• Hearts007

• Sagan

• Marvin

• pettigrewsstylist

1 minute ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

Hearts win... Sagan and Witter disappear from the thread they were all over.

Not trolls, though. 

Spot on 👍

1 minute ago, Tennant's 6's said:

BRILLIANT!

Gub StMidden on Sat, international break, get the injured players back, we're back baby!

That’s it, mate. A win away at St Mirren on sets us up very well. Players might be a bit tired after an emotional derby and an ET game tonight, though. 

Willie Miller spewing. 

Danny. 

If we stopped chucking in goals we'll win far more games. 

Scoring enough, stupid mistakes costing us. 

One more big result on Saturday sets us up for the international break before coming back with some injured players returning 🤞🏼👌🏽

5 minutes ago, coatbridgejambo said:

Willie Miller,Richard Gordon ivseenthelight,your boys took a hell of a beating. 

Miller & Gordon sounding like someone’s p****d in their chips.

After saying earlier that I didn’t fancy us on penalties, I and delighted and extremely surprised that we went through so easily. Can only score ours and hope that they miss theirs or our keeper chooses the right way. 

Brilliant!

Spitonastranger
1 hour ago, Sagan said:

Are you that same dafty that was stalking me the other day? Changed your name?

Don't change my name. Daft aye you are a wit 

Just now, Cade said:

Next two games will show us who we really are.

Both are easily winnable but both could be banana skins.

St mirren will be hard, beat Aberdeen and rangers scraped by them. 

Winnable, but not easy. 

some good fitba, some not so good, but the spirit is there, the atmosphere is back.

some top players still to return, keep this going Hearts :robboyas:

John mcCartney

left the game in the 90th minute ffs:vrface:

went on  avoidance measure as I was parked round at Roseburn ,and with all that northern lot goin that way at the end did
not seem appealing getting thru them......

regardless I couldnt see Hmfc getting back into the game after most of the 2nd half display
SUPERB RESILIENCE

Just now, FWJ said:

Miller & Gordon sounding like someone’s p****d in their chips.

Willie Miller failed in the chip business, possibly because he pissed in them himself.

Brighton Jambo

Not only is winning a quarter final brilliant but the manner of it, coming back in the 92 minute to force ET.  Got to be good for team belief and confidence 

I don't get the full backs not playing on their natural side, Mulraney very poor apart from one cross, few knocks I bet.

Edited by Lfhearts

2 minutes ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

Hearts win... Sagan and Witter disappear from the thread they were all over.

Not trolls, though. 

Hven't even seen any of Witter's post's this evening. 

1 minute ago, Jaap's Sigh said:

After saying earlier that I didn’t fancy us on penalties, I and delighted and extremely surprised that we went through so easily. Can only score ours and hope that they miss theirs or our keeper chooses the right way. 

Brilliant!

Tbf, when the opponent hits two conversions to start of with, it sets you up nicely. 

😂😂😂

6 minutes ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

Back to back wins against Hibs and Aberdeen. Not too bad. 

We we have a little momentum, folks. 

3 trips to Hampden this year alone. Possibly 4...:yas:

4 minutes ago, Victorian said:

Despite the insanity of it,    I for one am quite keen to read the thoughts of regular Kickback veteran,    I'veseensomeshite.     

Exit that sheep and share your thoughts.

Hetalksomeshite 

Just now, Marvin said:

Hven't even seen any of Witter's post's this evening. 

if you Google... “drooling JKB reprobate” they all come up. 

1 minute ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

Willie Miller failed in the chip business, possibly because he pissed in them himself.

:rofl: just aboot pished mesel!

43 minutes ago, redjambo said:

Within the next few minutes. We know who we'll be facing before we win. ;)

And so we did. :)

Tenaciousdandy
3 minutes ago, Brighton Jambo said:

Not only is winning a quarter final brilliant but the manner of it, coming back in the 92 minute to force ET.  Got to be good for team belief and confidence 

Massive confidence booster, 3 points against Sr mirren and players returning from injury after the international break, things will hopefully be looking up