Leann Dempster Away? (rumours)

wanderer

WheatfieldWarrior
36 minutes ago, Deevers said:

He wants his own people in there to supervise the decline. 

Want's her off the wage bill most likely ;)

• Replies 201

• Coburg Hearts

• RobNox

5 minutes ago, Coburg Hearts said:

I heard she was off to Manchester, so it could be Man U, Man.City., or Coronation Street.

Did they not kill Hayley off?

3 minutes ago, WheatfieldWarrior said:

Want's her off the wage bill most likely ;)

That and wants her out the road so that he can appoint someone who will do exactly as he/she is told. She has been good for Hibs and strikes me as being very competent.  If she is going to my mind it’s the beginning of the end for them.

Edited by Deevers

32 minutes ago, tartofmidlothian said:

She's undoubtedly been good for them. Hibs had been a laughing stock for years before she arrived - at least in our eyes as their main rivals - and she gave them the stability to get promoted and win the cup. Arguably they've done no better than us in her time with them, but compared to where they were five, ten, fifteen years ago, she's worked miracles.

You know who she has been really good for Petrie and Farmer.Everything has been on the up for them since she arrived which has probably ultimately sold Farmer and Petrie's shares to Ron.

7 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Will Fester get a new name?

Something Americanised?

Americanized is americanised.

1 hour ago, tartofmidlothian said:

That was my first thought.

1 hour ago, Cruyff Turn said:

I think it was always on the cards that Ron Gordon would bring in his own people. 

She’ll probably end up here 🤦‍♂️

If ahe is on a tight leash this could be ok , if she has any sort of rope she will hang herself and **** up the financial situation , depth of squad etc same as she did at Motherwell and Hibs. 

Not keen on the idea

12 minutes ago, Deevers said:

That and wants her out the road so that he can appoint someone who will do exactly as he/she is told. She has been good for Hibs and strikes me as being very competent.  If she is going to my mind it’s the beginning of the end for them.

Good for Hibs possibly in terms of supporters but financially she wasn’t at Hibs or Motherwell. 

1 hour ago, heartsfc_fan said:

She has.

Probably get a job at the SFA or something. Is Rod Petrie still on the Board?

He's the president.

If she does end up at Hearts...

She’ll sit at her desk on day one then be out for 6 months.

She’s on the HSL board and they seem in a right rush to try and block Ron the Con getting full control... now she’s leaving the Hibs board (apparently)..... coincidence...???

SwindonJambo

. If they could bullet Dung Catcher, I wouldn’t mind her getting his job. Couldn’t be any worse than that imposter!

Edited by SwindonJambo

WheatfieldWarrior
35 minutes ago, Coburg Hearts said:

I heard she was off to Manchester, so it could be Man U, Man.City., or Coronation Street.

Bolton.

“Better than Levein”

”Dumpster”

”Hayley Cropper”.

snidey wee lesbian jibes.

Banter is belting today. 

Felix Lighter
19 minutes ago, His name is said:

I'd 100% take her. She could with the football sideof things leaving budge to concentrate on the business side of things. 

:ruiner:

10 minutes ago, SwindonJambo said:

. If they could bullet Dung Catcher, I wouldn’t mind her getting his job. Couldn’t be any worse than that imposter!

Don't want a former Hun season ticket holder anywhere near the job.

41 minutes ago, Paolo said:

Did they not kill Hayley off?

JR was deid too until someone woke up from their dream.....

Coburg Hearts
7 minutes ago, Icon of Symmetry said:

The Dose Bowl.

I'd love it if he thought........I'll go with something tried and trusted in the USA, yes, it has to be, the Orange Bowl. haha

2 minutes ago, smiler said:

No think there's something sexy about her? Maybe her eyes... 

Think her eyes are a bit wrinkly myself.

Image result for paul mccartney

2 minutes ago, smiler said:

No think there's something sexy about her? Maybe her eyes... 

Shes shady as **** mate. Wouldnae trust her as far as I could throw her. And dinnae get me started on that monotone voice of hers...🤢🤢

1 hour ago, theshed said:

No if Lennon is still there she won’t 

Anyway I thought Ron was ploughing in millions? 

Please be true as the hibs fans think she is great so they won’t be happy if she goes 

Aye it was a joke mate. Like others thought she'd done a decent job for the scum and was well liked at Motherwell too

1 hour ago, Cruyff Turn said:

And she did a good job at Motherwell before that. 

I think an English side might be her next gig. 

Her best role was in Twin Town imo.

30 minutes ago, Bridge of Djoum said:

“Better than Levein”

”Dumpster”

”Hayley Cropper”.

snidey wee lesbian jibes.

Banter is belting today. 

Not one of the posts have been remotely like that.  You're the first to mention it.

1 hour ago, Queensland Jambo said:

I’m convinced Ron the Yank is actually Vlad post plastic surgery. 

Vlad must be skint then, cos that's a botched surgery job!

11 minutes ago, Mr Sifter said:

Shes shady as **** mate. Wouldnae trust her as far as I could throw her. And dinnae get me started on that monotone voice of hers...🤢🤢

If there's anything worse than a monotone voice, it's a monotone voice with a Lanarkshire accent  :evilno:

SwindonJambo
28 minutes ago, Icon of Symmetry said:

Don't want a former Hun season ticket holder anywhere near the job.

If that's true then agreed. She'll pitch up somewhere in football though.

SwindonJambo
Just now, RobNox said:

If there's anything worse than a monotone voice, it's a monotone voice with a Lanarkshire accent  :evilno:

Hoi! I've goat wan. It isn't extreme or monotone though ;)