Scrapping in the South Stand Upper

communist

Unbelievable that this was allowed to happen. No sympathy for them if they got a sore one, pricks.

• Replies 510

• Lloydy18

• Hectormasson

• Jambo 4 Ever

• been here before

Mid Calder Jambo

I was in Section Qjust beside it.  I thought that there had been a sitting of the High Court in the morning thare was so many of them dressed up. 

You would not believe the lack of nunce from the stewards and the police.  That lot started from the first whistle and nothing was done about it regardless of the fact that they were in hospitaility.  Could you believe it they were singing "you couldn't sell all your tickets" that in itself should have prompted the authorities to remove them.  When it kicked off they were laying in to the polis, reminiscent of what they did the night Lennon was attacked at Tynie when they fought the Police when they went to help out the catering staff..  That went unreported as well. 

Lawell will sweep this under carpet but we know that grown men were spitting on children just because they had a Hearts scarf on.  This current Celtic support are an IRA supporting cancer that is propigating hate like no other in Scottish Society.  For that alone it would be no tickets at all for Tynecastle next year and let them know now so they they can complain the whole summer about it.

As an aside after the game they would not let the Haerts buses out of the car park.  We had to wait until the Mhanks came back to their cars that were parked in front of the Hearts buses.  What clowns plan this?  Major questions need to be asked.  Come on Ann get off the Hearts fans backs at Tynecastle,  and do something to protect the safety of your own supporters at the National Stadium

Steve_Jersey_HMFC
13 hours ago, RustyRightPeg said:

Animals. The lot of them. Our bus stopped at Harthill for a comfort break. We were greeted by a Celtic bus who proceeded to throw smoke bombs at a bunch of us (young kids included). This sort of behaviour is swept away time and time again. Disgrace 

Our bus was also at Harthill when that happened. Some idiots with Union Jacks engaged with them and threw the smokebomb back, nearly landed on someone’s car 

Mid Calder Jambo

And what about the flare that was thrown from the Celtic end behind the goals when they scored the second, it hit a steward. I could see it lit before it was thrown.  I was 150 yards away and could nearly tell you the row and seat number it came from  Do you think that cretin will be getting an early knock this morning.  I think not.

13 hours ago, Harry Potter said:

eh whos backtracking knew we would get cheated better tend yer sheep mate, mind u , bet ure 

a bigger fan than me, doubt it though

If you choose not to get yourself along to a cup final then you are not any kind of Hearts fan.

Over 21k yesterday who are bigger fans than you.

Just now, luckydug said:

If you choose not to get yourself along to a cup final then you are not any kind of Hearts fan.

aye.

11 minutes ago, luckydug said:

That’ll be including the ones that only appear at cup finals.

Guys, you need to make sure the club knows about it. It's completely unacceptable and ridiculous that it's been allowed to happen. 

Email the club with the details.

26 minutes ago, Steve_Jersey_HMFC said:

Our bus was also at Harthill when that happened. Some idiots with Union Jacks engaged with them and threw the smokebomb back, nearly landed on someone’s car 

Aye extremely daft all round. 

4 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Guys, you need to make sure the club knows about it. It's completely unacceptable and ridiculous that it's been allowed to happen. 

Email the club with the details.

This - would like the club to make an official statement on this. 

Who would have thought that allowing a high street restaurant chain to sell tickets to a highly emotionally charged sporting event would result in problems. 

Next time we get to the final I might go sit in the Burger King section. 

6 minutes ago, The Real Maroonblood said:

That’ll be including the ones that only appear at cup finals.

I wouldn't say that was totally the case yesterday. The vast majority were those who maybe share STs and walk up fans who maybe don't go every week. 

Most seemed to know who the players were and didn't need to ask for their names. ?

Just now, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

I wouldn't say that was totally the case yesterday. The vast majority were those who maybe share STs and walk up fans who maybe don't go every week. 

Most seemed to know who the players were and didn't need to ask for their names. ?

Fair enough but it does happen sometimes.

2 minutes ago, The Real Maroonblood said:

Fair enough but it does happen sometimes.

The Gretna final for sure. Yesterday and 2012 had the feel of a real support right behind the team.

3 minutes ago, All roads lead to Gorgie said:

The Gretna final for sure. Yesterday and 2012 had the feel of a real support right behind the team.

Definitely.

Who do we email at the club? Yesterday I saw a steward celebrate the winning goal, the staff that put out the pre match decorations celebrating, Celtic fans with Celtic colours on, all in the hearts end. I was in P1 and there must’ve been close to 50 in the section next to me plus the 100 or so above me in the top tier. None where ejected. 

henryheart
39 minutes ago, luckydug said:

I have had a season ticket since 1969 and opted not to go for reasons well justified by this thread. Having been to every cup final since and including 1968, it was pretty easy to anticipate the crowd behaviour and this, my friend, is exactly why I did not go. Frankly, I am to old in the teeth to be bothered with having to experience at first hand and in close quarters excessive boorish and bigoted behaviour.  I will be back for the first game of the season in League Cup against some lower league team, unlike the vast majority of those 'bigger fans' who were there yesterday. 

2 minutes ago, henryheart said:

I have had a season ticket since 1969 and opted not to go for reasons well justified by this thread. Having been to every cup final since and including 1968, it was pretty easy to anticipate the crowd behaviour and this, my friend, is exactly why I did not go. Frankly, I am to old in the teeth to be bothered with having to experience at first hand and in close quarters excessive boorish and bigoted behaviour.  I will be back for the first game of the season in League Cup against some lower league team, unlike the vast majority of those 'bigger fans' who were there yesterday. 

Top post.

18 minutes ago, busby1985 said:

Who do we email at the club? Yesterday I saw a steward celebrate the winning goal, the staff that put out the pre match decorations celebrating, Celtic fans with Celtic colours on, all in the hearts end. I was in P1 and there must’ve been close to 50 in the section next to me plus the 100 or so above me in the top tier. None where ejected. 

Not sure this would be the right person but I'm sure it would be passed on to Ann.

Screenshot_20190526-103058_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20190526-103119_Chrome.jpg

Mid Calder Jambo
5 minutes ago, henryheart said:

You know Henry I am getting the same way about those mutants in green and white hoops. 

The time has come to take a stance against those terrorists because for many decades they have dominated Scottish football through fear.  Their cancerous support feed on this and grow.  We as club need to put a stop to these terrorists coming in to our ground and spouting their support of terror or any other political cause that suits them at the time.  If AB can stand up to her own support as she has done, then she can stand up to that lot.  We and other clubs need to keep them out of grounds until they learn.  It will be costly but if we want to get our game back from those intent on running the game through fear then we have to stand up to intimidation.

1 minute ago, Armageddon said:

I can't post the clip unfortunately 

4251A014-43E8-48A0-A738-904531E4776F.jpeg

Oh that is nice. The least he deserved! 

Overall, amazing Hearts support yesterday. Throw back to great times in the past.  But...

1 Still saw plenty of Union Jacks representing our club (probably more than proper Jambo flags) I still don’t know what this is all about.  Views? 

2. Still heard fenian chants, views on the pope and all that. Views?

What’s it all about guys. Why’s it still going on?  Always makes me think that I’m never 100% connected to HMFC because people think I support this. Despite being a fan for life, FoH member. Club should make their position clear on selling flags, songs etc. 

grumpy rebus

This all kicked off right behind us (my son, daughter and I). We were in Section N right above entrance 70.  It was brewing for the entire first half and nobody did anything. I spoke to a copper (Q1101 was his epilate number if anyone is interested) and got told to get back or I was “getting the jail”. 

One of the scummy *******s attacked a police woman and was giving her a really doing before her colleagues got to him. Another was kicking out wildly and caught a wee girl. 

On the positive side, a couple of them got a real kicking and the CS spray guy didn’t look too healthy as he was led away. 

1 minute ago, Lloydy18 said:

Overall, amazing Hearts support yesterday. Throw back to great times in the past.  But...

1 Still saw plenty of Union Jacks representing our club (probably more than proper Jambo flags) I still don’t know what this is all about.  Views? 

What’s it all about guys. Why’s it still going on?  Always makes me think that I’m never 100% connected to HMFC because people think I support this. Despite being a fan for life, FoH member. Club should make their position clear on selling flags, songs etc. 

Nice first post

For the love of god won’t someone please post a video. 

Ive a borderline erection thinking about it. 

Hot since 86
5 minutes ago, Lloydy18 said:

What’s your views Lloydy? I’m sure you have some, can’t wait to hear them

We were sitting in Section N3 I believe just down from the trouble. This arrived with our tickets (Bronze debenture) So they have no excuse for being there and the Police should have done their job properly! 

IMG_9324.JPG

6 minutes ago, Dino Velvet said:

Not sure porn is alloyed on Kickback ?

7 minutes ago, Dino Velvet said:

5 minutes ago, Hot since 86 said:

What’s your views Lloydy? I’m sure you have some, can’t wait to hear them

15 hours ago, jake said:

Celtic taking it healthy around Glasgow city centre.

I dont go against our support but some liberty's going down.

Shameful .

And I hate Celtic.

23 minutes ago, henryheart said:

Sorry but do not agree with you. Enjoyed my cup final yesterday and would never even consider not going because of idiots. I was in section 8b tt197 and had our support behind me start chanting repeatedly Fenian *******s. I asked them to stop and they did and were behaved for the rest of the game. All sorted as there were families present and we are not prepared to listen to this crap. Come on fellow supporters go to the game and support your team and pull up the idiots within our support. We can sort this out among ourselves where possible and not leave all up to our Mrs Budge. By this time next year we the fans will "own" Heart Of Midlothian and time to get our house in order.    

14 hours ago, Harry Potter said:

sounds like a fun day through at that shithole, im finished wi it all

Good

My views. I don’t understand the connection between Union Jack and HMFC?   Nothing in the official history of the Club explains this. So I can’t identify with it. We have amazing Hearts songs - probably among the best in Britain with words that 100% are about the Clubs past, players, laughs and ambitions. 

You’ve heard loads of people on here who would come to more games if the support was 100% about supporting the club and cutting turning away from bigotry 100%. 

Ann Budge could come out and say this.  

Billybuffjaw
48 minutes ago, Mid Calder Jambo said:

You know Henry I am getting the same way about those mutants in green and white hoops. 

The time has come to take a stance against those terrorists because for many decades they have dominated Scottish football through fear.  Their cancerous support feed on this and grow.  We as club need to put a stop to these terrorists coming in to our ground and spouting their support of terror or any other political cause that suits them at the time.  If AB can stand up to her own support as she has done, then she can stand up to that lot.  We and other clubs need to keep them out of grounds until they learn.  It will be costly but if we want to get our game back from those intent on running the game through fear then we have to stand up to intimidation.

What about the ******s with the Palestine flags?

I took the long walk from Hampden to Queen Street.

As I got to the City Centre the mhanks were congregating for the bus parade.

I had no idea they did this, it made me wonder that they surely were not going to Parkhead as there was a rugby game there.

Only encountered one smart-arse remark, never seen anything of note.

Got on the train where one mhank told us to sit there and say **** all. He was promptly replied that the only person that would be shutting up was him.

He did and his three mates said **** all too.

2 hours ago, Mid Calder Jambo said:

And what about the flare that was thrown from the Celtic end behind the goals when they scored the second, it hit a steward. I could see it lit before it was thrown.  I was 150 yards away and could nearly tell you the row and seat number it came from  Do you think that cretin will be getting an early knock this morning.  I think not.

Budge should ban the **** from Tynie like she did to our young team, for throwing smoke bombs ..opps, not going to happen.

Sooperstar

Had a chat with a couple of them on the way back to the bus that were quite friendly, offering their sympathies etc. Others though decided to randomly shout abuse despite us walking along minding our own business. Strange behaviour.

47 minutes ago, Lloydy18 said:

I agree mostly.

I didn't think there were that many UJ'S but any is too many imo.

We are in danger of being accepted as a version of Rangers though , the amount of weege flag sellers flogging UJs alongside Hearts flags is disturbing. 

Is that how the wider public in Scotland see us ?

The day it becomes accepted that Hearts are a protestant /loyalist/unionist club  is the day that I tear up my ST.

46 minutes ago, Koolkeith said:

I must have watched that about 10 times.  I'm away to watch it some more. :rofl:

4 minutes ago, Lemongrab said:

I must have watched that about 10 times.  I'm away to watch it some more. :rofl:

That stuff makes your eyes bulge and your face go red and swell up. He should look even more a Celtic fan today. 

Alex Kintner
16 hours ago, Haringshairband said:

To be fair to some of them. I had nothing but nice words from them and a hug from a Tim bird on the the train. Not all of them are mhanks 

Had the same experience. Four of us dressed in Hearts kilts on the train back home surrounded by hundreds of Celtic fans. Bit of friendly banter and chatting about the game. Congraulated us on our performance and a few said they were lucky they got a soft pen. One arsehole started calling us orange *******s and the rest of them told him to shut the **** up. They celebrated wildly but focused on their joy rather than winding us up which was how it should be. Every support has their arseholes but they’re thankfully outnumbered by the good guys.

Same before the game in the sports bar. Hundreds of Hearts fans having a good time and a singsong and a small group of five or six Hearts fans choosing to sing  about Liam Millar and fenians.

16 hours ago, Whatever said:

I lamped a tramp.

Not sorry

16 hours ago, Whatever said:

Not quite.

He had enough cash to attend today.

Him walking amongst the hearts fans was deliberate.

He deserved his sore jaw

Image result for tough guy gif