SPFL and Covid ( Leagues 1 and 2 to restart )

Heres Rixxy

What's this narrative about

"Finnishing bottom despite spending top dollar"  shite that the journalists keep spouting, why is that important? 

The pandemic curtailed the season, the league had 8 games left, all clubs hadn't played the same fixtures. 

There was and is a very easy and amicable solution that does not **** over 5 clubs. 

That's the important things, not to mention the vote shambles. 

Albion voted against promo of the regional sides because of ****ing bus fares, partick had a game in hand, Raith only just ahead. 

Aye, but it's Hearts fault, **** off you ****ing potatoe. 

Reconstruction or finish the fixtures where the correct options. 

The SPFL ****ed up, clubs behaved like selfish wee arseholes. 

**** off you complete welly boot. 

• Replies 93.5k

• Ethan Hunt

Whatever happens next in this sorry, sordid saga, the fact that they preferred to cause chaos for everyone else around them will stain those famous maroon shirts for a long time to come.

I very sorry to inform you of the following William Electricity (FUD) but

"BLOOD DOES NOT SHOW ON A MAROON JERSEY"

He ‘writes’ for the Sun ffs.

He’s got to look at himself in the mirror every day and remind himself of that. 

A typically brain dead piece that was probably written in 5 minutes that panders to the idiotic masses.

Edited by DS98

Spellczech

Not sure if I quite get all the anger at DUFC, Cove and Raith. They are just fighting their corner. My irritation with them is that they may have voted against reconstruction, not that they are trying to hold onto promotion... That is not to say I am not angry. I am angry at the SPFL and Dundee over the curtailment of the season, and I am angry about every club which voted against reconstruction. I am also angry as to why the Record article talks of other clubs giving moral support to Cove, Raith & United in their fight against us and Partick, but this could be Redtop BS. I do hate the Daily Record.

8 minutes ago, kelosom said:

I take it Bill Leckie has seen Craig Gordon’s contract for him to state other players won’t be happy, the guy might not receive a penny from the club until he kicks a ball, and how much will that be Bill the same as the other players?

This is bang on too btw. Craigs wages are deferred until next year. More evidence of this guys dynamic ‘journalism’ 

Leckie happy to sweep all the dodgy backhanded stuff under the carpet, no surprise there. It's ****s like him who are responsible for the state Scottish football is in, journalist, **** off. Try asking some questions of the corrupt way this farce started Bill instead of this garbage.

He takes wages from the Sun so has no moral highground.

Bill Leckie column....

Search for the word "Partick Thistle"....... "no search results found".

Funny how he was talking about how horrible it is for some clubs but didn't mention them.

What an absolute 🤡!

P.s he might of had the word Partick Thitsle but was only reading the copy and paste job as refuse to click on it.

39 minutes ago, copa-mundial said:

😂😂 

Good. Let clubs hate us. 

We're loaded. We will still be around in years to come. 

We can laugh as clubs ping off one by one! 

Big bad Hearts eh 🙄

Drunken Rant by Leckie

That article to me sounds like a drunken rant you would see on kb after another saturday defeat.

He's clearly had a day in the beer garden for the first time in months and these thoughts have been spiralling in his head as the day went on and the amount of alcohol he's consumed has got the better of him.

Leckie, what an absolute abhorrent over weight little man. The only reason Greggs were able to re open their doors so soon was down to Leckie promising to buy his usual daily amount of steak bakes and cream fingers.

Another so called reporter with a hate agenda against HMFC, who should never be allowed to step inside our famous ground again.

Billybuffjaw
6 hours ago, Heartsmad1874 said:

Is there enough :pleasing: emojis in the world? I will dance on these scumbag teams graves when they go doon the toilet :lol: 

Surely this goes against our benefactor JA and his friends. I hope they don't read some of the comments on here.

1 hour ago, tambothejambo said:

Bill Leckie having a full scale, off the charts, Love in for the SPFL

According to the Sun and Leckie Scottish Football is on its knees and it’s all our fault

Here’s the article so nobody needs to click on the disgusting rags site

BILL LECKIE 

Craig Gordon’s right, there is bad blood in relegation row…but Hearts spilled it

• Bill Leckie
  • 22:39, 5 Jul 2020
  • Updated: 22:39, 5 Jul 2020
scottishsunfootball.png

THE moment the fixture list drops really should be one of the great buzzes of any season.

But today it feels more like the drone of a bluebottle we can’t evict from the living room.

Gordon reckons there'll be bad blood for years over Hearts' relegation

Because, 115 days on from coronavirus getting football stopped, the new 2020-21 Premiership schedule isn’t so much carved in stone as scribbled on a napkin.

Away at Dundee United on day one?

Well, don’t make any travel plans yet, because they still might have their promotion scrapped, which means you’ll actually be away to Hearts.

Except, of course, if Hibs are at home. Which means they’ll either have to switch it so your lot play hosts instead. Or move it to a different day. Or rip the whole card up and start again.

Our man reckons Ann Budge has not helped herself with actions since relegation was confrimed

Wait, though. What if United DO get told they can’t move up from the Championship and some rich punter stumps up so THEY can take it to court? Where do we go from there?

Hell in a handcart, that’s where.

Though let’s be honest, we’re already halfway down the hill with no brakes.

Just 25 days until our flagship league is due to kick off and everything’s still up in the air thanks to missing votes, smoking guns, EGMs, court hearings, arbitration and so much backstabbing that it’s not face-masks you need to attend an SPFL meeting, it’s a Kevlar blazer.

No wonder sponsors are deserting the scene in droves.

Craig Gordon was right when he claimed on re-signing for the Jambos the other day that there will be “bad blood for years to come” after this miserable summer of discontent.

Hearts are lodged in a messy legal battle over the relegation row

He’s also bang on when he expresses his dismay that Scottish football hasn’t been able to sort itself out despite its problems not meaning a toss compared to what’s going on in the wider world.

Without wishing to pick an argument with one of the game’s good guys, though, I have to say that, if he’s searching for a reason why it’s all gone so pear-shaped, it’s right under his nose; right there in his boyhood club’s boardroom.

Hearts are the ones who finished bottom of the table despite spending top-three money on players.

Hearts are the ones who panicked and demanded those players take pay cuts before the government even had the chance to introduce the furlough scheme.

Hearts backed the wrong horse in the vote on ending the season early, then again on the vote calling for an independent probe into how that decision was reached.

A reconstruction plan that would have saved their bacon fell on its backside, even though their own sugar-mummy Ann Budge chaired the committee who came up with it.

They dragged United, Raith Rovers and Cove Rangers into their legal fight to have the final tables declared void, a situation that has left Raith fearing they’ll be unable to risk a six-figure legal bill and will simply be crossing their fingers that the decision goes their way.

As if this wasn’t heavy-handed enough, Budge then nicked Robbie Neilson from Tannadice as her new manager — a hefty investment which, along with the deal to bring Gordon in from Celtic, is an almighty boot in the stones for every employee forced into a drop in wages when Budge pleaded poverty.

I know Jambos fans will be sick of reading this, maybe even as sick as I am of writing it, but it has to be put on record that, despite dominating the headlines for pretty much all of these 115 locked-down days, their club have produced not one positive, winning idea.

Good God, even when the hugely-generous James Anderson offered a donation of millions to make sure no clubs went down the pan, all Budge had to do was introduce him to Neil Doncaster and let them shake hands, but even then she managed to turn it into a fight.

Like Rangers chairman Douglas Park before her, she’s read the room wrong time and again. She’s been fighting shadows, punching smoke.

Plus, when she and her lawyers were throwing their weight around by plunging the plans of the three lower league winners into disarray, why didn’t they have the courage to claim that Celtic shouldn’t have been named Premiership champions?

After all, if they’re actually saying relegation shouldn’t have counted, how can the title stand?

Sorry, but there are more holes in Budge’s defence than . . . well, there were in her back four all last season, which really is saying something. And, for the umpteenth time, let me also say without fear of contradiction that, if they’d come off the bottom by winning at Paisley in the last, pivotal match before the shutters came down, we’d never have heard a peep from them.

So, sure, there will be bad blood whatever happens now. But it’s Hearts who spilled it.

Sure, it’ll forever be a crying shame that they, Partick Thistle and Stranraer were condemned to the drop when they still had enough games left to save themselves.

But there are also countless businesses who might never open their doors again, tens of thousands of workers sweating over when they’ll earn a crust again.

All Hearts were asked to do was suck up some rank bad luck and agree to kick a ball around in a different division come August — a division they’d be odds-on favourites to win.

Whatever happens next in this sorry, sordid saga, the fact that they preferred to cause chaos for everyone else around them will stain those famous maroon shirts for a long time to come.

What a one-sided piece of crap.

I think panic is setting in here so we must be doing something right. Both Dundee clubs have made disastrous decisions in all of this and "could/probably will" suffer for their selfishness. 

The old adage of "never pick a fight with someone who has nothing to lose" comes to mind.....!

Spellczech
15 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

🤣🤣🤣🤣  

EcOcSeBX0AwK98u.jpeg.jpg

Social drinker who looks like he is fighting a major hangover in that photo 

8 hours ago, 1971fozzy said:

that’s squarely at the hands of the SPFL. 
John Collins hit the nail on the head (as we all did). A 13 team top division for a season and same down the leagues.

its utterly baffling that this was not done.

I feel for Utd to an extent (their voting aside). Bottom line is NO club should have been adversely affected by a feking global pandemic and the suspension of leagues with 8-9 games to play.

This lies in the conscience of Doncaster, Celtic and Nelms

If only the clubs had all stuck together against the SPFL rather than the SPFL managing to decide and 'attempt' to conquer huh?

17 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

🤣🤣🤣🤣  

EcOcSeBX0AwK98u.jpeg.jpg

5’7”? is that why he has a 12 y/o’s spiky haircut? To look a bit taller. 

7 minutes ago, Italian Lambretta said:

Drunken Rant by Leckie

That article to me sounds like a drunken rant you would see on kb after another saturday defeat.

He's clearly had a day in the beer garden for the first time in months and these thoughts have been spiralling in his head as the day went on and the amount of alcohol he's consumed has got the better of him.

Drunken rant is exactly what it sounds like.

These p****s are why this has went so far, there was a simple solution at the start of all this but d***s like him were too scared to point that out and prefer to try and bully one club. 

Brave Hearts

The actions by

dundee utd, raith rovers, cove rangers

showed that they wanted to force through their promotions at the expense of

hearts, partick thistle, stranraer

being relegated at all costs.

well,

now they know the costs.

Our detractors are slowly creeping out of the shadows again. Had the misfortune to hear Radio Forth this morning and after 7o clock news this morning, the presenter, Boogie or something, couldn't wait to have a go at Hearts having to face Alloa or Arbroath. Thought a local radio station might actually be interested in siding with Edinburgh team, but obviously not. Last time that show and station will get a listen.

Did have a look at presenter online. FFS, the man is far too old to be called 'Boogie'. Another waste of skin trying to make living by having cheap digs at Hearts. 

1 hour ago, tambothejambo said:

Bill Leckie having a full scale, off the charts, Love in for the SPFL

According to the Sun and Leckie Scottish Football is on its knees and it’s all our fault

Here’s the article so nobody needs to click on the disgusting rags site

BILL LECKIE 

Craig Gordon’s right, there is bad blood in relegation row…but Hearts spilled it

• Bill Leckie
  • 22:39, 5 Jul 2020
  • Updated: 22:39, 5 Jul 2020
scottishsunfootball.png

THE moment the fixture list drops really should be one of the great buzzes of any season.

But today it feels more like the drone of a bluebottle we can’t evict from the living room.

Because, 115 days on from coronavirus getting football stopped, the new 2020-21 Premiership schedule isn’t so much carved in stone as scribbled on a napkin.

Away at Dundee United on day one?

Well, don’t make any travel plans yet, because they still might have their promotion scrapped, which means you’ll actually be away to Hearts.

Except, of course, if Hibs are at home. Which means they’ll either have to switch it so your lot play hosts instead. Or move it to a different day. Or rip the whole card up and start again.

Wait, though. What if United DO get told they can’t move up from the Championship and some rich punter stumps up so THEY can take it to court? Where do we go from there?

Hell in a handcart, that’s where.

Though let’s be honest, we’re already halfway down the hill with no brakes.

Just 25 days until our flagship league is due to kick off and everything’s still up in the air thanks to missing votes, smoking guns, EGMs, court hearings, arbitration and so much backstabbing that it’s not face-masks you need to attend an SPFL meeting, it’s a Kevlar blazer.

No wonder sponsors are deserting the scene in droves.

Craig Gordon was right when he claimed on re-signing for the Jambos the other day that there will be “bad blood for years to come” after this miserable summer of discontent.

He’s also bang on when he expresses his dismay that Scottish football hasn’t been able to sort itself out despite its problems not meaning a toss compared to what’s going on in the wider world.

Without wishing to pick an argument with one of the game’s good guys, though, I have to say that, if he’s searching for a reason why it’s all gone so pear-shaped, it’s right under his nose; right there in his boyhood club’s boardroom.

Hearts are the ones who finished bottom of the table despite spending top-three money on players.

Hearts are the ones who panicked and demanded those players take pay cuts before the government even had the chance to introduce the furlough scheme.

Hearts backed the wrong horse in the vote on ending the season early, then again on the vote calling for an independent probe into how that decision was reached.

A reconstruction plan that would have saved their bacon fell on its backside, even though their own sugar-mummy Ann Budge chaired the committee who came up with it.

They dragged United, Raith Rovers and Cove Rangers into their legal fight to have the final tables declared void, a situation that has left Raith fearing they’ll be unable to risk a six-figure legal bill and will simply be crossing their fingers that the decision goes their way.

As if this wasn’t heavy-handed enough, Budge then nicked Robbie Neilson from Tannadice as her new manager — a hefty investment which, along with the deal to bring Gordon in from Celtic, is an almighty boot in the stones for every employee forced into a drop in wages when Budge pleaded poverty.

I know Jambos fans will be sick of reading this, maybe even as sick as I am of writing it, but it has to be put on record that, despite dominating the headlines for pretty much all of these 115 locked-down days, their club have produced not one positive, winning idea.

Good God, even when the hugely-generous James Anderson offered a donation of millions to make sure no clubs went down the pan, all Budge had to do was introduce him to Neil Doncaster and let them shake hands, but even then she managed to turn it into a fight.

Like Rangers chairman Douglas Park before her, she’s read the room wrong time and again. She’s been fighting shadows, punching smoke.

Plus, when she and her lawyers were throwing their weight around by plunging the plans of the three lower league winners into disarray, why didn’t they have the courage to claim that Celtic shouldn’t have been named Premiership champions?

After all, if they’re actually saying relegation shouldn’t have counted, how can the title stand?

Sorry, but there are more holes in Budge’s defence than . . . well, there were in her back four all last season, which really is saying something. And, for the umpteenth time, let me also say without fear of contradiction that, if they’d come off the bottom by winning at Paisley in the last, pivotal match before the shutters came down, we’d never have heard a peep from them.

So, sure, there will be bad blood whatever happens now. But it’s Hearts who spilled it.

Sure, it’ll forever be a crying shame that they, Partick Thistle and Stranraer were condemned to the drop when they still had enough games left to save themselves.

But there are also countless businesses who might never open their doors again, tens of thousands of workers sweating over when they’ll earn a crust again.

All Hearts were asked to do was suck up some rank bad luck and agree to kick a ball around in a different division come August — a division they’d be odds-on favourites to win.

What an absolute roaster he is. No wonder there is bad blood when you have supposed journalists like this in the world spouting this sort of vitriol

This prick doesn't even realise how contradictory he is due to his hatred for all things Hearts. Not a single criticism of the SPFL in this whole sorry affair.

I also noticed that for the first time since he signed for us Craig Gordon does not have EX CELT STAR before his name. I wonder why?

Edited by wavydavy

Billybuffjaw
5 minutes ago, Malinga the Swinga said:

Our detractors are slowly creeping out of the shadows again. Had the misfortune to hear Radio Forth this morning and after 7o clock news this morning, the presenter, Boogie or something, couldn't wait to have a go at Hearts having to face Alloa or Arbroath. Thought a local radio station might actually be interested in siding with Edinburgh team, but obviously not. Last time that show and station will get a listen.

Did have a look at presenter online. FFS, the man is far too old to be called 'Boogie'. Another waste of skin trying to make living by having cheap digs at Hearts. 

Are we really that sensitive? 

That ‘article’ by Leckie is an absolute joke and he should be embarrassed at allowing it to go to print.

Cockwomble that he is.

33 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

🤣🤣🤣🤣  

EcOcSeBX0AwK98u.jpeg.jpg

25 year old women must have been queueing round the block for that stud - pity it looks like he doesnt really like women judging by his digs at Ann - heading should have been - MAN SEEKS WOMEN WHO'LL MAKE HIM DINNER

https://spfl.co.uk/news/premiership-fixtures-202021

The full SPL list right enough.

https://spfl.co.uk/league/premiership/fixtures

Correct at my time of posting 0906

pening weekend

Saturday 1 August, 2020
Aberdeen v Rangers (Sky Sports, 5.30pm)
Dundee United v St Johnstone (3.00pm)
Hibernian v Kilmarnock (3.00pm)
St Mirren v Livingston (3.00pm)

Sunday 2 August, 2020
Celtic v Hamilton Academical (Sky Sports, 4.30pm)

Monday 3 August, 2020
Ross County v Motherwell (Sky Sports, 7.45pm)

Post-split fixture dates

Saturday 17 April, 2021
Fixture round 34

Saturday 24 April, 2021
Fixture round 35

Saturday 1 May, 2021
Fixture round 36

Wednesday 12 May, 2021
Fixture round 37

Saturday 15 May, 2021
Fixture round 38

Edited by 7628mm

Goldstone Wonder

@Jambo66 Hibs at home first day of the season. There you have it. The SPFL are absolutely not proceeding on the basis that there is any prospect of Hearts being in the top division next season. 

FAO, Bill Leckie,

We did not start this fight. This fight started when those men on the SPFL board decided they wanted to end the season and hand a title to a team from the Parkhead area of Glasgow.

Those same men in order to do this held a smoking gun to the heads of the SPFL clubs and said quite categorically, if you dont approve this resolution you wont get any money.

Unfortunately for them several clubs saw right through their scheming and said no, not happening.

So as bullies do they lied, they threatened, they cheated to get their own way.

What they didnt reckon on was two clubs having the balls to stand up and say NO, we are not having this as you are hurting clubs, when you dont have to hurt any. One of these clubs Heart of Midlothian even showed them how this could be done, and they still refused.

We told them from the off. Hurt no one or we will see you in court. They didnt believe us and tried to call our bluff.

Only to late they realised we were not bluffing.

Yet along these bullies, with the help of their friendly scribes(of which you are one Mr Leckie) and their wee pals at the BBC in GLASGOW, have painted Heart of Midlothian as the villain of the piece.

All Heart of Midlothian have done is stand up for what is right, which is so obvious that even Stevie Wonder can see it.

No Mr Leckie there is no blood spilled by Heart of Midlothian, there is no blood on the most famous Maroon football shirts in the world. There is no blood on our hands.

The first blood was spilled by Neil Doncaster and his cohorts when they first thought up their twisted, deceitful resolution. They spilled more blood on Good Friday April the 10th when they realised their resolution was going to fail.

If they were not counting votes as they arrived then how did they know it was failing. They have lied and cheated from the very start.

Further blood has been spilled with every article you have written along with your partner in crime Mr Keith Jackson at your alleged rivals the Daily Record.

I say alleged, as you two behave no differently to the biggest sham rivalry in Scottish football, that is known as the Old Firm. 

Their fans may hate each other, but their respective boardrooms have been carving up Scottish football from at least 1909(read your Scottish football history books Mr Leckie).

No Mr Leckie we never started this fight, but we are going to finish it. We may not be victorious, BUT WE HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN ALONG WITH A VERY FEW OTHERS STOOD UPTO THE BULLIES AND SAID ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. Can you claim the same Mr Leckie? Or are you like the vast majority in your profession shit scared of getting a brick through your window?

2 minutes ago, Goldstone Wonder said:

@Jambo66 Hibs at home first day of the season. There you have it. The SPFL are absolutely not proceeding on the basis that there is any prospect of Hearts being in the top division next season. 

Arrogance. 

Will make it even sweeter if everything goes our way and the whole shebang needs ripped up and redrawn. 

Pricks.

Leckie trying to be edgy and hard hitting.    He'll no doubt claim,   as a few of these 'fans with typewriters' do,   that all he's doing is representing the views of fans and that his frenzied ramblings are not necessarily his own views.    He probably is representing the opinions of fans... but only a cross-section.     So what is he representing?     Ignorance,   lies,   poor understanding,   pre-conceived agendas,   stupidity,    dishonesty,   naked hatred.

All the vital components of the zeitgeist of Scottish Football that need to be championed by intellectual amoeba,   Bill Leckie.

Well done Bill.

Remember seeing him doing the school run a lot whilst I live in Falkirk. Was definitely punching. Cretin 

1 minute ago, wavydavy said:

Hard opening fixture for Celtic. At home to Hamilton whilst Rangers away to Aberdeen. 

It has taken the SPFL 9 minutes past the hour to actually post the full fixtures and at this time there is an "UNDEFINED against each club in the full list.

David McCaig
4 minutes ago, Goldstone Wonder said:

Yes, they’ve gone out of their way to make the fixtures as hard to unpick as possible... hopefully this comes back to bite them.

3 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

FAO, Bill Leckie,

We did not start this fight. This fight started when those men on the SPFL board decided they wanted to end the season and hand a title to a team from the Parkhead area of Glasgow.

Those same men in order to do this held a smoking gun to the heads of the SPFL clubs and said quite categorically, if you dont approve this resolution you wont get any money.

Unfortunately for them several clubs saw right through their scheming and said no, not happening.

So as bullies do they lied, they threatened, they cheated to get their own way.

What they didnt reckon on was two clubs having the balls to stand up and say NO, we are not having this as you are hurting clubs, when you dont have to hurt any. One of these clubs Heart of Midlothian even showed them how this could be done, and they still refused.

We told them from the off. Hurt no one or we will see you in court. They didnt believe us and tried to call our bluff.

Only to late they realised we were not bluffing.

Yet along these bullies, with the help of their friendly scribes(of which you are one Mr Leckie) and their wee pals at the BBC in GLASGOW, have painted Heart of Midlothian as the villain of the piece.

All Heart of Midlothian have done is stand up for what is right, which is so obvious that even Stevie Wonder can see it.

No Mr Leckie there is no blood spilled by Heart of Midlothian, there is no blood on the most famous Maroon football shirts in the world. There is no blood on our hands.

The first blood was spilled by Neil Doncaster and his cohorts when they first thought up their twisted, deceitful resolution. They spilled more blood on Good Friday April the 10th when they realised their resolution was going to fail.

If they were not counting votes as they arrived then how did they know it was failing. They have lied and cheated from the very start.

Further blood has been spilled with every article you have written along with your partner in crime Mr Keith Jackson at your alleged rivals the Daily Record.

I say alleged, as you two behave no differently to the biggest sham rivalry in Scottish football, that is known as the Old Firm. 

Their fans may hate each other, but their respective boardrooms have been carving up Scottish football from at least 1909(read your Scottish football history books Mr Leckie).

No Mr Leckie we never started this fight, but we are going to finish it. We may not be victorious, BUT WE HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN ALONG WITH A VERY FEW OTHERS STOOD UPTO THE BULLIES AND SAID ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. Can you claim the same Mr Leckie? Or are you like the vast majority in your profession shit scared of getting a brick through your window?

Blood doesn't show on a maroon jersey!

7 minutes ago, 7628mm said:

https://spfl.co.uk/news/premiership-fixtures-202021

The full SPL list right enough.

https://spfl.co.uk/league/premiership/fixtures

Correct at my time of posting 0906

pening weekend

Saturday 1 August, 2020
Aberdeen v Rangers (Sky Sports, 5.30pm)
Dundee United v St Johnstone (3.00pm)
Hibernian v Kilmarnock (3.00pm)
St Mirren v Livingston (3.00pm)

Sunday 2 August, 2020
Celtic v Hamilton Academical (Sky Sports, 4.30pm)

Monday 3 August, 2020
Ross County v Motherwell (Sky Sports, 7.45pm)

Post-split fixture dates

Saturday 17 April, 2021
Fixture round 34

Saturday 24 April, 2021
Fixture round 35

Saturday 1 May, 2021
Fixture round 36

Wednesday 12 May, 2021
Fixture round 37

Saturday 15 May, 2021
Fixture round 38

Wonder how they decide who plays at home first game of season (apart from league winners.) Saw a St Johnstone fan pointing out that their first game has been an away game 9 out of 11 games.

Goldstone Wonder
Just now, David McCaig said:

Yes, they’ve gone out of their way to make the fixtures as hard to unpick as possible... hopefully this comes back to bite them.

They will no doubt be arguing that they can’t reinstate us because of the fixtures! 

So much absolute crap and out right lies in the Leckie  piece he should really be taken to task over it. 

So the headlines are now that Dundee utd, Raith and Cove are struggling with their legal fees.... but surely the headlines the last time said they were being backed by some big hitters in the top flight to help their case!

100% evidence of another lie printed in the Scottish press.

why do people still buy papers??

3 minutes ago, rmreido said:

Blood doesn't show on a maroon jersey!

Hearts should invite Leckie Bill to our 1st home game and when he arrives present him with a maroon jersey  just to ensure that the blood will not show

BelgeJambo
43 minutes ago, Gordon Ramsay said:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

56 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

🤣🤣🤣🤣  

EcOcSeBX0AwK98u.jpeg.jpg

This needs to be splattered over all sort of social media

Bill Leckie! :rofl:

Looking forward to see if we can destroy that fixture list too.

Do SKY seriously think the general public want to watch pish like Celtic v Hamilton and Ross County v Motherwell on the opening weekend? And how many Motherwell fans will go up to Dingwall on a Monday night? *

🙄

I'm forgetting there won't be any fans 🤣🤭

Edited by neilnunb

1 minute ago, 7628mm said:

Hearts should invite Leckie Bill to our 1st home game and when he arrives present him with a maroon jersey  just to ensure that the blood will not show

Stick a tube in both ends & suck hard Leckie you impotent piece of shit!

• jkbmod 9 changed the title to SPFL declare league (2019/20) due to Covid (Arbitration panel upholds SPFL decision )
  • davemclaren changed the title to SPFL and Covid ( Leagues 1 and 2 to restart )