• JudyJudyJudy

• Governor Tarkin

• sadj

• Savage Vince

In case anyone was in any doubt, here's a wee reminder of the character of the fellow that we're dealing with here.

michelle2.jpg

:muggy:

20 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Your friend must be wrong, sadj. 

james on Kickback has decided.

Good for you, james.

Good for her, james, but I'm going to go out on a limb here and call a spade a spade.

If she's a she, then she qualifies in 1920's African-American parlance as a chick.

And if she has a dick... well. 🤷‍♂️

Yeah if it makes you feel better I’ll agree 👍

Gordon Ramsay
12 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

In case anyone was in any doubt, here's a wee reminder of the character of the fellow that we're dealing with here.

michelle2.jpg

:muggy:

All that needs to be said really. 

2 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

Yeah if it makes you feel better I’ll agree 👍

I knew you'd come around once presented with the facts, james. Good lad. 👍

4 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

I knew you'd come around once presented with the facts, james. Good lad. 👍

So what do u think of the “

chick with a dick “ Laurel Hubbard ? Is she just as just as valid as the south Asian “ ladies “ ? 

1 hour ago, jonesy said:

An unfortunate post given the context of recent exchanges...

🤣 touché 

59 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

See my comment to GT 

Didnt really answer my q though knowing me im missing the point (unbelievable i know but…) , the fact we have a friend each identical in work and trans yet one will comfortably call herself a chick wi a dick and one wont doesn’t really give any clarification on your original point of its incorrect or its only used by males to protect their feelings of sexuality not being bi or gay. If for instance it was viewed as a derisory term when used by straight males but was an accepted term in the trans community I could understand. Thats not whats being said though. I appreciate its off topic before the mods kick my arse

6 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

chick with a dick “ Laurel Hubbard ? Is she just as just as valid as the south Asian “ ladies “ ? 

It's quite simple, james.

If Laurel Hubbard has a dick then she's a chick with a dick.

If Laurel Hubbard no longer has a dick, then she isn't. 🤷‍♂️

Validity isn't part of the equation and has no place in this particular discussion.

Would some illustrations make it any easier?

2 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

It's quite simple, james.

If Laurel Hubbard has a dick then she's a chick with a dick.

If Laurel Hubbard no longer has a dick, then she isn't. 🤷‍♂️

Validity isn't part of the equation and has no place in this particular discussion.

Would some illustrations make it any easier?

9ADCEAD0-EB40-410D-85C8-068784A38224.jpeg

10 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

That is a very different argument. One where the re-categorisation of sport may be required. Bone density categories for instance as opposed to m/f or weight categories. Thats a long way off and it would be impossible right now to be categorising things like sport into m/f/ts then weight categories there simply isnt enough elite athletes at the ts level to be included seperately then you have the fact that many transgender to be classed as the opposite sex so ts is offensive to them.  

1 minute ago, sadj said:

its only used by males to protect their feelings of sexuality not being bi or gay. 

Don't let james cloud the issue, sadj.

It's got nothing to do with feelings and everything to do with plumbing.

To nudge us back towards topic. Here is a prime example of a chick with a dick.

15270_original.jpg

Edited by Governor Tarkin

3 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Sorry if I hit a raw nerve ! 

4 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

At my age the plumbings getting dodgy…so please don’t mention it 😉

It's ok james, I think I'll get over it.

:cornette_dog:

Edited by Governor Tarkin

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

At my age the plumbings getting dodgy…so please don’t mention it 😉

Aye, these days I just have to sort of dangle it in.

11 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

You missed the words “then hope for the best” at the end of that sentence mate

Just now, sadj said:

:sadrobbo:

6 minutes ago, Boy Daniel said:

So Has Hamza a dick or is he a dick? 🤷🏻‍♂️

Im SNP and im not a fan of his as a person. So both 🤷🏻‍♂️

I would say the poster who said its distract from increasing drugs deaths needs to wise up as England and Wales figures are increasing badly too. Its a reflection of society should not be a political point scoring exercise

35 minutes ago, Boy Daniel said:

Hes a strapon

2 hours ago, Governor Tarkin said:

It's ok james, I think I'll get over it.

:cornette_dog:

Good ! I’m sure you will ! 

1 hour ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Boak 😂

1 hour ago, sadj said:

😂😂 don’t all men think like this ? I’m glad my hunk has every thing in working order ! Those oldies have various er “ issues “ ! 

1 hour ago, Boy Daniel said:

Actually I felt some sympathy for him initially as I can well imagine some private nurseries will

discriminate but as another poster rightly stated why not confront them ASAP instead of making up fictional applications etc and getting others involved . It was rather amateurish and passive 

2 hours ago, Governor Tarkin said:

15270_original.jpg

That is one thoroughly miserable looking couple.

Savage Vince
5 hours ago, JamesM48 said:

Im Sorry but I don’t need a biological male to have the outward appearance of femininity for me to find them attractive . Like I said most of those guys who are attracted to “ chicks with dicks “ have an issue with their sexuality , no matter how they dress it it’s gay sex . Sorry to burst anyone’s bubble . My friend is a trans escort in London and she would never describe herself as a “ Chick with a dick “ shes  “ trans “ . She has told me of her many exploits with her clients who identify as “ straight “ but seem to enjoy activities usually associated with gay sex !  ( and yes We know we can’t just compartmentalise activities in bed as “gay “ or straight nowadays but let’s just say they play the “ right receiver role 😎)  They are also mostly married or have gfs so cheats too . Tragic characters really with no moral compass . However she is making a fortune so good on her . 

Nurse! 

20 minutes ago, Savage Vince said:

Nurse! 

I pride myself In having a variety of friends . Some people on this probably don’t really move out their comfort zone . 

Edited by JamesM48

Savage Vince
Just now, JamesM48 said:

I pride myself In having a variety of friends . 

Sound. I'll probably get around to feeling proud about myself too once I'm mates with a guy with paps that shags married blokes up the arse for money before bitching about their moral compass. 😊

11 minutes ago, Savage Vince said:

Sound. I'll probably get around to feeling proud about myself too once I'm mates with a guy with paps that shags married blokes up the arse for money before bitching about their moral compass. 😊

Lol that actually made me laugh out loud . Funny how people can have different moral compasses . I’d say the married guys slightly win the lack of morality in this situation since they are the ones in the “ Long term trusting and committed “ relationship . You have a very skewered view of it . Typical though . Less of calling “ him “ a “ guy “ you might upset some on this who here who believe her to be a “chick” . 

Edited by JamesM48

Savage Vince
5 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

Lol that actually made me laugh out loud . Funny how people can have different moral compasses . I’d say the married guys slightly win the lack of morality in this situation since they are the ones in the “ Long term trusting and committed “ relationship . You have a very skewered view of it . Typical though . Less of calling “ him “ a “ guy “ you might upset some on this who here who believe her to be a “chick” . 

😁

1 hour ago, Savage Vince said:

9 hours ago, Governor Tarkin said:

15270_original.jpg

God -  imagine having these two as neighbours!!

Swahili Jambo
3 hours ago, benny said:

FB_IMG_1628021600615.jpg

Pathetic post beyond believe.  Only one racist here Mr Poster.  Grow up and get your head round the next 5 years and beyond of SNP Scotland.  No stopping it, Independence YES, is just a Vote away.      

5 hours ago, Swahili Jambo said:

Pathetic post beyond believe.  Only one racist here Mr Poster.  Grow up and get your head round the next 5 years and beyond of SNP Scotland.  No stopping it, Independence YES, is just a Vote away.      

Here we go, dream on.

On 02/08/2021 at 21:58, Lord BJ said:

I have always found it beneficial to discriminate against arseholes. 

I don't know, you've been pleasant enough with me

7 hours ago, Swahili Jambo said:

We need more racists imo.

46 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Name that film

There's no such thing as chicks with dicks, only guys with tits

The Brendan Rogers Story.

9 minutes ago, Lord BJ said:

Its the foul mouth teddy bear isn’t? I do love the ted films, you would never get away with half that stuff now even from a talking teddy bear.

Bingo

8 hours ago, Swahili Jambo said:

Weirdo .

10 hours ago, Swahili Jambo said:

Bit of fun?Wind your neck in.

Another less important story much less worthy of Government accountability is that around 38% of cancer diagnosis - discovering someone has cancer - are at the latest more advanced stages where treatment is basically not going to save lives. Go Humza. Hero for the modern age. 

Jamstomorrow
7 hours ago, Governor Tarkin said:

We need more racists imo.

I agree.  Our runners at the Olympics have been disappointing.  

8 hours ago, Smithee said:

Name that film

There's no such thing as chicks with dicks, only guys with tits

4 hours ago, Mikey1874 said:

Another less important story much less worthy of Government accountability is that around 38% of cancer diagnosis - discovering someone has cancer - are at the latest more advanced stages where treatment is basically not going to save lives. Go Humza. Hero for the modern age. 

Shocking news really