*** Other Scottish football match thread, for anyone who gives a ****

1 minute ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

I mean, the sight of Dundee itself and its residents will be enough to scare them. But will be interesting if that has an effect on the pitch 

😂😂 true. As Limmy once said about Dundee “that voice, man”

• Replies 62.9k

• Hearts007

• neilnunb

mickycameron98
10 minutes ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

I mean, the sight of Dundee itself and its residents will be enough to scare them. But will be interesting if that has an effect on the pitch 

Very True 😂. An eye opener 

2 hours ago, mickycameron98 said:

Wonder if Dundee utd can actually give AZ a scare tonight up at Tannadice

Games a sell out ,so could be interesting .

Think it might  be close tonight ,if arabs get tails up shooting down the slope you never know .

Expect Az over the 2 legs .

5 hours ago, mickycameron98 said:

Wonder if Dundee utd can actually give AZ a scare tonight up at Tannadice

Shouldn't have to try too hard. 

0_9841989.jpg

BBC Scotland tonight for this one, will be worth a watch. 

No real soft spot for United, but at least it's not the Old Firm. Wouldn't grudge them a win tonight. 

7 minutes ago, tian447 said:

BBC Scotland tonight for this one, will be worth a watch. 

No real soft spot for United, but at least it's not the Old Firm. Wouldn't grudge them a win tonight. 

Alkmaar's one of my favourite places, but **** them, I'd be quite happy to see United beat them.

1 minute ago, Shankland said:

Who is the guy sitting on the AZ bench who looks like he's just finished a shift at top man?

:laugh2: I thought that was the manager and he was trying to look like Pep. 

8 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

I don't like these new graphics. 

Don't think this is the BBC's is it? Looks like they've just paid for a stream off a Dutch broadcasting company or something.

Genuinely don't even know if the commentators are at the game or if they're just in a studio somewhere. They're very quiet.

Jack dross dressed like off out for a night out inDundee

2 minutes ago, Shankland said:

Who is the guy sitting on the AZ bench who looks like he's just finished a shift at top man?

Scottish clubs have played 3 games in Europe so far this season, not scored a single goal, can United buck the trend?

1 minute ago, Newton51 said:

New United keeper looks well dodgy

Was about to post the same, looks very erratic and he'll cost them goals.

3 minutes ago, Locky said:

Don't think this is the BBC's is it? Looks like they've just paid for a stream off a Dutch broadcasting company or something.

Genuinely don't even know if the commentators are at the game or if they're just in a studio somewhere. They're very quiet.

That explains it. Looks cheap like the pish streams we had to do with when we were in the championship.

1 minute ago, jamboinglasgow said:

Scottish clubs have played 3 games in Europe so far this season, not scored a single goal, can United buck the trend?

I'm thinking not. They might snatch a goal but reckon over 2 legs they'll get done pretty convincingly.

1 minute ago, Locky said:

I'm thinking not. They might snatch a goal but reckon over 2 legs they'll get done pretty convincingly.

Watt is so fat.

Hope United get rag dolled. Should shut a few up on here who keep greeting we didn’t sign their players

3 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

That explains it. Looks cheap like the pish streams we had to do with when we were in the championship.

Doesn't even feel like I'm watching a live game. Shame cos it sounds like a decent atmosphere but the sound quality is pish.

4 minutes ago, ShedBoy said:

Nothing to worry about with United this season. Yad so far

Aye but levitt, and whoever else, plus neilson tactics and signings…think I covered everything 

Edited by Absolute Scenes

So far this is really poor. Untd huffing and puffing away, AZ good up until the 18yard box then not much. Hopefully it will pick up.

1 minute ago, Absolute Scenes said:

Aye but levitt, and whoever else 

Dinnae forget they youngsters Fletcher and Watt. RC were better than this shower.

4 minutes ago, ShedBoy said:

Nothing to worry about with United this season. Yad so far

They’re a decent top 6 side, but be lucky if more than 2 of them got near our team.

United are doing ok but it’s easy to see that AZ are the much better side. God knows what McFadden and McLeod are seeing that has them jizzin’ over Jack Dross’s team’s performance.

1 minute ago, KyleLafferty said:

United looking decent tonight 

Just now, chrisyboy7 said:

Dundee utd are playing well

😂😂 you both lack a lot of excitement in life?

if this is “decent” I’m worried 

8 minutes ago, bigdav said:

Does Mcfadden think calling them ah zed instead of A Z makes him sound clever? Shades of Steve Mclaren.

In fairness, it is their name. :lol: I call them Ah Zed. Well, technically its Ah Zet.