandy

day 2

dunks votes prince 1
ian votes dandy 1
dandy votes ian 1
yvonne votes shapes 1
alim votes kalamazoo 1
prince votes dunks 1
dtgi votes yvonne 1
rudi votes ian 2
kalamazoo votes alim 1
peaky votes prince 2
shapes votes vlad 1
boof votes dunks 2
vlad votes prince 3
prince unvotes dunks 1
prince votes peaky 1
wee jambo votes dandy 2
prince unvotes peaky 0
prince votes ian 3
peaky unvotes prince 2
peaky votes ian 4
ian unvotes dandy 1
ian votes prince 3

Would say I tentatively trust prince as he voted Ian to put him in the tie. Only thing would be if they were both goons but I'm not getting that vibe