Natalie Sawyer

Morgan

29 minutes ago, Barack said:

Not a presenter, & you’d struggle to call her a golfer, since she’s made more money doing the above, as opposed to playing.

That being said, she seems a genuinely nice, & quite shy girl going by interviews, & has suffered a lot of internet trolling & abuse. Has spoken up about it recently, & for others to do the same. So fair play to her.

And yes. Of course I would.

Oor Carly wins the golf burds stakes.

• Replies 435

• luckyBatistuta

• Seymour M Hersh

• John Findlay

2 hours ago, hmfc_liam06 said:

Oor Carly wins the golf burds stakes.

No chance! Even with 'those' pictures. 

Just now, Samuel Camazzola said:

No chance! Even with 'those' pictures. 

Carly every time for me...and what pictures??!!?!

1 minute ago, hmfc_liam06 said:

Carly every time for me...and what pictures??!!?!

I'll not spoil the surprise but a simple search with her name and 'fappening' should reveal what you're after. ?

13 minutes ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

I'll not spoil the surprise but a simple search with her name and 'fappening' should reveal what you're after. ?

giphy.gif

32 minutes ago, Barack said:

giphy.gif

Just spent 5 mins enjoying the photos when a random one popped up. Felt queasy.

However the catalogue of leaked iCloud's photos below Oor Carly's set has cheered up this miserable sod ? 

45 minutes ago, PTBCAL said:

Just spent 5 mins enjoying the photos when a random one popped up. Felt queasy.

However the catalogue of leaked iCloud's photos below Oor Carly's set has cheered up this miserable sod ? 

Not sure how a wee built thing like her could have managed that to be fair :lol:

1 hour ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

Damn I want to search that, but I’m sitting on George street:sad:

20 minutes ago, hmfc_liam06 said:

Not sure how a wee built thing like her could have managed that to be fair :lol:

Was it big? Never noticed ?

10 minutes ago, hmfc_liam06 said:

Bigger than mine anyway, not that that takes much :lol:

Remember your net surveillance Liam, you know your not allowed to disclose anything about it again...just saying.:1eye:

1 hour ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Remember your net surveillance Liam, you know your not allowed to disclose anything about it again...just saying.:1eye:

Says the guy with the profile by-line of "Throbbing Member". :)

3 minutes ago, redjambo said:

:lol: forgot about that, good spot.

Right I need to see this Carly skelp  What do I type into google

Edited by chester copperpot

31 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

Right I need to see this Carly skelp  What do I type into google

Carly Booth in the skud. 

15 minutes ago, Barack said:

Alternatively...just type in what Sam said earlier.

Might get kinky Iraqi women, standing next to missile launchers, with AK-47’s or something, if you type in what Dawn’s suggested.

Might try that actually...

Tried both. Nada ???

Edit. Is it just photos? I want some video action :lol:

Edited by chester copperpot

2 hours ago, Barack said:

She’s probably got some footage lying around, no doubt. But no, only piccys that are in the public domain.

Comrie’s such a quiet wee village too...

Comrie you say....

16 hours ago, redjambo said:

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

Recently.....

It made me burst out laughing.

I love the waggly tongue.

So I've heard.

6 hours ago, Barack said:

Alternatively...just type in what Sam said earlier.

Might get kinky Iraqi women, standing next to missile launchers, with AK-47’s or something, if you type in what Dawn’s suggested.

Might try that actually...

:laugh: I just know I’m gonna too

Just now, Morgan said:

miley-cyrus-tongue-wagging-gif.gif

Look at the size of her tongue...wow!!!

1 minute ago, luckyBatistuta said:

:laugh: I just know I’m gonna too

Look at the size of her tongue...wow!!!

Wouldnae want that anywhere near yer Westmead Badger would you?

2 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Wouldnae want that anywhere near yer Westmead Badger would you?

AYE

4 hours ago, Barack said:

My Dad actually knows her to speak to, through his Golf Comittee work up that way. She’s also a frequenter of the local Wildlife Park too.

Good one too I’ll add.

Don’t think I’ll mention the photos to him though...

Is it Carly's old man who's a wrestler? Or have I just imagined that? 

1 minute ago, jonnothejambo said:

Aye. And up the hoop.

:phface:

Aye, you may indeed rest your head in your hand.

Just now, luckyBatistuta said:

REALLY?

Yeah, just looks like a big piece of liver to me.

Well, maybe a wee slurp then..

2 minutes ago, Barack said:

Right, as you’re one of the premier filth cheerleaders on this site, I’ve found these just for you, & a spare sport sock you may have lying around.

Here is a nice Iraqi lady, with weapons. Sadly though, Scud Missiles seem to be men only...so you’ll just have to use your imagination. You’re welcome, folks...

122DE7F1-F4F9-41B8-A0B1-25D72B4F6D34.jpeg

4E4C216D-87E0-4260-8675-11A5AE054677.jpeg

Eh, I’m a premier filth cheerleader on here. I’m going to have to have a long hard look at my life:facepalm:

Meantime, she’d get my mushroom cloud.

1 minute ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Eh, I’m a premier filth cheerleader on here. I’m going to have to have a long hard look at my life:facepalm:

Meantime, she’d get my mushroom cloud.

:nojustno:

Just now, Barack said:

Err, I don’t think that conversation came up mate.

More like “Hi, how are you?” type of chat at the club. 

I’ll mention it next time I’m up if he happens to bump into her...still won’t mention the photies though. Last time my dear Dad probably seen tits, would’ve been hanging from his bird table. 

(That last part made him sound like a serial killer. :lol: )

He might well be, I dunno. How well do you know a person...truly...? Sure he’s sound.

Dry?

Or with milk?

15 minutes ago, Barack said:

I’ll mention it next time I’m up if he happens to bump into her...still won’t mention the photies though. Last time my dear Dad probably seen tits, would’ve been hanging from his bird table. 

He might well be, I dunno. How well do you know a person...truly...? Sure he’s sound.

:illogical:

1 hour ago, Barack said:

If he talks about his collection of skin suits, then he may well be! ?

3 hours ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

If he talks about his collection of skin suits, then he may well be! ?

And, for making the 450th post on this thread, Samuel wins an evening with Natalie.

I'm not very good at this Google thingy and I've been trying unsuccessfully to find more photos of this Natalie Sawer.

Is this her?

265181-senior-woman-sawing-1.jpg

8 hours ago, Morgan said:

And, for making the 450th post on this thread, Samuel wins an evening with Natalie.

Thanks Morgan! Where do I collect my prize? 

5 hours ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

Braid Hills Hotel, 7.30’til late.

Tomorrow night.

Have fun you wee rascal.

9 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

7.30 ? 

I reckon she will be free again at 7.35 :wink:

Didn't like to say that myself, Samuel seemed so excited I didn’t want to ‘deflate’ him :whistling:

Only kidding SC :2thumbsup:

Edited by Morgan

15 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Didn't like to say that myself, Samuel seemed so excited I didn’t want to ‘deflate’ him :whistling:

Only kidding SC :2thumbsup:

25 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

7.30 ? 

I reckon she will be free again at 7.35 :wink:

There will be an impatient bunch forming a queue so I'll need to be swift! ? 

3 minutes ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

There will be an impatient bunch forming a queue so I'll need to be swift! ? 

Aye, that's the spirit :thumb:

Just a quick 'in and out' never harmed anyone.

10 hours ago, Samuel Camazzola said:

except it was the 451st post on this thread, yours was the 450th reply

1 minute ago, milky_26 said:

Where's that Neil Lennon gif when you need it? ?

1 hour ago, milky_26 said:

Mr Pedantic.

As hot as she is, I hate Carly Booth's accent as it shifts back and forth between a Scottish accent with an American twang, to an American one with a Scottish twang.

12 minutes ago, DETTY29 said:

As hot as she is, I hate Carly Booth's accent as it shifts back and forth between a Scottish accent with an American twang, to an American one with a Scottish twang.

I couldn't tell from the selfies she took. 

37 minutes ago, DETTY29 said:

Just duck tape her mouth. Then carry on, problem solved :laugh: