Prison Break Mafia: The hunt for SCYLLA

Seats

Tenaciousdandy
1 minute ago, yvonnejambo said:

Yeah I understand that and if I was, Rudi wouldn’t know that if he’s a townie, so why kill someone if on the side of good, unless you knew for sure you were killing a goon. 

yeah i agree with what you are saying  

• Replies 853

• Stuart McNeill

• Tenaciousdandy

• Riddley Walker

• AndyNic

Stuart McNeill
10 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Nah, I can guarantee you I'm not the assassin. I'm also not a good role or a goon. 

so you're the spotter?

Tenaciousdandy
Just now, Riddley Walker said:

Trying to defend a mentally rash comment from Rudi here dandy? 

Unlike you, you're usually quite on the ball with stuff like this. 

nope just stating that she could be a goon

Bunny Munro

If you get the bonus you should investigate for the good of the town.

Andy is playing weird compared to normal but I'm not sure why. Might be a good role.

Stuart McNeill
5 minutes ago, yvonnejambo said:

Yeah I understand that and if I was, Rudi wouldn’t know that if he’s a townie, so why kill someone if on the side of good, unless you knew for sure you were killing a goon. 

so he knows youre a goon because youre on a team? 🙊

Riddley Walker
Just now, Tenaciousdandy said:

nope just stating that she could be a goon

She could easily be a goon but there is no way for anyone to know that. 

Unless Rudi has picked up something obvious we've all missed, which is unlikely. 

1 minute ago, Bunny Munro said:

If you get the bonus you should investigate for the good of the town.

Andy is playing weird compared to normal but I'm not sure why. Might be a good role.

Nope. Not good roled either. 

Stuart McNeill
6 hours ago, Bunny Munro said:

Vote Nunya

No reason.

6 hours ago, Bunny Munro said:

unvote nunya

vote andy

so bunny takes Nunya off of 3 and puts andy ahead.

5 hours ago, Bunny Munro said:

Surely more interesting than sticking a vote on in the morning and leaving it all day.

I unvoted Nunya because i had no reason to vote him in the first place and wasn't happy he was in the lead on the back on vote based on nothing. I think Andy voting him into the lead is more dodgy so changed my vote to him.

out of character behaviour here from bunny. said last game he never changes his day 1 vote.

5 hours ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

Why is that a shock? 

Let's see if anything happens when I put him further in the lead

vote nunya

dandy proving he's atleast not a goon. maybe? hahah you never know.

5 hours ago, AndyNic said:

Nunya voted me so I voted for him.

You've just then did exactly what you said was dodgy and put me in the lead :lol:

andy saying bunny put him ahead.

I don't count tit for tat as a valid reason to vote someone. It's not based on anything suspicious. Therefore you've voted Nunya for no real reason into the lead.

My vote is based on suspicion. 

clearly not great at spotting suspicious people 

5 hours ago, Riddley Walker said:

Protesting a bit too hard here Mr Bunny. 

seems so.

If you say so.

What I'd say is you're coming across as very suspicious now. The bunny doth protest too much, methinks.

What nonsense.

I was asked a question and answered.

Riddley tell you to say that?

trying to push the spotlight onto others and away from nunya.

Rattled.

Very suspicious indeed.

5 hours ago, Riddley Walker said:

I didn't ask you any question. I made an observation you responded hard. 

so I wonder if he's a goon or not.

Stuart McNeill
4 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Haha **** off. Naw. Townie.

you never know. you didn't state you weren't that haha

yvonnejambo
3 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Unless Rudi has picked up something obvious we've all missed, which is unlikely. 

I am not a goon and I can’t see any reason a person on the side of town would say they would kill another not known. 

Stuart McNeill
Just now, yvonnejambo said:

I am not a goon and I can’t see any reason a person on the side of town would say they would kill another not known. 

Maybe he's just trying to get a reaction. If you die and you're important. We'll lynch him tomorrow

I am going to 

vote yvonne 

Yvonne and Andy were nearest to nunya in the votes and there was no late switches so I'm going to stick with the theory that one of them might be a goon.

I'll go for yvonne at the moment but that might change. We know prince wasn't a goon and she voted for him as a 'retaliation' but could it have been to try bring someone else closer?

yvonnejambo
4 minutes ago, Stuart McNeill said:

out of character behaviour here from bunny. said last game he never changes his day 1 vote.

seems so.

Both goons 2 games in a row, possible. 

Tenaciousdandy
5 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

I've not seen anything in yvonne's posts that screams goon, my comment was just stating that she could be lol you've taking that wrongly as me defending rudi who could also be a goon trying to hide behind the i'd use it to kill, thinking no one would expect a goon to say that 

yvonnejambo

Oh that’s getting interesting Stuart saying ok if Rudi kills me and then Shapes in with a vote straight after. Might be worth a watch down the line. 

Stuart McNeill
4 minutes ago, Shapes said:

I am going to 

vote yvonne 

Yvonne and Andy were nearest to nunya in the votes and there was no late switches so I'm going to stick with the theory that one of them might be a goon.

I'll go for yvonne at the moment but that might change. We know prince wasn't a goon and she voted for him as a 'retaliation' but could it have been to try bring someone else closer?

I'm suspicious about Yvonne as well but I'll wait for now. 

The lack of night activity feels like it's revealing something but we may need to wait a night or 2 

yvonnejambo
6 minutes ago, Shapes said:

I am going to 

vote yvonne 

Just for the record I was working from 7-8.30 so if I got lynched I couldn’t have tried to save myself or anything else. 

Don't think we can read anything into Yvonne's posts or votes for now. Canny see anything dodgy there.

More interested in looking closely at those that had a vote on Nunya and then unvoted. Common goon tactic to vote a fellow goon early. Potentially then shat it when they've realised he was in the lead so unvoted.

Bunny Munro
9 minutes ago, Stuart McNeill said:

seems so.

A bit selective here Stuart.

Andy puts Nunya ahead for no reason. That is suspicious play.

Unless you're telling me Andy knew Nunya was a goon. Pushing anyone ahead on day one for no reason is suspicious.

You got the quote from the last game? Im not comfortable being involved in a day one killing based on nothing at all, if I can help it. Like I could today.

Let's also not forget I was a goon in the last game.

Tenaciousdandy
9 minutes ago, Shapes said:

I am going to 

vote yvonne 

andy voted nunya yvonne didn't, so i'd be more inclined to think it would be her if that was the case

Stuart McNeill
3 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Don't think we can read anything into Yvonne's posts or votes for now. Canny see anything dodgy there.

More interested in looking closely at those that had a vote on Nunya and then unvoted. Common goon tactic to vote a fellow goon early. Potentially then shat it when they've realised he was in the lead so unvoted.

Me, Peaky and bunny 

Bunny Munro
5 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Ive been a goon the last two game.

I don't use that tactic.

Stuart McNeill

But I may add, I wasn't Initially meant to vote nunya in the first place. 

I was suspicious of peaky taken Yvonne off 3 and I decided to put her up and wrote nunya instead. 😂

Only reason I'm admitting this is due to wanting the town, but will be sacrificed if needed if yous don't believe me bh

Riddley Walker
Just now, Stuart McNeill said:

But I may add, I wasn't Initially meant to vote nunya in the first place. 

I was suspicious of peaky taken Yvonne off 3 and I decided to put her up and wrote nunya instead. 😂

Only reason I'm admitting this is due to wanting the town, but will be sacrificed if needed if yous don't believe me bh

You've got a wee history of misplaced votes Stu 🤔

Stuart McNeill
5 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

You've got a wee history of misplaced votes Stu 🤔

Just don't fire a bullet at me. I'm only a townie 😂

Riddley Walker
Just now, Stuart McNeill said:

Just don't fire a bullet at me. I'm only a townie 😂

Andy might be just saying it but I 100 percent would have used my bullets on page 1 this game 🤣

Stuart McNeill

Andy might be just saying it but I 100 percent would have used my bullets on page 1 this game 🤣

Someone trying to frame you then. 

Did the cry baby comment get to you from Ian last game. Seeking revenge? 

Riddley Walker
1 minute ago, Stuart McNeill said:

Someone trying to frame you then. 

Did the cry baby comment get to you from Ian last game. Seeking revenge? 

The assassin didn't kill Ian, the parcel holder did. And that ain't me either. RIP Ian. 

Tenaciousdandy

something i'm wondering is why hasn't the assassin just came back on and taken out the doc after the failed night hit, could it be sean? who else hasn't been back on since the start of day 2? vlad? 

Tenaciousdandy
Just now, Shapes said:

There wasn't the usual shitebag sheldon vote either 

yeah he put prince up there with nunya, andy and yvonne 

Riddley Walker
1 minute ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

something i'm wondering is why hasn't the assassin just came back on and taken out the doc after the failed night hit, could it be sean? who else hasn't been back on since the start of day 2? vlad? 

Aye that's what I'm thinking too. Weird. 

Tenaciousdandy

Wee jambo and Sean go to bed at the same time I think. 

wee jambo posted well done doc just after day 2 started 

Riddley Walker
Just now, Tenaciousdandy said:

wee jambo posted well done doc just after day 2 started 

A sarcastic half-asleep message posted from his bed most likely. He'll probably wake up to do a pee during the night and kill the doc then. 

Tenaciousdandy
15 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

A sarcastic half-asleep message posted from his bed most likely. He'll probably wake up to do a pee during the night and kill the doc then. 

Maybe

Dunks

Sean

Simo

Vlad

Are the players that haven't posted  since the start of day 2  

Dunks and simo commented during the night tho 

Edited by Tenaciousdandy

I always like to keep a player list handy.

Player List:

1. Stuart

2. Yvonnejambo 

3. Andynic 

4. Riddley Walker

5. Simo

6. Boof 

7. Nunya Business goon - lynch D1

8. Prince Buaben townie - goonwhack N1

9. Bunny Munro

10. Dr Sheldon Cooper

11. Wee Jambo

12. Jambosean

13. Peaky

14. Iantjambo mason - Scylla kill N1

15. Shapes

16. Vlad Magic

17. Rudi Skacel

18. Tenaciousdandy

19. Dunks 

Have I got that lot correct?

Dr. Sheldon Cooper
36 minutes ago, Shapes said:

There wasn't the usual shitebag sheldon vote either 

🙄

I can't win it seems.

10 minutes ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

Maybe

Dunks

Sean

Simo

Vlad

Are the players that haven't posted  since the start of day 2  

Dunks and simo commented during the night tho 

EasyShorttermCardinal-small.gif

9 minutes ago, Boof said:

I always like to keep a player list handy.

Player List:

1. Stuart

2. Yvonnejambo 

3. Andynic 

4. Riddley Walker

5. Simo

6. Boof 

7. Nunya Business goon - lynch D1

8. Prince Buaben townie - goonwhack N1

9. Bunny Munro

10. Dr Sheldon Cooper

11. Wee Jambo

12. Jambosean

13. Peaky

14. Iantjambo mason - Scylla kill N1

15. Shapes

16. Vlad Magic

17. Rudi Skacel

18. Tenaciousdandy

19. Dunks 

Have I got that lot correct?

+1 good investigation from cop

+1 good investigation from the spotter

+1 bullet used by the assassin

+1 save by the doc

6 minutes ago, Dunks said:

+1 good investigation from cop

+1 good investigation from the spotter

+1 bullet used by the assassin

+1 save by the doc

Investigations could, of course turn out to be worthless if any of them are the turncoat (assuming we have one in this game). So, for now, they're good.

Cop and masons should know someone good.

Masons could possibly know Cop.

Spotter knows someone good.

Assassin knows someone who could be their target tomorrow night.

Meant to ask earlier @Seats @Good Old Fashioned Scandal - d'you want the Assassin account details?

Tenaciousdandy
9 minutes ago, Boof said:

Investigations could, of course turn out to be worthless if any of them are the turncoat (assuming we have one in this game). So, for now, they're good.

Cop and masons should know someone good.

Masons could possibly know Cop.

Spotter knows someone good.

Assassin knows someone who could be their target tomorrow night.

Meant to ask earlier @Seats @Good Old Fashioned Scandal - d'you want the Assassin account details?

ok so that could be the reason the assassin hasn't struck at the turn of day 2 then 

1 minute ago, Tenaciousdandy said:

ok so that could be the reason the assassin hasn't struck at the turn of day 2 then 

Doesn't the Doc's medication last for the remainder of the day?

Need to check OP.

Tenaciousdandy
1 minute ago, Boof said:

Doesn't the Doc's medication last for the remainder of the day?

Need to check OP.

Just had a look yeah it does 

Tenaciousdandy
4 minutes ago, Dunks said:

Speaking of which, with  Whip finding a townie and Tbag blocked, does that mean the bonus is out the windae for both?

Also for @Seats and/or @Good Old Fashioned Scandal

I'm surprised that the assassin decided to use a bullet when it would have made more sense to wait for whip to maybe find a roled player