• Bauld

• iantjambo

• Marvin

Tactics seem obvious even from here.  Keep Celtic at bay.  Hit them on the break.

In a way, the worst thing we could do is score early but I wont burst into tears if we do.  0-0 at half time will suit me fine.

Just now, Kiwidoug said:

Tactics seem obvious even from here.  Keep Celtic at bay.  Hit them on the break.

In a way, the worst thing we could do is score early but I wont burst into tears if we do.  0-0 at half time will suit me fine.

0-0 at ‘Uche time’ (70+ minutes) would suit me fine, Doug.

Tennant's  6's
3 minutes ago, Marvin said:

Nice try Hickey. 

So composed on the ball. Two footed too. If hes an example of the up & coming Academy players, then the future looks good 

8 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Do you not think that if he was 100%, he would have been on from the start?

I think a 20% uche offers more 

Just now, Tennant's 6's said:

So composed on the ball. Two footed too. If hes an example of the up & coming Academy players, then the future looks good 

Levein says the lads coming up will be far better technically than anything we can afford. Here's hoping, the signs look good.

Been impressed. Ok Djoum was caught out expecting someone nearer for the pass but he has been excellent otherwise. 

1 minute ago, iantjambo said:

That's what happens when you're slack against this team.

Djoum got away with that

sleeping, wots up wi him. lazy

Something's wrong with my stream. Collum just showed restraint in not booking Michael Smith. That can't be right.

1 minute ago, NB GIN said:

I think a 20% uche offers more 

With fear of being objectionable, I doubt that.  :lol: 

1 minute ago, Harry Potter said:

sleeping, wots up wi him. lazy

Behave, he's been our best player. 

1 minute ago, Ugly American said:

Something's wrong with my stream. Collum just showed restraint in not booking Michael Smith. That can't be right.

A mistake?

Just now, Morgan said:

A mistake?

He must have been hunting around in his pocket for a card and couldn't find it.

Here comes the pressure.

We need to fight back here. Under no circumstances can we afford to defend on our 18 yard line. Forrest will curl one in if we do.

1 minute ago, Gizmo said:

Behave, he's been our best player. 

Could have cost us a goal, u missed that, manic 

Just now, Harry Potter said:

I already touched upon that. But one error or cut out pass does not make him lazy. 

Just now, iantjambo said:

Souttar for me so far

He's been totally switched on, so sharp. 

1 minute ago, Harry Potter said:

A mistake doesnae make him lazy though, Harold.

1 minute ago, Gizmo said:

I already touched upon that. But one error or cut out pass does not make him lazy. 

Can lose you a final bud, we need 120% 

MacLean is doing well up front he's using his experience to make gaps for Mulraney and Clare. Not quite Uche but he is making things hard for them.

ok im wrong,  lol

No, it’s your opinion, which you are of course entitled to.  :thumbsup:

Just now, Marvin said:

Get to HT without conceding and the game's ours.

Come on Hearts you can beat this shower.

Celtic will open up and go for it. At which point they will either murder us or leave us with an opening to win the game.

My erse is like a burst wind sock right now.

1 minute ago, Marvin said:

Get to HT without conceding and the game's ours.

Come on Hearts you can beat this shower.

Get to 70 minutes and bring on the big guy.

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

No, it’s your opinion, which you are of course entitled to.  :thumbsup:

just tensed up mate

I get that, I'm jumpier than someone on the electric throne with the current flowing. 

Just now, Bauld said:

My erse is like a burst wind sock right now.

That paints a bonny picture.  :) 

Just now, Gizmo said:

I get that, I'm jumpier than someone on the electric throne with the current flowing. 

Likewise.

Fallen out with my wife three times since last night!