People who get offended by this need yo take a day off. Guys a ***** but so are people who wear big **** off orange sashes for a walk down Harthill High Street. These arseholes deserve to be laughed at, not taken seriously 

So boring all the lets have a go at celtic blah blah we've a fair amount of tools in our support union flags face painting ulster tops..it's all a pile of pish. They have arseholes we have arseholes.

20 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Where do you start with erse pieces like this?

image.png.d92cadc0ae3010123d133dfa4a26c5e0.png

Eugenics?

haveyouheard 22
13 minutes ago, VivaObua said:

So boring all the lets have a go at celtic blah blah we've a fair amount of tools in our support union flags face painting ulster tops..it's all a pile of pish. They have arseholes we have arseholes.

Correct 

18 minutes ago, Thommo414 said:

People who get offended by this need yo take a day off. Guys a ***** but so are people who wear big **** off orange sashes for a walk down Harthill High Street. These arseholes deserve to be laughed at, not taken seriously 

35 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Well you see..... the Weegians are still stuck in the dark days, they’ve only just upgraded their shell suits to gray tracksuit trousers with elastic ankle cuffs..... “geez a boatle of ginger big man”.... auld gits with a crease down the front of their jeans and, Lacoste white polo shirts on......fat birds pushing weans about in buggy’s wearing leggings cos someone told them they had good legs 15 years ago (watching her walking is like watching 2 kids fighting under a quilt) this is quite normal for them, keep in mind it is also Sunday.

44 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

With the Spectacles , Testicles , Wallet and then finally the Watch....

26 minutes ago, Thommo414 said:

We are laughing and not being offended (well I am at least)

haveyouheard 22
3 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

Correct again

Imagine he was a Ra bi or a Muslim,wonder what street he would be walking down as an arsehole 

5 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

Yeah, laughing.

5 minutes ago, highlandjambo3 said:

This was what I was getting at when posting...I did that laugh and shake the head thing when I saw the picture...

31 minutes ago, Thommo414 said:

Don't think anyones offended by it, just pointing out how tragic it is that people go to a Scottish football game dressed as the Pope either because they've so intertwined their club with religion or because it's a pitiful and embarrassing attempt at trying to wind-up the opposition.

34 minutes ago, VivaObua said:

We have a go at our arseholes as well, like the person dressed in orange with a "Loyalist" sash in Section N.

It's tragic and a stain on the game, the more it gets called out and ridiculed the better.

Edited by peter_hmfc

To be honest I think it's quite amusing.  He might be a non sectarian guy with a sense of humour.

Unlikely though.

6 minutes ago, peter_hmfc said:

Don't think anyones offended by it, just pointing out how tragic it is that people go to a Scottish football game dressed as the Pope either because they've so intertwined their club with religion or because it's a pitiful and embarrassing attempt at trying to wind-up the opposition.

I read the op as someone who was maybe a bit fed up of it all and having a moan (mightve picked it up wrong). It is tragic patter for what looks like a middle aged man to be going to the fitbaw dressed like the pope but like I say, these are people who deserve to be ridiculed mercilessly 

maroonsgotop

Did we not do something similar quite a few years ago at Ibrox when a group went dressed up along similar lines (my memory might be playing tricks though). The group also sat in the shape of a cross

Edited by maroonsgotop

Seems to noise up the bams who don't like catholics. Mission accomplished. 

I would imagine its all a bit of fun when its that extreme, its about as offending as the wee fat bloke wearing the orange sash at tynie a few weeks back. Theres nowt wrong with being wee and fat.

Thought Police
6 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

Yup

16 minutes ago, Paul Shark said:

He's a chef at his local kfc  straight off shift.

More chance of the KKK

15 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

Exactly his intention.  Far better ignored or laughed at. Unfortunately through in that cesspool libel to cause a riot.  Sad twat.

48 minutes ago, Ricardo Shillyshally said:

For the benefit of those behind him, I hope he took his hat off during the game

It’s the only way you’ll get 4 in a Volkswagen ...

(An old Friends joke)

1 hour ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Wonder if he let folks kiss his ring?

1 hour ago, VivaObua said:

True, but I've yet to see someone if full King Billy costume tie his horse up in McLeod street though.

4 minutes ago, Lemongrab said:

True, but I've yet to see someone if full King Billy costume tie his horse up in McLeod street though.

Did you not see the picture of the guy at Tynie a few weeks back wearing an actual orange sash? :rofl:

Can't remember the thread title, but it was a sure fire classic.

29 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

Hopefully that isn't aimed at me as nothing could be further from the truth, regarding being "noised up" and especially the part about  not liking Catholics...

Phil Dunphy

Wearing a Loyalist sash to a football match in Scotland is sad as ****.

Dressing up as the Pope at a football match in Scotland is also sad as ****.

7 minutes ago, Phil Dunphy said:

Wearing a Loyalist sash to a football match in Scotland is sad as ****.

Dressing up as the Pope at a football match in Scotland is also sad as ****.

You are quite correct however....... this will not stop 

Mr Elwood P
2 hours ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Is he dressed up as someone from one of the Harry Potter books?

You know,i agree with both sides sentiments when it comes to opposing the pope and the queen .Pity they have to divide themselves and choose a side though.

Cruyff Turn
2 hours ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

What a tube. What place does that have in Scottish Football? 

Just now, Brighton Jambo said:

I think that’s quite funny, certainly hats off (see what i did there) for the level of effort.  

It’s not funny, it’s shite.

Brighton Jambo
2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

It’s not funny, it’s shite.

In your opinion.  

Edited by Brighton Jambo

5 minutes ago, Brighton Jambo said:

In your opinion.  

Yes, and your post was ‘in your opinion’.