*** Offishul Hearts v Raith Thread ***

Let’s dish out gallons of medicine to these feckers today!!!

right at it from the first whistle, in their faces and high tempo.

none of this slow patient sideways and backwards pish!!

come on the jt’s!!!!

• Replies 2.1k

• Harry Potter

• neilnunb

• Hearts007

17 minutes ago, Billy Hoyle said:

So did Ginelley. 
Frear did nothing else last week at all. 
Was a great finish for his goal but we need him to be creating chances as a winger. He doesn’t do it. 

No arguments there, I've made my feelings on Frear clear in the past but if he scores again today he'll have justified his inclusion. 

Obviously JKB does not condone, or encourage, the posting of links to sites where matches are shown in breach of copyright laws. This is especially so when Hearts are one of the parties losing income because of this. 

Gordon Ramsay
Just now, Billy Hoyle said:

I wish someone would tell Jimmy Sandison it Mackay-Steven not Steven’s!!! 

Really annoying me too. 

11 minutes ago, merrymac said:

Get your cash oot and support the club👍

Folk posting free links to home games GTF 😁

19 minutes ago, Lfhearts said:

Regan Hendry is a decent player, could do a job for us, looks like their first team.

Could have had him years ago, he went to the Irish tournament with us for a trial whilst he was still with Hutchie and I’m sure he scored a hat trick.

5 minutes ago, davemclaren said:

Obviously JKB does not condone, or encourage, the posting of links to sites where matches are shown in breach of copyright laws. However this is only the case when Hearts are the party losing income because of this. 

😏😉

Just now, JimmyCant said:

Grass looks a bit long 

🤔😒

4 minutes ago, Billy Hoyle said:

I wish someone would tell Jimmy Sandison it Mackay-Steven not Steven’s!!! 

Just been called out about that

Teaqms will always step up against us, however we have the quality to counter and should win. Hopefully as others have said be well up from KO and then cruise the second half.

Sorry. What was the stat about having to go back to 1921 for the last 54 hibs wins against hearts? Missed what the Hearts timescale was for that! 

Just now, JimmyCant said:

I’ve Paid to watch the game mate

? I never said you hadn’t Jimmy it was the grass looks a bit long bit. Looks ok to me , its patchy is all imo

Gimme an H...
6 minutes ago, coatbridgejambo said:

https://www.vipleague.lc/1-hearts-vs-raith-live-streaming

your security on your device might block you from using this

i used it for tims v livi midweek

Thank you kindly 👌🏼

Maybe makes me less of a fan for not paying for it but when you've been furloughed every penny counts. 

Just now, alwaysthereinspirit said:

Who was called offside there?

Just now, alwaysthereinspirit said:

Who was called offside there?

Looked like the ref and he got it wrong

Just now, 1874robbo said:

That surely wasn’t offside?

Not in a million years.

Already an official screwing up.

30 minutes ago, RobboM said:

Hearts TV coverage kicked off at 2:20.
is it just me or does this week's coverage already feel like a big step up?

Bit better aye though the picture quality isnt the best.

Just wish one of the links had the option of no commentary though.