.....The official Ross County v Heart of Midlothian match day thread .....

SMJ_1874

3 minutes ago, Tenor said:

Avdijaj off.

Clearly can't score in Dingwall then.

Boys pish be as well sending him to Arbroath and keeping Whighton.

Im booing him on Sunday.

• Replies 1.9k

• Hearts007

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• Greedy Jambo

Just now, Jambomuzz said:

Live scores  saying no goal attempts? Is this true? 

One goal attempt now, it was off target though 

1 minute ago, NaturalOrder74 said:

A shot off target !! 

Let me guess Uche !!

Just now, graygo said:

:wtf: 

Ken, it didn't make sense. 

What i meant was, i don't rate him but he had a good game last time out so you would think you would put him back in. 

It was Airdrie mind you. 

1 minute ago, Jambomuzz said:

nothing in Live Text to say any shots either

No shots on goal after 70 minutes of football is tragic. Sorry state of affairs.

Hope I’m proven wrong here and we nick a winner but I am bricking it here 

4 minutes ago, Clark Griswold said:

"OUTSTANDING FOOTBALL FROM CELTIC AGAIN"

Radio is now off.

Had to turn it off in the first half. 

Wild guess but did Liam McLeod roar that out suddenly. 

His commentaries have me on the edge of my nerves. 

1 minute ago, Tenor said:

Good point! 😄

Doesn't bode well for trips to Motherwell, Livingston, Killie, Hamilton or St Mirren then...

Damn. He could have chosen his words more wisely. :)

Ffs Hearts come on, this is all falling into place if we can just get a winner 

We don't have time to dick about  we are in serious trouble and we need to take advantage of this kind of opportunity 

5 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

I don't rate Henderson, although he had a good game last time out. Not sure why he didn't start this time round. 

Sums you up.

Why can't we ever get a player that hits the ground running. 

C'mon you *****, score a goal. 

Screenshot_20200122_210856_com.android.chrome.jpg

We have had a shot. 

"

Posted at67'

Attempt missed. Oliver Bozanic (Heart of Midlothian) left footed shot from the centre of the box is just a bit too high."

Just now, RustyRightPeg said:

No shots on goal after 70 minutes of football is tragic. Sorry state of affairs.

Hope I’m proven wrong here and we nick a winner but I am bricking it here 

Against the weakest defense when the first meeting was just as chronic,  its not a good look

ScandinavianJambo
2 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

What i meant was, i don't rate him but he had a good game last time out so you would think you would put him back in. 

It was Airdrie mind you. 

😶😁

Just now, Vlad Magic said:

Sums you up.

He's had 1 good game against Airdrie. 

It sums you up more than it does me. 

Clark Griswold
1 minute ago, martoon said:

Had to turn it off in the first half. 

Wild guess but did Liam McLeod roar that out suddenly. 

His commentaries have me on the edge of my nerves. 

Immediately after they scored.

3 minutes ago, Jambomuzz said:

If that's the Beeb ignore it.

2 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Hiiiibbbbeeees

Giving me the boak

They give me the boak - but I want Accies to lose tonight!

3 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

It was Airdrie mind you. 

Made perfect sense, more so than normal. 

Just now, Cruickshank for Scotland said:

They give me the boak - but I want Accies to lose tonight!

I can't understate how desperate that makes me feel 

2 minutes ago, Space Pirate said:

He's had 1 good game against Airdrie. 

It sums you up more than it does me. 

What does his performances have to do with me?

Son you trippin!!

Edited by Vlad Magic