• Hearts007

• Suso Santana

5 minutes ago, Tasavallan said:

I have been suffering from gastric problems since I got back after the New Year.  It is going to be a right shitty night for me but I will put up with the bicyle clips for a Hearts win.

HHGH. FTH.

Flashbacks of “an audience with Billy Connolly” with the incontinence clip.....to the tune of “saddle up and ride your pony” (I think)........his funniest sketch ever 😂😂😂

2 minutes ago, Natural Orders said:

1-1 I reckon 

I would take that, but think we will win 3-1 with Washington getting at least one goal.

images-4.jpeg

images.jpeg

Suso Santana
3 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I would take that, but think we will win 3-1 with Washington getting at least one goal.

images-4.jpeg

images.jpeg

Why do you think a guy that never scores will suddenly get at least one goal?

Just now, Suso Santana said:

Bound to score at some point. 😎

1 minute ago, Suso Santana said:

Nobody scores before their first - FACT.

John mcCartney

Absolutely distraught here.
Just got home after a busy day at work.and thought me ticket would have arrived.
Turns out i should have collected it .......
Oh ffs !!!!
Is there any way of getting in with the email confirmation or is that fecking curtains for me ??
Dear oh dear .....
Help !

Has to do it sometime, and there is no better time than tonight!!

:fth:

9 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

Flashbacks of “an audience with Billy Connolly” with the incontinence clip.....to the tune of “saddle up and ride your pony” (I think)........his funniest sketch ever 😂😂😂

HAPPY THOUGHTS. I have only happy thoughts for tonight..

On my Third Stella since finishing work at five and it would seem an opportune time to say,

**** the hibs !!!!!!!

:rudiyas::pleased:

3 minutes ago, Suso Santana said:

Mind us sarcastically cheering  Celtic goal virgin Tony Cascarino onto the  pitch at Parkhead. 

2 minutes ago, davemclaren said:

Bound to score at some point. 😎

And that worked out well, didn't it. :(

5 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Hope we piss all over these manky, flea ridden w**k sacks!

Suso Santana
Just now, Morgan said:

Has to do it sometime, and there is no better time than tonight!!

Well i hope you're right but it's more like Naismith and Boyce to get on the score sheet. 

Just now, Morgan said:

:lol: True!

First time I've ever put FACT at the end of a post, fairly confident I'm right.

ps. Hibs are shite. FACT.

I'm on a roll now.

3 minutes ago, John mcCartney said:

Just got home after a busy day at work.and thought me ticket would have arrived.
Oh ffs !!!!
Is there any way of getting in with the email confirmation or is that fecking curtains for me ??
Dear oh dear .....
Help !

I am currently ten minutes from Tynecastle and can pick it up if you want?

Not sure when ticket office closes though?

Edited by bn jambo

Well i hope you're right but it's more like Naismith and Boyce to get on the score sheet. 

3-1 Hearts (Washington, Naismith, Boyce).

Happy?  :wink: 

Suso Santana
Just now, Morgan said:

3-1 Hearts (Washington, Naismith, Boyce).

Happy?  :wink: 

Nut, make it 3-0 and we have a deal. 

Just now, Suso Santana said:

Nut, make it 3-0 and we have a deal. 

Cannae do that, sorry.

I think we will concede.

5 minutes ago, John mcCartney said:

Oh ffs !!!!
Dear oh dear .....
Help !

Ticket office might shut late.

No chance on the email confirmation.

John mcCartney
2 minutes ago, bn jambo said:

I am currently ten minutes from Tynecastle and can pick it up if you want?

Not sure when ticket office closes though?

I called a few mins ago mate and said it was closed.
dunno if the doors are still open to you tho

You could always try going to the hibs ticket office and try getting a reprint?

4 minutes ago, graygo said:

First time I've ever put FACT at the end of a post, fairly confident I'm right.

ps. Hibs are shite. FACT.

I'm on a roll now.

100%

Suso Santana
3 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Cannae do that, sorry.

I think we will concede.

I'll be honest, i huvnae a clue what's going to happen. 

I don't actually feel any nerves though... hopefully that's a sign of things to come!

Edited by Suso Santana

Bag of cans in the house and 90 goals against hibs on youtube before heading to the Tramp Nou. John Burridge was some boy eh? 

11 minutes ago, Suso Santana said:

FACT. Washington scored again Murderwell in League Cup.

JOHNNYROBERSTON
10 minutes ago, John mcCartney said:

Oh ffs !!!!
Dear oh dear .....
Help !

Can you no print it?

I'll be honest, i huvnae a clue what's going to happen. 

I don't actually feel any nerves though... hopefully that's a sign of things to come!

Yep, here's hoping mate.

:flagwave:

John mcCartney
3 minutes ago, bn jambo said:

You could always try going to the hibs ticket office and try getting a reprint?

Sent u a pm with me details.
Take it the shop aint open ?

Suso Santana
2 minutes ago, RENE said:

FACT. Washington scored again Murderwell in League Cup.

Aye, it was a penalty..

1 hour ago, Snedds76 said:

Woke up at the back of 4 this morning after having a dream that Clare scored first so had to log into sky bet and fire it on just in case 🤣

Screenshot_20200303-171051.png

Bet placed and the switched on for the remaining broadcast of Babestation? 

We know... 😉 

Suso Santana
Just now, Boris said:

Scored at Parkhead too.

Missed pen and netted rebound iirc?

Aye, that sounds about right. 

Sean Clare will be taking the penalties tonight. 

2 minutes ago, Boris said:

Scored at Parkhead too.

Missed pen and netted rebound iirc?

Good shout forgot about that 

Bobby

Smith        Halkett       Dikamona        Hickey

Damour      Bozanic

Clare         Washington         Moore

Boyce

Everybody Loves Baz!

Just feel Naismith would've been a better option instead of Washington up front. But we'll wait and see.

In Stendel we trust.

Naismith not starting! That's surprising. I expected Avdijaj on the bench as well because of the interview about him earlier this week. Strong team though. I'm glad to see Dikamona starting for the first time after his last performance.