Epstein

jake

4 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

You’re assuming they all knew prior to his convictions, based on what exactly? If there’s evidence to support your claim that the whole of Hollywood was in on it, then I’d like to see it.

But at this moment in time, we’ve essentially got a bunch of celebrities names being cast around because they knew him or were associated with him. Hardly incriminating, is it?

Seen a picture earlier where the Brazilian Ronaldo was at a party that Epstein and Maxwell just happened to be at as well. Is that him on the beast list now?

In his first trial the children gave testimony about various politicians ,royalty and businessmen.

And no I haven't said all visitors were beasts.

However I do not think my original post could be described as in how you described it.

What I will say is looking at the original charge I. 2006 the way it was dealt with by firstly the judge referring it unusually to a grand jury ,who took it to trial his sentencing the heavily redacted evidence points to anything but hysterics.

You seem to be shutting down any opinion as hysterical when imo the overall evidence points to FBI interference,federal judges interference .It's all there .

I find it harder to believe that people can't accept open secrets given our own experience of Saville.

Anyway you have your view I've got mine.

Just think you were a bit off describing my view as hysterical.

• Replies 405

• jake

• Sharpie

• Justin Z

• Unknown user

Costanza

Got to be honest, **** knows who's on this list and guilty.*

Have read names like Stephen Hawking , Jimmy Kimmel and (wtaf) Mikel Arteta mentioned in last few days.

Donald Trump as well unless you're a maga hat wearing fud and then he's actually a hero here.

*apart from Prince Andrew (allegedly)

Edited by Costanza

13 minutes ago, Costanza said:

Have read names like Stephen Hawking , Jimmy Kimmel and (wtaf) Mikel Arteta mentioned in last few days.

Donald Trump as well unless you're a maga hat wearing fud and then he's actually a hero here.

Literally everyone knows, it's public knowledge.

10 minutes ago, AlphonseCapone said:

If you’d made the next 2 words bold as well it would make more sense. 

Spellczech

Newspapers going to town on this list of names, but it seems like the investigators were just chucking names at the Jane Doe's and seeing who they got a reaction for...A bit surprised Roman Polanski and Peewee Herman aren't on the list!

What I'd like to know is what happened to all Epstein's stuff - did he have a porn stash removal buddy? Did the FBI, Secret Service or Mossad take it all away? There is no chance he didn't have computer or physical evidence of him and his salacious buddies fun-times...

Costanza
34 minutes ago, AlphonseCapone said:

Well, I've seen so much conflicting stuff don't really have a scooby.

Mind you, literally tonight I only realised that one of the items in our cutlery drawer was a spaghetti measurer, so we're not talking about Columbo here.

40 minutes ago, Tazio said:

If you’d made the next 2 words bold as well it would make more sense. 

Given some of the names mentioned in the post I was starting simple.

14 minutes ago, Costanza said:

Well, I've seen so much conflicting stuff don't really have a scooby.

Mind you, literally tonight I only realised that one of the items in our cutlery drawer was a spaghetti measurer, so we're not talking about Columbo here.

:rofl:fair enough but my recommendation is to eye it, the spaghetti measure never works out right for me.

1 hour ago, Costanza said:

Kimmel's got **** all to do with it, some halfwit basketball player or something randomly made the allegation but there's no link and Kimmel's threatening to sue the ever living **** out of the lad. His name hasn't been on any list at any time before or since.

1 hour ago, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said:

Kimmel's got **** all to do with it, some halfwit basketball player or something randomly made the allegation but there's no link and Kimmel's threatening to sue the ever living **** out of the lad. His name hasn't been on any list at any time before or since.

Somebody's got a "soft" spot for Jimmy.

On 04/01/2024 at 01:20, Der Kaiser said:
  1. Ghislaine Maxwell
  2. Virginia Lee Roberts Giuffre
  3. Kathy Alexander
  4. Miles Alexander
  5. James Michael Austrich
  6. Philip Barden
  7. REDACTED
  8. David Boies
  9. Laura Boothe
  10. Evelyn Boulet
  11. Rebecca Boylan
  12. Joshua Bunner
  13. Carolyn Casey
  14. Paul Cassell
  15. Sharon Churcher
  16. Alexandra Cousteau
  17. Alan Dershowitz
  18. Dr. Mona Devanesan
  19. REDACTED
  20. Bradley Edwards
  21. Amanda Ellison
  22. Cimberly Espinosa
  23. Jeffrey Epstein
  24. Annie Farmer
  25. Marie Farmer
  26. Alexandra Fekkai
  27. Crystal Figueroa
  28. Anthony Figueroa
  29. Louis Freeh
  30. Eric Gany
  31. Meg Garvin
  32. Sheridan Gibson-Butte
  33. Robert Giuffre
  34. Ross Gow
  35. Fred Graff
  36. Philip Guderyon
  37. REDACTED
  38. Shannon Harrison
  39. Victoria Hazel
  40. Brittany Henderson
  41. Brett Jaffe
  42. Carol Roberts Kess
  43. Dr. Karen Kutikoff
  44. Peter Listerman
  45. Tony Lyons
  46. Bob Meister
  47. Jamie A. Melanson
  48. Lynn Miller
  49. Marvin Minsky
  50. REDACTED
  51. David Mullen
  52. Joe Pagano
  53. Mary Paluga
  54. J. Stanley Pottinger
  55. Joseph Recarey
  56. Michael Reiter
  57. Jason Richards
  58. Bill Richardson
  59. Sky Roberts
  60. Scott Rothstein
  61. Forest Sawyer
  62. Doug Schoetlle
  63. Cecilia Stein
  64. Mark Tafoya
  65. Brent Tindall
  66. Kevin Thompson
  67. Ed Tuttle
  68. Emma Vaghan
  69. Kimberly Vaughan-Edwards
  70. Cresenda Valdes
  71. Anthony Valladares
  72. Maritza Vazquez
  73. Vicky Ward
  74. Jarred Weisfeld
  75. Courtney Wild
  76. Daniel Wilson
  77. Andrew Albert Christian Edwards, Duke of York

This list is on Newsweek.com

This is the List thusfar for anyone not paying attention or getting lost in the Twitter hyperbole.

Day@theraces
4 hours ago, Costanza said:

And Bill Clinton. The Democrats are just as bad 👍

4 hours ago, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said:

Apparently that complete arsehole who said it is some sort of conspiracy simpleton, and apparently all the right wing conspiracy simpletons are foaming at the mouth over Epstein right now.  You can tell them anything and they will take it at face value. 

There’s only one anti-Epstein candidate—and it’s not Trump or RFK Jr.

That thing you do
10 hours ago, Shooter McGavin said:

You’re assuming they all knew prior to his convictions, based on what exactly? If there’s evidence to support your claim that the whole of Hollywood was in on it, then I’d like to see it.

But at this moment in time, we’ve essentially got a bunch of celebrities names being cast around because they knew him or were associated with him. Hardly incriminating, is it?

Seen a picture earlier where the Brazilian Ronaldo was at a party that Epstein and Maxwell just happened to be at as well. Is that him on the beast list now?

It's very easy, cross reference who flew Lolita express to his island where he had girls waiting to the list at large.

Those that went to the island must have known minimum, participated maximum.

Beyond that there's some deniability.

We know the sweaty one did go to the island.

Those who went to his Manhattan house must have had a suspicion as he used girls there.

The Florida house seems to have been about him so unlikely anyone who went there knew.

Edited by That thing you do

That thing you do
6 hours ago, Costanza said:

Mikel Arteta eh?

Old Co huns had a facepainter as a creditor surely there's a Lolita Express Ltd on the list too :)

5 hours ago, hughesie27 said:

This is the List thusfar for anyone not paying attention or getting lost in the Twitter hyperbole.

Jeffrey Epstein is on the list. :wow:

milky_26
10 hours ago, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said:

Former green bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers

2 hours ago, escobri said:

wooo

What's my own name doing on that list?

wooo

AlimOzturk

More from Epstein directly?

We summoning his peado spirit?

19 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

More from Epstein directly?

We summoning his peado spirit?

wooo

evidently we are

wooo

I'm still wondering what's the point of his name appearing on the list.  Does that mean Epstein was somehow connected with Epstein? :mw_confused:

2 minutes ago, Ulysses said:

wooo

evidently we are

wooo

I'm still wondering what's the point of his name appearing on the list.  Does that mean Epstein was somehow connected with Epstein? :mw_confused:

Will be interesting to see what tapes of him come out, especially with elections coming up.

20240105_114034.jpg

milky_26
26 minutes ago, escobri said:

Will be interesting to see what tapes of him come out, especially with elections coming up.

20240105_114034.jpg

Yes interesting

image.png.957a2110d0853d83a6a25b249dd975f3.png

image.png.5e75d772ec97f8f1020130fd6319f8a4.png

Not enough is being made of this imo. 

Should be top news on all formats. 

On 05/01/2024 at 04:16, JFK-1 said:

Apparently that complete arsehole who said it is some sort of conspiracy simpleton, and apparently all the right wing conspiracy simpletons are foaming at the mouth over Epstein right now.  You can tell them anything and they will take it at face value. 

There’s only one anti-Epstein candidate—and it’s not Trump or RFK Jr.

That was a fascinating listen, thanks for posting it. 

On 06/01/2024 at 18:41, Don Dan said:

That was a fascinating listen, thanks for posting it. 

Thought the opposite, just another paid off tv anchor spouting bullshit trying to make those listening feel like they're a class above the mad. What was that word he spat out about a hundred times? Ah yes how could I forget :conspiracy:

People just want the peados put in jail or punished suitably whoever they are.

On 05/01/2024 at 09:45, milky_26 said:

Former green bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers

Very strange interview...

He was very outspoken about Vaccine's during Covid times too. Seems a bit of an odd bod.

Long post

Bombshell Epstein documents allege sex tapes of Clinton, Prince Andrew and Richard Branson

Epstein victim Sarah Ransome testified that her friend was allegedly approached by special agents ‘sent directly by Hillary Clinton’ who ‘ruffled her up’ after she went to police with her accusations .

Newly-unsealed Jeffrey Epstein documents have revealed bombshell allegations about sex tapes involving Bill Clinton, Prince Andrew and Richard Branson.

In a deposition given by Epstein victim Sarah Ransome – sections of which were included as exhibits in one of the filings unsealed on Monday – she testified that an unnamed friend “had sexual intercourse with Clinton, Prince Andrew and Richard Branson” on separate occasions.

She testified under oath that these encounters had been filmed by Epstein – and that she herself had later seen the sex tapes.

Ms Ransome, who delivered a victim impact statement at Ghislaine Maxwell’s sentencing for sex-trafficking charges, said in the deposition that the friend had managed to get hold of some of the footage and had sent it to her.

She said that the footage “clearly identify” the faces of the men.

Thank God she managed to get a hold of some footage of the filmed sex tapes, which clearly identify the faces of Clinton, Prince Andrew and Branson having sexual intercourse with her,” she testified.

“Frustratingly enough Epstein was not seen in any of the footage but he was clever like that!”

Ms Ransome also detailed the alleged sexual relationship between the unnamed friend and former president Mr Clinton.

She testified that her friend “had to have sexual intercourse with Clinton in Epstein’s New York Mansion just off 5th Avenue on numerous occasions”.

In the deposition, Ms Ransome testified that her friend later came forward to report what happened “with Epstein, Clinton, Branson and Prince Andrew” to the police in 2008 but said that “nothing was done” and “she was made to feel like a dirty whore and a liar”.

A couple of months later, her friend was allegedly “approached by Special Agents Forces Men sent directly by Hilary (sic) Clinton herself, in order to protect her presidential campaign in 2008”, Ms Ransome testified.

They heavily intimidated her, ruffled her up (luckily she took photos as evidence) and was then forced to sign a confidentiality agreement which ensures that she can never come forward publicly implicating her husband,” she testified.

Ms Ransome went on to testify that the friend was given a “substantial” payout directly from the Clinton Foundation “to keep her quiet”.

The Independent has reached out to representatives for the Clintons, Mr Branson and Prince Andrew for comment.

Prince Andrew has previously denied all wrongdoing.

He stepped down from public life and was cast out as a working royal amid the backlash over his friendship with Epstein. He also paid millions of dollars to settle a civil sexual assault lawsuit brought by Epstein victim Virginia Giuffre, who claimed he sexually assaulted her as a minor.

Mr Clinton’s spokesperson told CNN on Wednesday – after his name surfaced in other documents – that it has now “been nearly 20 years since President Clinton last had contact with Epstein” and denied that the former president ever had any knowledge of Epstein’s crimes.

Elsewhere in the deposition, Ms Ransome also made accusations against former president and GOP 2024 candidate Donald Trump.

She testified that another friend “was one of the many girls that had sexual relations with Donald Trump” – including at Epstein’s New York townhouse.

“She confided in me about her casual ‘friendship’ with Donald. Mr. Trump definitely seemed to have a thing for her and she told me how he kept going on about how he liked her ‘pert nipples’,” she testified.

She then described in graphic detail how Mr Trump allegedly caused pain to the victim’s nipples – and claimed she saw the resulting injury firsthand.

“I also know she had sexual relations with Trump at Jeffery’s NY mansion on regular occasions as I once met Jen for coffee, just before she was going to meet Trump and Epstein together at his mansion.”

Mr Trump is yet to respond to The Independent’s request for comment.

The extracts from Ms Ransom’s deposition were included in a letter sent by attorneys representing Alan Dershowitz, seeking to undermine her credibility.

Among the other documents were emails sent by Ms Ransome in which she wrote that she “will make sure that neither that evil b**** Hillary or that Paedophile Trump gets elected”.

“I will also make sure that everyone on the God damn planet see’s [sic] that footage and photo’s [sic] and will release them to Wiki leaks by Sunday. I will take down Epstein and his bunch of **** wit cronies myself!!!!!!!!!! I have also gone to a Russian news paper,” she allegedly wrote in one email.

In another, she wrote: “My emails have been hacked. I have reached out to the Russians for help and they are coming to my aid. Thank goodness for Anonymous!!!! I will make sure that they all go behind bars. I have already sent everything I need to so, the CIA, hacking my emails etc were too late. I also have numerous devices, with systems that are unhackable and I have film footage all over Europe itching to be released.”

She wrote in another that “Clinton[ ] and Trump must pay for what they did to us as must the rest of the men that were involved in their seedy inner circle”.

Mr Dershowitz’s lawyers wrote in a letter that the emails are “a necessary antidote to Ms Ransome’s deposition misstatements because they demonstrate she manifestly lacks credibility”.

Mr Dershowitz and Ms Ransome have also been reached for comment.

None of the individuals Ms Ransome made the allegations against have been charged with a crime.

Several more court documents – and names – are expected to be released over the coming days.

Ms Giuffre filed the defamation lawsuit against Maxwell in 2015, after she accused her of lying about the years-long abuse she had suffered at the hands of Epstein and some in his inner circle.

The suit was settled in 2017 but was placed under a protective seal – with the identities of those named in the filings kept under lock and key.

The Miami Herald sued for the release of the sealed documents while Maxwell’s legal team sought to block it.

Around 2,000 pages of documents were first unsealed in 2019, with further documents released over the following years.

But, this current trove of documents remained sealed – and the names of hundreds of people associated with the dead paedophile were kept secret, known only as Jane and John Does.

Then, in a landmark ruling last month, US District Judge Loretta Preska ruled that the trove of documents could be released and the names unsealed in full after 1 January.

While the federal judge ordered the names of several Epstein victims to remain anonymous, she said that there was no legal justification to keep the names of Epstein’s associates redacted as “John and Jane Does”.

This has now paved the way for several famous figures to find themselves tied to the notorious disgraced financier.

Many have previously been connected to Epstein in media reports, lawsuits and Maxwell’s trial testimony.

Some of the documents have already been released in part or in full as part of other court cases, the judge said.

An individual being named in the documents does not necessarily mean they are accused of any wrongdoing.

I am noting Kevin thomson on the list.

was that in his hibs days , or rangers days I wonder

Dawnrazor
22 minutes ago, Spellczech said:

It's a difficult one when it comes to different cultures and traditions.

2 hours ago, Spellczech said:

Have heard quite a lot of whistpers about Branson over the years...

A real 1970s-type character, slapping 'dolly bird' flight attendants on the bum and most likely using the term 'knockers' (or 'jumblies') for their bosoms while asking if they're up for a bit of 'crumpet'. 

Essentially, Austin Powers with a beard. 

He has a bit of a strange habit of picking up said dolly birds for photo opportunities:

457C97B700000578-0-image-m-19_1508449612

3 minutes ago, Bongo 1874 said:

He might be right, he might be wrong but I’d take anything from that repugnant piece of filth’s mouth with a pinch of salt. 

Bongo 1874
1 hour ago, Tazio said:

He might be right, he might be wrong but I’d take anything from that repugnant piece of filth’s mouth with a pinch of salt. 

Took down video out of respect of said victims 👍.

21 hours ago, Dawnrazor said:

No its not. 

A kids still a kid no matter the culture or tradition. 

21 hours ago, Dawnrazor said:

Exactly.  If your culture or religion says its alright to groom wee bairns then who are we to judge? 

Dawnrazor
1 hour ago, indianajones said:

No its not. 

A kids still a kid no matter the culture or tradition. 

It is though, there's probably hundreds of millions of people from different religions and cultures that see men marrying children as completely acceptable, it is, or should be, abhorrent to any civililsed person in a civilised country but the numbers are the "difficulty".

Dawnrazor
1 hour ago, Shanks said:

Exactly.  If your culture or religion says its alright to groom wee bairns then who are we to judge? 

We can obviously judge, and criticise, but how do you stop it, thats the difficulty, when the numbers that that see it as acceptable are astronomical and all over the globe?

Edited by Dawnrazor