****The Ophishial Arbroath V Hearts Matchday Fred****

Pans Jambo

1 minute ago, Breaking h1b5 said:

This is ****ing awful. Robbie Neilson's tactics are pish. Well done for yet another shrewd football decision Anne Fudge. Walker is shite.

Awk away. 

This first half is all down to the players, not the tactics.

• Replies 1.9k

• Hearts007

• Greedy Jambo

• iantjambo

This is starting to get embarrassing. 

They are beginning to dominate the game, never mind parking the bus!! 

Thought Police

Classic Hearts. Fail to score in first 10 minutes so run out of ideas and just hoof it. No composure or patience for years.

Dundee united were a bit like this in some of the Friday night live games if I remember right, last season.

Look a wee bit lost of what to do.

Their 4-5-1 has unsettled us as the midfield two want time and aren't getting any, so our back line play crab passes instead and have no options. Perhaps we should drop Halliday in between the two centre halves and go 3-5-2. Take Frear off for Haring.

Very poor first half. No interest, pace or guile. Disappointing as it's no as if they weren't told what was required tonight. 

Get Naismith on 2nd half and tell him to get a rocket up this teams arse. Stop hitting diagonal balls from 40 yards out and move about a bit off the ball. 

Breaking h1b5
1 minute ago, Squirt said:

Awk away. 

This first half is all down to the players, not the tactics.

Aye ok then. 🙈🙈🙈😳

1 minute ago, Thought Police said:

Classic Hearts. Fail to score in first 10 minutes so run out of ideas and just hoof it. No composure or patience for years.

Spot on

If there is an award for passing it round the back aimlessly then punting it to the other teams keeper we will win it hands down.

3 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

There’s nothing wrong with this pitch or the weather so let’s not hear any of those excuses. 

Exactly.   Its just awful.   Long ball, give it back, do nothing with it. Repeat but do it slower. 

😴 

4 minutes ago, Breaking h1b5 said:

This is ****ing awful. Robbie Neilson's tactics are pish. Well done for yet another shrewd football decision Anne Fudge. Walker is shite.

rat_eating.jpg

11 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

can you imagine if it was Joel 😂 the Dundee game would of ended up 6-7 and we’d be 2 down tonight

Spot on ! Joel was dire!

3 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

There’s nothing wrong with this pitch or the weather so let’s not hear any of those excuses. 

Back to tippy tappy slow clueless football.

3 minutes ago, Breaking h1b5 said:

Bloody hell. I thought you had been binned.

**** off back to .net. Ya sister fisting crackpot!

2 minutes ago, Francis Albert said:

aye they missed the other three chances!

Scuffs. We are not clinging on, keep the pants dry

1 minute ago, Breaking h1b5 said:

Aye ok then. 🙈🙈🙈😳

Unless you think Robbie is telling them to do nothing but pass back and punt it, the complete opposite of last week, it’s the players not busting a gut and waiting in someone to do something. We’ll be waiting a good fecking while for that at this rate.