• milky_26

• Hearts1975

Hearts1975
50 minutes ago, SpikeDudley said:

Came here to post "writing letters to Lithuania"

That went beyond a friendly sporting rivalry and is why it will never be such a thing .

There is no limit as to the depths their support will stoop to.

I’ll They know no shame. It’s the hubs way mate 🦝🦝🦝

Worth a watch for the giggles at the end when hamilton pump them on pens 😂😂😂to ensure another season in the championship 

Edited by cb1874

1 hour ago, Smoked-Glass said:

we should post a picture of blowfish hibby.  remember him ?  🙂

Never heard of him.  :) 

1ABB1768-07AE-49E8-B31E-0916AA98ABD4.jpeg

1 hour ago, martoon said:

He has, Morg. It came up before and, iirc, a JKB'er knew of the lad and confirmed that the boy has learning difficulties. As you suggest, Seaside, presumably, won't have known, so no blame.

Everyone else on the bus is an eejit, though.

Thanks, Mart.  :thumbsup:

I didn’t know that wee story.

Everyone else on the bus is an eejit, though.  :biggrin:

18 minutes ago, cb1874 said:

Worth a watch for the giggles at the end when hamilton pump them on pens 😂😂😂to ensure another season in the championship 

erm, that was the playoff that relegated them, the i think only time the championship side has won the playoffs

Seaside jambo
1 hour ago, martoon said:

He has, Morg. It came up before and, iirc, a JKB'er knew of the lad and confirmed that the boy has learning difficulties. As you suggest, Seaside, presumably, won't have known, so no blame.

Everyone else on the bus is an eejit, though.

My apologies I didn’t know 

would never stoop to that low on purpose 

2 minutes ago, Seaside jambo said:

Just as I suspected, Seaside.

Haven't read the whole thread but go to add Paul Kane to the list. Met him once, unfortunately, what a 'orrible man he really is. 

Just now, Marvin said:

Haven't read the whole thread but go to add Paul Kane to the list. Met him once, unfortunately, what a 'orrible man he really is. 

Good shout, Marv.

Handsome too.

1 minute ago, Marvin said:

you what :veryangry2:

PaulKane_3170783.jpg?20140710121350

4 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Good shout, Marv.

Handsome too.

I was only a wee 12 year old laddie and the w@nker single handedly ruined my football dreams.

Edited by Marvin

41 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

you what :veryangry2:

PaulKane_3170783.jpg?20140710121350

At last!  You’ve found a picture of Janet. 

32 minutes ago, Angel eyes said:

Jaysus did you really need to enlarge the photo?

thats the thumbnail, his napper is just that massive

2 hours ago, Seaside jambo said:

Of course not, bud. 👍

2 hours ago, Marvin said:

Not beautiful on the inside, either? 

And a Hibby? 

With 3 derby wins in 25 (not even the worst of his sort)?

But a legendary guid Hibs man, ken? 

2 hours ago, martoon said:

Not beautiful on the inside, either? 

And a Hibby? 

With 3 derby wins in 25 (not even the worst of his sort)?

But a legendary guid Hibs man, ken? 

Owns the Four in Hand, though... evens out his six on each foot.

10 hours ago, Morgan said:

To be fair to this poor lad, I guess he has learning difficulties amongst other problems.

Much as I like to knock Hibs and their fans, this photo is a poor example by which to criticise them.

I’m sure you posted this in the spirit of the thread however, and with no malice aforethought.  :thumbsup:

I'm not keen on it either. Nae need.

Sorry, I see it's already been discussed.

Edited by J.T.F.Robertson