Well done stuart for not voting and letting dunks lynch riddley  :muggy:

Says the woman who killed half the town for us 🤣🤣🤣

1 minute ago, Seats said:

Well I didn't think I was going to become a bloody mason :rofl:

Peakybunnet
Just now, Seats said:

Imagine being assassin and mason in the same game and still be on the losing side!! 😝

Thanks everyone for participating. You all pretty much behaved yourselves.

I am still picking up toys from the floor of the goon chat room. 

Very stressful first game to MOD but really enjoyed it once I got up to speed.

Well done Dunks. 

Well done the Goon team.

1. Stuart  Town “ Woman in the crowd” DEAD!!!! 

2. Yvonne  Cop “Valerie” DEAD!!! 

3. Alim  Mason “Westley” DEAD!!! 

4. Wee Jambo Town “Grandpa” DEAD!!!!! 

5. Peaky Goon “Prince Humperdinck”  DEAD!!! 

7. Nunya Doc “Miracle Max” DEAD!!! 

9. Boof Mason “Princess Buttercup” DEAD!!!! 

10. Andy Town “Story Teller” DEAD!!! 

11. Riddley Town “Gatekeeper” Dead!!!! 

12. Shapes Assassin “Yellin” Now  mason “Fezzik” DEAD!!! 

13. Sheldon Mason “Inigo Montoya” DEAD!!! 

14. Prince Town “King Lotharon” DEAD!!! 

17. Iantjambo Goon “Count Rugen” DEAD!!! 

18. Dandy Town (turncoat) 1 “Dread Pirate Roberts” DEAD!!! 

19. Dunks Town (turncoat 2) Now goon. “The Countess” WINNER!"!!!!

20. Seats Goon “Vizzini” DEAD!!! 

Edited by Vlad Magic

Night 1 

Goon kills : Sheldon 

Doc saves : Boof 

Cop investigates : Alim (mason) 

Night 2 

Goon kills : Alim 

Doc saves : Dead already. 

Cop investigates : Peaky (Goon) 

Night 3 

Goon kills : Yvonne 

Doc saves : Dead 

Cop investigates : Riddley (Town)

4 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Thanks everyone for participating. You all pretty much behaved yourselves.

I am still picking up toys from the floor of the goon chat room. 

Very stressful first game to MOD but really enjoyed it once I got up to speed.

Well done Dunks. 

Well done the Goon team.

No one said nodding a game was easy :lol:

9 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Played Dunks. I absolutely knew you were going to do that but nothing I could do to stop it 

If Stuart had turned up, at worse we'd have had another tie-break. I usually cock up late votes though ...

11 minutes ago, Stuart McNeill said:

I was sleeping, hahaha

Was a good finish Stuart, although ultimately completely 50/50.

I also tried to give answers that were all quotes from that scene in the film - which helpfully gave nothing away :D

Peakybunnet
Just now, iantjambo said:

Best part of the game? @Shapesasking Wee Jambo to send a screenshot of his battery power level :rofl:

Yeah that was brilliant desperation. 

To much line of duty type.post. 

6 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Best part of the game? @Shapesasking Wee Jambo to send a screenshot of his battery power level :rofl:

I couldn't stop laughing when he actually did it 

4 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

The curtains were begining to be drawn on an epic battle.

Wee Jambo "Grandpa" and townie is dead.

31 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Stuart "The woman in the Crowd" and last Townie is DEAD!!

Dunks walks away and the Goons win!!!

Thank you all for playing.

Somebody better have some good excuses ready when Wee Jambo gets home from school...

Edited by Boof

yvonnejambo
24 minutes ago, Seats said:

And pretty much outed me as cop, I’m definitely not using that strategy again 

1 minute ago, Boof said:

Somebody better have some good excuses ready when Wee Jambo gets home from school...

Meh. Let Dunks deal with it :D

1 minute ago, Boof said:

Cracking game Vlad. Well done for your 1st (of many) goes at modding.

Thanks Boof 👍👍

Allowed myself 1 glass of red on a night after modding duties!!

Feel fantastic!!!

Just now, Seats said:

Really enjoyed that. Thanks vlad. You are much more fun as a mod than a player 🤣

Look @Smithee we are all pals again 😉

😘😘

5 minutes ago, Seats said:

Really enjoyed that. Thanks vlad. You are much more fun as a mod than a player 🤣

Look @Smithee we are all pals again 😉

Naw we're no. Shapes has some ****ing explaining to do! 🤬

13 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

And pretty much outed me as cop, I’m definitely not using that strategy again 

🙄 

16 minutes ago, Boof said:

I was not involved in that decision :whistling:

Tenaciousdandy
16 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Well done Dunks. I thought Stuart was the turncoat!

Great game Vlad (even though I was deed for 90% of it)

Same, until dunks voted riddley then it was obvious he was the turncoat lol 

Tbh I enjoyed watching it all unfold from the sidelines, and being a turncoat is a pain in the arse, so will forgive shapes this time 😂

Apart from a couple of miss counts here and there. One caused by Alim having 3 active votes (numpty 😘) I think it went according to plan?

Assassimason aside which I maintain was a stroke of genius to even things up and a last minute extra turncoat, the balance was about right?

I’m working on another couple of tweaks to roles which will be revealed next game I mod.

Carnage!!!!!!

The game went all the way to a single player - doesn't happen often. I call that a result!

I'm sure I won a penalty shoot out a while back in similar circumstances - Wee Jambo picked my penalties for me :D

Tenaciousdandy
6 minutes ago, Dunks said:

The game went all the way to a single player - doesn't happen often. I call that a result!

I'm sure I won a penalty shoot out a while back in similar circumstances - Wee Jambo picked my penalties for me :D

This, I thought the spontaneous addition of assassimason and second turncoat was brilliant for the game 

1 minute ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

This, I thought the spontaneous addition of assassimason and second turncoat was brilliant for the game 

“Brilliant”‘wasn’t quite the word we were using :rofl:

14 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Apart from a couple of miss counts here and there. One caused by Alim having 3 active votes (numpty 😘) I think it went according to plan?

Assassimason aside which I maintain was a stroke of genius to even things up and a last minute extra turncoat, the balance was about right?

I’m working on another couple of tweaks to roles which will be revealed next game I mod.

Carnage!!!!!!

Thought the goons were gonna walk out the game at the assassimason incident 🤣

Worked out a treat in the end.

Tenaciousdandy
Just now, iantjambo said:

“Brilliant”‘wasn’t quite the word we were using :rofl:

Yeah I get that, tbh I'd would have had a bit of a moan also if u was a goon, but from the sidelines it definitely made the game interesting 

Thanks Vlad. Great game. I'm taking a break now from mafia. Too much going on in my personal life and it's all just kinda hit me today. Take care and I'm sure I'll be back at some point.

2 minutes ago, Wee jambo said:

Good game vlad 🤬 you dad

Sorry shorty.

We had to make an executive decision. 

I said we could easily wait for you but your Dad said no get on without him.

🤭🤭🤭

Tenaciousdandy
10 minutes ago, Shapes said:

Thanks Vlad. Great game. I'm taking a break now from mafia. Too much going on in my personal life and it's all just kinda hit me today. Take care and I'm sure I'll be back at some point.

Take care of yourself shapes, as I'm sure everyone will say we are always hear for you ❤

7 hours ago, Smack said:

Wooooooooo

YAS!

LOVE the battle of wits. No offence (which is what I say before saying something offensive) but my money is firmly on Dunks 😏😂

Wooooooooo

:wub: 

2 hours ago, Shapes said:

Take care Shapes. As Dandy said we’re all just a pm away.

2 hours ago, Wee jambo said:

Good game vlad 🤬 you dad

We didn’t want to kill you. It was your dad that said to do it.

😁

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

That wine game was brilliant 😂

A mad game befitting of a mad game mod. Great fun even though I didn't keep up as much as I normally would when dead.  Must say I had no real inclination as to who the goons were.  Plenty good players for the goons to choose from in the end.

Cheers Vlad, looking forward to the next one.