• iantjambo

3 minutes ago, jambofeez said:

Keena on for maclean please

Yip, 

Need goals. 

Would be good to see McLean come on the second half...

A lot of poor decision making in that half. A bit disappointing overall.

1 minute ago, Maroonjam said:

That's where maclean is good. 

He’s have at least hit the bar.....

Not what we want to see from Clare that was terrible!

2 minutes ago, heartsfc_fan said:

Should be 0-3.

Utterly dominant display and I do hope we don't regret this.

Same old same old ... couldnae score in Broxburn .

1 minute ago, Barack said:

Genuinely unsure why folk are being utter shitebags about us? :lol:

This will be 3 or 4 by the end. 

Hope so 

heartmussel
Just now, DH1986 said:

The lack of decent width and creative midfielder players in our squad has to be dealt with in the summer. 

Absolutely glaringly obvious,we have been saying this all season.

We've been dominant in possession and territory, but I actually think we've been poor because Thistle have been awful. Very little by way of craft or creativity..... and I'll say it again, how many saves has the opposition goalkeeper had to make?

Very good half. Could and should be 3/4 up. Need a second goal to kill it as this has the makings of then going up the park once and forcing a replay.

Clare can have all the skill in the world but he is a lazy sod!!!!

Some good stuff there against an utterly rank team. 

But there is is a lot not right about this Hearts team.  A real lack of quality, a real lack of width and a real lack of goals. 

HT. Game should be over already but it is what it is. They are pony and there are no excuses for not closing this out if something goes awry second half.

According to the BBC text reports we've been superb.  That puts me firmly in my place and I'm delighted.

Keena on and 4-0 win please.

rudeskaboyuk

We honestly couldn't have asked for a worse team than partick thistle. They are absolutely dreadful. 

C'mon Hearts please give us some decent football in 2nd half. 

3 minutes ago, Sir Gio said:

Not good enough. Leaving ourselves open to accidents.

Need to be ruthless 

Don’t you join the wankerfest....

gowestjambo

Not impressed with the slack play. We should be passing the ball much better. Uche different class, but making hard work of a game which should be over already.

1 minute ago, Martin_T said:

We've been dominant in possession and territory, but I actually think we've been poor because Thistle have been awful. Very little by way of craft or creativity..... and I'll say it again, how many saves has the opposition goalkeeper had to make?

Exactly. So few actual chances created and not enough shots on target. We’ll win this comfortably but I want to see signs of progression. 

4 minutes ago, Tennant's 6's said:

Get Keena on for MacLean please. 

Keena for Clare more like!!

Patrick have been utterly pish. 

Come on Hearts. Ram about ten past these Scot McDonald ******s.

Just now, hearts00 said:

Some good stuff there against an utterly rank team. 

But there is is a lot not right about this Hearts team.  A real lack of quality, a real lack of width and a real lack of goals. 

Lack of width is not something you can level at Hearts tonight our full backs are hugging the lines and getting balls in the box

1 minute ago, Sexton Hardcastle said:

Very good half. Could and should be 3/4 up. Need a second goal to kill it as this has the makings of then going up the park once and forcing a replay.

Been on top aye 

But their keepers no had a save to make

Can just tell Mcfadden and Thomson don't respect this girls opinion at all ?

Her voice and general demeanor is pissing me off for somereason

1 minute ago, skinnybob72 said:

Clare couldn’t score at the Miss West Lothian finals. 

:laugh: He ain't that bad.

1 minute ago, JCR said:

Going to be in trouble for sectarian singing I think. Full blown FTP song directly above 4th official. 

Is it not balanced out with Flower of Scotland? Honest to **** why bother with FTP? 

1 minute ago, Barack said:

Keena playing off Uche, Mulraney on to stretch them...aye, I'll not be taking the toaster up to the bath with me tonight.

Thistle are pony!

1 minute ago, Gambo said:

Final ball is stopping this being a rout.

Yep that’s the way I see it. Uche has been immense but we need that second goal just to relax

Just now, AlimOzturk said:

Can just tell Mcfadden and Thomson don't respect this girls opinion at all ?

Her voice and general demeanor is pissing me off for somereason

Julie Fleeting? One of Scotlands best players the last 30years

David McCaig
4 minutes ago, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

HT. Game should be over already but it is what it is. They are pony and there are no excuses for not closing this out if something goes awry second half.

Thistle are quite stunningly bad.

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

Lack of width is not something you can level at Hearts tonight our full backs are hugging the lines and getting balls in the box

Excellent first half from Garuccio

1 hour ago, DH1986 said:

We played our best football of the season with Uche and McLean up front.....not sure why folk are querying his inclusion.

Maybe because his movement is non existent and couldn’t finish a fish supper.