Just now, ...a bit disco said:

****in' BOOOOOOOM!!!!!!!

Set up by arch Hobo Fatty Swanson.

Another ironic equaliser.

My favourite type :lol:

Just now, milky_26 said:

Pogba gives the ball away and palace retake the lead

Zidane's desperation to sign him is a bit weird. Has fantastic ability and produces moments of brilliance, but he is nowhere near consistent enough.

Just now, Nookie Bear said:

My favourite type :lol:

So Hobos have scraped a win at home against St Midden, drawn against the bottom club at home and got absolutely hammered at Ibrox. Dearie me - relegation fodder this season.

What age is Shankland ? It may be a future possibility if he makes the SPL grade we get to find out more about him. He certainly catches the eye seems to score ever game at SC level

1 minute ago, tcjambo said:

So Hobos have scraped a win at home against St Midden, drawn against the bottom club at home and got absolutely hammered at Ibrox. Dearie me - relegation fodder this season.

Heckingbottom6 they call him 😃

Still open over the road.

Enough is Enough

Get him out now 
The feel good factor is dropping and fast 
Tried to support him but he ain’t the man for Hibs 
Hecky gtf

1 minute ago, rmreido said:

If we we pumped tomorrow, by 3 goals or more, we'll be BOTTOM😭

Away at Pittodrie and Celtic park being 2 of the first 3. Should it happen.

Ross County performance unacceptable but perspective ffs. 😂

2 minutes ago, Barack said:

Hearts in the relegation zone.

Tbf we’ve probably had the hardest start in the league Celtic away and Aberdeen away first three games. 

2 minutes ago, Whatever said:

Away at Pittodrie and Celtic park being 2 of the first 3. Should it happen.

Ross County performance unacceptable but perspective ffs. 😂

We'll no get pumped anyway, I reckon we'll get a point,👍how's that for perspective😊

beep beep.

all aboard. Heckys at the wheel 😂😂😂

very pleasing result. Hibs are brutal. Back to business folks. Beep Beep

Edited by 1971fozzy

Just now, rmreido said:

We'll no get pumped anyway, I reckon we'll get a point,👍how's that for perspective😊

Works for me. 👍🏻

4 minutes ago, Barack said:

Yeah...not actually worried by that. Despite a probable beating tomorrow. 

Accies & 'Well are where it's at. Then the rats...

Coburg Hearts

First report from hibs.net.

Since452

Embarrassing "support" today

One of the most toxic atmospheres i can remember at Easter Road. Even worse than the dark days of Lennon. The players confidence looks shot with all the booing. Really really sad. Im sure a bit of real support would have got us over the line today. I'm off this for a while before the inevitable abuse us directed my way.

13 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Rancid. What a great description of them and their Lochend Cockend mutants. 

:fth:

11 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

Enough is Enough

Get him out now 
Hecky gtf

His age is 5-1 lol!

1 minute ago, Zlatanable said:

Was it not a thing that league tables weren't published until so many games had been played?

Were 3 games in

nothing to pant wet about 

penicuik jambo

Was at Easter road today, laddies football team were playing at half time. They were garbage, utterly pish. Fans were going mental when they subbed off Allan who was anonymous. A lovely injury time goal and the booing was magnificent 

10 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

19228023_450_450_73045_0_fit_0_8f531c353

Barry shorts likesay.

Aye, top bottoms 

2 minutes ago, penicuik jambo said:

Was at Easter road today, laddies football team were playing at half time. They were garbage, utterly pish. Fans were going mental when they subbed off Allan who was anonymous. A lovely injury time goal and the booing was magnificent 

Harsh way to talk about your laddies team mate.

10 minutes ago, Whatever said:

Works for me. 👍🏻

I know it's early in the season, after tomorrow, we'll have had 2 tough away games, the next 2 games will get the points on the board and us up the table.

HHGH 

4 minutes ago, penicuik jambo said:

How did your laddie get on? Get him straight into the shower when you get home. 

3 minutes ago, Zlatanable said:

After years of listening to booing from many clubs, Hibs are the best at it. 

Were they the first club to do it though?

They'll probably claim they were.

Edited by JamboAndrew

1 minute ago, JamboAndrew said:

Were they the first club to do it though?

They'll probably claim they were.

They invented it even before scary wee ghosts took it up. 

My first reaction upon hearing the glorious equaliser was "beep beep". 

Please please please all Hearts players who score in our wins against His this season run past their bench shouting "beep beep"

Very childish, I know.

Coburg Hearts
29 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

Enough is Enough

Get him out now 
Hecky gtf

Didn't notice you had beaten me to it. :thumbsup:

penicuik jambo
11 minutes ago, TypoonJambo said:

How did your laddie get on? Get him straight into the shower when you get home. 

Goal and assist, happy boy! He also got to burst out laughing when Kerr equalised, he’s had a great day 😂

6 minutes ago, JamboAndrew said:

My first reaction upon hearing the glorious equaliser was "beep beep". 

Please please please all Hearts players who score in our wins against His this season run past their bench shouting "beep beep"

Very childish, I know.

Perfect I’d say

this season will be a belter. I can feel it

beep beep

5 minutes ago, penicuik jambo said:

Goal and assist, happy boy! He also got to burst out laughing when Kerr equalised, he’s had a great day 😂

Could he do a job?